Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Ariel Red Faux Leather Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's impossible to tell that this is faux leather. The red color is very nice and matches my red bedspread. This perfectly holds linens and towels for a guest room.

    Read More
    Catherine T. July 1, 2017
  • Nice !
    Verified Purchase

    It shipped very quickly, the color is spot on, beautiful piece of furniture !

    Read More
    Carmen C. January 13, 2017
  • Really nice piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in one piece! Just opened box and it was ready to go! Beautiful red color just as pictured & advertised. Have had it for over a year now. My only mistake was sitting down on with keys hanging from my pocket & one pierced the fabric. Vinyl fabric is not flimsy , just my bad luck. After that no other damages or tears of any kind. I patched it and it is acceptable, since it is very tiny, but that one was on me. The unit is very super solid and sturdy. The compartment inside is great and the lid is easy to open. Does not have hinge but the lid is not heavy but falls into place very nicely! Absolutely beautiful and looks like a very expensive item! Would & might need to purhcase again, if we wanted a perfect one again. Love it!

    Read More
    Milton Z. September 27, 2016
  • AMHQ
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful....wish I bought two.

    Read More
    jaqueeney May 21, 2016
  • Great Storage for my Rental
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this storage bench for one of my rental apartments. Space is a issue and this it just perfect. I have it in front of a futon and keep the extra bed linens inside. I keep trays on top too. Nice purchase.

    Read More
    landlady16 May 3, 2016
  • Great quality and lots of storage!
    Verified Purchase

    I packed this full of dvd and cd albums (500 cd holders) and it didn't sag, break or anything :)

    Read More
    Kim B. April 16, 2016
  • Ricknvick
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bench I've added three years and it is still in great shape

    Read More
    ricknvick February 2, 2016
  • Super

    Great quality, spacious, good looking, great value... Everything I was looking for.

    Read More
    Jayadeva D. December 7, 2015
  • cny
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful red. Very well made.

    Read More
    carolsny April 25, 2015
  • goof + for storage
    Verified Purchase

    ordered the red and happy with it.

    Read More
    michaelgerard January 21, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Color was as pictured and client was quite happy with size, price and storage.

    Read More
    harleylee1 December 18, 2014
  • GREAT item!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for 2 years and it will probably last for the next 50. Perfect for storing towels and bed sheets. Nice and air tight so bugs or dust won't get in. A great little sitting area for the bedroom!

    Read More
    calikimi October 23, 2014
  • This purchase is a "keeper".
    Verified Purchase

    The color pops. The perfect addition to the foyer and holds everyday shoes and socks. Arriving assembled is a plus. Love it!

    Read More
    veryberryone March 19, 2014
  • Little red bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and style for a front entrance. Plenty of room for storage of has and gloves too. This bench is well made and very cute. I got it quickly even after a shipping blunder on my part. It was handled perfect and taken care of quickly.

    Read More
    gldngirl67 February 27, 2014
  • Great red bench
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a really nice piece. It is just the right size and the red adds a nice pop of color to any room. The bonus is the storage inside of the bench. And it is sturdy enough to sit on.

    Read More
    kr0515 February 25, 2014
  • such a lovely ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    gr8 product.cannot believe the price.i needed this before my housewarming .ordered it on tuesday afternoon and it was sitting in my family room by Friday afternoon.the quality is unbelievable.the stitching seams are high end.another thing the color is deep red like chili red rather then bright red that pic shows which is what i wanted so was pleased.already received lot of compliments.

    Read More
    bargainangel January 19, 2014
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful rich red . Classy looking, sturdy too. So glad I ordered this.

    Read More
    ninagravelle December 25, 2013
  • this bench is the perfect color and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing bad to say about the product. the only thing i will say is that i wish the top was attached when lifting. Otherwise I love this product.

    Read More
    cope13 November 19, 2013
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty shade of red, looks great, works well behind floating sofa. A bit narrow, but I might order the next larger size and have 2!

    Read More
    anahlynsmom August 2, 2013
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was much better than expected. It says faux leather, but I swear it's real! The red is red...not orangish. I would like it to have been more orange, but it is exactly as described. It's holding up very well with two big boxers slobbering all over it and running into it. I put drink glasses on the 'leather', and my feet. So far, it still looks new. I just wipe it off with a cloth and pledge. I highly recommend this bench, especially if you want something decent, but not pricey. It would been nice if it was little longer, but I knew the size when I purchased it, so no complaints here! ♥

    Read More
    katlyn37 July 9, 2013