Today: $109.98

At other retailer: $137.00

Save $27.02 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Ariel Red Faux-Leather Button-Tufted Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value!

    Exactly what I expected. Reasonable price. Good quality. Quick delivery as promised. Very happy.

    Read More
    Stuart D. April 30, 2017
  • NOT A GOOD FINISH
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I do like this bench however the fabric covering the removable top is not stapled down very well and protruding staple I didn't see scratched my hand badly. I will staple the rest of the fabric so it doesn't happen again. The quality control should have caught this.

    Read More
    maxxycat April 19, 2017
  • Great Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant red color. Fits perfectly and of great quality.

    Read More
    a1shelton March 6, 2017
  • P L
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Perfect color for my living room. Beautiful shade of red. Not a bright red. Storage area nice size for extra throws , books etc.

    Read More
    Pam L. January 21, 2017
  • Beautiful & Shiny Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it 4 stars because it was not made to remain open, like others I've seen.

    Read More
    Angela P. December 31, 2016
  • Perfert!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, perfect size for my entrance way. Great price.

    Read More
    Aimee M. December 13, 2016
  • very nice storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this and the color worked perfectly with the bar stools I had previously ordered from overstock. A nice red

    Read More
    Judi H. December 3, 2016
  • Very nice unit
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived quickly and in good condition. It was easy to put on the feet and be ready to go. The color is exactly as pictured and it is made well. I recommend this storage bench.

    Read More
    Carol Ann F. November 13, 2016
  • Nice does not look cheap. Good deep red
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for a while now. Good product.

    Read More
    kwalker363 June 3, 2016
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great for storage and doubles as seating. Attractive True color

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. March 23, 2016
  • Great buy!

    Quality bench and looks great in my entryway. This is a deep shade of red, as pictured.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. March 15, 2016
  • nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    true to color, a bit smaller than I expected, but its a keeper

    Read More
    river146 March 14, 2016
  • Ni
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of space and comfy to sit on. My daughter wont stop laying on it.

    Read More
    Nia I. December 10, 2015
  • connie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 18 yr old cat-he has a bench to jump on at the end of the bed -but the older he gets-the more I have to help him-I bought the red one and I'm trying to get him on it.-but he is stubourn and will get on it when he's ready- now I have it in front of tv -he's come around he always does- did I mention he is 21 lbs.thanks again for this bench

    Read More
    connie h. November 27, 2015
  • Excellent shoe storage for small spaces!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love having a hidden storage for our shoes. nice and sturdy..nice for the price..only con is that the top is not attached

    Read More
    Shelia B. November 21, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color, durability, and size.

    Read More
    Angenette W. November 12, 2015
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    The seaming is already a little loose, but it's great on the end of my bed.

    Read More
    MACHELA K. November 10, 2015
  • Awesome bench with storage
    Verified Purchase

    Good color match to my dining chairs for needed extra seating in kitchen area and the perect size. Like that I can store items as well.

    Read More
    Gloria R. November 2, 2015
  • very nice red... very strong
    Verified Purchase

    For any where on your home...very strong very comfort and nice red...not complaint

    Read More
    alfonso maurici p. October 25, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is beautiful and exactly as described. Incredible buy!

    Read More
    Kathleen P. October 2, 2015
Sponsored Links