Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Brown Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Maria
    Verified Purchase

    A good investment ( for the money!)

    Read More
    Maria O. March 10, 2016
  • Best customer service received !
    Verified Purchase

    when one of my 4 bar stools arrived broken, Overstock took immediate action working with the manufacturer to get a replacement. Daily, I received updates on the progress and within a week my replacement was shipped - just in time for Christmas! Thank you so much!!

    Read More
    cadams1231 December 25, 2012
  • Good stools for price. Won't last too long but goo
    Verified Purchase

    One seat bottom came with a piece disconnected but luckily I had the tools to fix it quick. Took 30 minutes to put both together. Really happy with the look & price. I don't expect both to last forever but its the sacrifice I'm willing to make for the price.

    Read More
    28female December 19, 2012
  • Practical Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together. One piece arrived broken and was quickly replaced without a hassle. This is perfect to tuck under a breakfast and to free up floor space.

    Read More
    tlcteach December 18, 2012
  • Must have!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these on the website and thought they were an awesome deal; love them even more in my kitchen!

    Read More
    us4wrls February 9, 2012
  • not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were horrible. Followed directions. Put them together as shown and it wasn't difficult. Within 2 weeks the screws started falling out. My 10 year old fell to the floor after sitting and eating breakfast to an island. They are now in the garage in pieces and need to be taken somewhere they can fix and glue them. I'm sorry I spent the money.

    Read More
    rileystreasures January 10, 2012
  • POOR, POOR, POOR DESIGN!
    Verified Purchase

    We were so excited to get these stools and put them together ourselves. HOWEVER, once the assembly began we soon realized that whoever designed these stools was probably not sober. The dowels are oval and the holes are round, allowing for a very difficult assembly of the leg pieces. They used screws instead of bolts resulting in a very unsturdy stool and when you actually attach the seat to the legs, the screws strip out of the holes and the whole stool falls apart! We are so returnign these stools!

    Read More
    candkandg July 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Annette C. August 9, 2017
Sponsored Links