Today $118.49

At other retailer: $143.70

Save $25.21 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Ariel Ivory Wood Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple, clean, modern
    Verified Purchase

    A simple, clean-looking and modern bench with capacious storage for the entryway or bedroom.

    Read More
    sskenned58 November 14, 2017
  • Using as a toy box
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This matches my daughter's headboard perfectly, color and design. We put it at the foot her king size bed and she uses it as a toy box and I also sit on it as a bench when I do her hair. The only thing is I wish it had hinges instead. I do worry about her smashing her fingers while she tries to close it. Other than that I love it. It looks great and decent quality. I plan to purchase another one.

    Read More
    OstkUser1277141 November 2, 2017
  • Great addition to our den
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really am enjoying this bench- it really looks classy and was not too expensive- I like that it closes well, as I have a few little kids and I am not concerned with them hurting themselves while closing it. It is also comfortable enough to sit on and looks almost like real leather

    Read More
    michelle b. August 16, 2017
  • Modern and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks elegant because of the stitching pattern. Minor faux leather blemishes in the corners of the top piece. I have been using it for over 1 year and blemishes haven't gotten worse. I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    adeguzman1 July 29, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This worked out perfect for what I needed it for and it came fully assembled.It is very high quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1114126 April 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made modern Ottoman for bedroom and price was amazing! Great buy, do not hesitate!

    Read More
    Maritza R. April 21, 2017
  • Laur
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and functional. It's a great piece of furniture!

    Read More
    laur April 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    size is great in front of apartment size couch. Lots of roomy storage.

    Read More
    Gary S. February 15, 2017
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this leather bench. It's got great storage... and I placed some linen pillows on it. This looks so nice and adds the right touch of ambiance to my bedroom...

    Read More
    Linda W. October 11, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench is gorgeous. I was a bit wary because it didn't have a hinged lid, but the lip of the lid is very supportive, so you can lift the side up to remove things and it stays in place, not cumbersome like I feared! Easy to wipe clean, too. The perfect storage bench for my daughter's toys in the solarium.

    Read More
    Hannah Netta B. July 21, 2016
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what we ordered and came quickly. Have enjoyed using the storage bench.

    Read More
    pateruski01 July 6, 2016
  • Great storage bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice storage bench for the foot of a twin bed. Good looking, well made.

    Read More
    Patricia C. June 8, 2016
  • great storage
    Verified Purchase

    love it, sit on it every morning to put my shes on

    Read More
    Jennean H. June 6, 2016
  • I love this Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is extremely well made, looks stylish, and is great for storing throws.

    Read More
    nsbur001 May 21, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, exact color shown. Used at the foot of my bed. Great storage also.

    Read More
    Lisa A. March 29, 2016
  • Awesome little storage bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking storage bench looks good under my window.

    Read More
    slucas March 28, 2016
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, a little smaller than it appears

    Read More
    patricia M. March 17, 2016
  • Buyer 1
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, happy with purchase.

    Read More
    merron1 March 7, 2016
  • Added to the foot of my bed and it is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bench and very good quality. The leather almost has an iridescent quality but not. I guess maybe a pearl-like finish is a good way to describe it. I can store all my hats, scarves, belts, wallets in it. We sit on it to put on shoes. My Yorkie uses it as a stepping stone to get on the bed. I put extra blankets on it. The kids sit on it to talk. And it looks fabulous. A great purchase.

    Read More
    DeborahC S. January 20, 2016
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and the extra storage space.

    Read More
    Alda J. December 28, 2015