Today: $95.99

Was: $111.99

Save $16.00 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Ariel Ivory Wood Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made modern Ottoman for bedroom and price was amazing! Great buy, do not hesitate!

    Read More
    Maritza R. April 21, 2017
  • Laur
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and functional. It's a great piece of furniture!

    Read More
    laur April 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    size is great in front of apartment size couch. Lots of roomy storage.

    Read More
    Gary S. February 15, 2017
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this leather bench. It's got great storage... and I placed some linen pillows on it. This looks so nice and adds the right touch of ambiance to my bedroom...

    Read More
    Linda W. October 11, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench is gorgeous. I was a bit wary because it didn't have a hinged lid, but the lip of the lid is very supportive, so you can lift the side up to remove things and it stays in place, not cumbersome like I feared! Easy to wipe clean, too. The perfect storage bench for my daughter's toys in the solarium.

    Read More
    Hannah Netta B. July 21, 2016
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what we ordered and came quickly. Have enjoyed using the storage bench.

    Read More
    pateruski01 July 6, 2016
  • Great storage bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice storage bench for the foot of a twin bed. Good looking, well made.

    Read More
    Patricia C. June 8, 2016
  • great storage
    Verified Purchase

    love it, sit on it every morning to put my shes on

    Read More
    Jennean H. June 6, 2016
  • I love this Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is extremely well made, looks stylish, and is great for storing throws.

    Read More
    nsbur001 May 21, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, exact color shown. Used at the foot of my bed. Great storage also.

    Read More
    Lisa A. March 29, 2016
  • Awesome little storage bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking storage bench looks good under my window.

    Read More
    slucas March 28, 2016
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, a little smaller than it appears

    Read More
    patricia M. March 17, 2016
  • Buyer 1
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, happy with purchase.

    Read More
    merron1 March 7, 2016
  • Added to the foot of my bed and it is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bench and very good quality. The leather almost has an iridescent quality but not. I guess maybe a pearl-like finish is a good way to describe it. I can store all my hats, scarves, belts, wallets in it. We sit on it to put on shoes. My Yorkie uses it as a stepping stone to get on the bed. I put extra blankets on it. The kids sit on it to talk. And it looks fabulous. A great purchase.

    Read More
    DeborahC S. January 20, 2016
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and the extra storage space.

    Read More
    Alda J. December 28, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    i like these a lot. they are strong, comfy on top and the seams are all even and well done. happy with this purchase for sure

    Read More
    8raven8 September 10, 2015
  • Nice ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman is perfect size for what I needed. Appears to be good quality, and storage is an added bonus. Worth the money. I'm pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Stacy B. August 14, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Warehouse of Tiffany storage bench. It arrived timely and is absolutely beautiful and a nice accent piece in my bedroom foyer. Soft leather and the storage is a nice added feature!

    Read More
    Tiffany M. August 13, 2015
  • exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. Purchased a few years ago. Great at the foot of my bed with ivory bedspread and ivory curtains. The expected odor was present at first but was never an issue and is long gone

    Read More
    dougeee July 25, 2015
  • Ivory Wood Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This serves the purpose for which it was intended, and it looks nice. I would have given it 5 stars, if the lid hinged.

    Read More
    jcollins335146 July 19, 2015
Sponsored Links