Today $99.99

Was: $107.99

Save $8.00 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Ariel Ivory Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warehouse of Tiffany Ariel Ivory Storage Bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in good condition. Works great for storage.

    Read More
    Donna K. December 8, 2017
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item is true to color. It is made well, and the tray under the top is a nice feature, but it does not lay flat. Overall, its a nice bench.

    Read More
    unhappytrial November 27, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love it looks gr8 & end of my bed!! Very good Quality!!

    Read More
    deborah m. November 23, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Color matches my current sofa. Bench is well made and the perfect size for my small den.

    Read More
    Sandra T. November 6, 2017
  • Attractive and durable
    Verified Purchase

    The storage bench is very attractive and looks like real leather. It is very sturdy and durable. I have two of them, and they are perfect at the foot of a bed.

    Read More
    Dorothy B. September 3, 2017
  • Very elegant color
    Verified Purchase

    Its exactly as it shows in the pic.

    Read More
    OstkUser970701 June 25, 2017
  • Small but holds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best things I ever bought. Looks like leather!

    Read More
    libmaly1 October 29, 2016
  • More Stark White Than Ivory
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a friend, but we were hoping for an ivory with a creamy or tan undertone, but it is stark white pleather in a child like size. It's great for a miniature home setting.

    Read More
    B. Alisha H. October 25, 2016
  • Love my bench
    Verified Purchase

    Have enjoyed my bench, it's easy to clean and is built to last!

    Read More
    Kathleen R. September 3, 2016
  • bodhi
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for a lot of things, in my bedroom and as a dining table bench. looks nice, solid and price was good.

    Read More
    Heidi H. August 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect size for an end table between 2 larger accent chairs in our living room. It is also a true ivory color with no beige or yellow tinge to it. Well made and well priced.

    Read More
    Brenda H. August 12, 2016
  • Not Ivory was white
    Verified Purchase

    Nice storage unit but it was white and not ivory. Big disappointment.

    Read More
    Christine B. August 8, 2016
  • Pretty and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Storage top easily lifts off, although not hinged so you have to hold it or set it on the floor to access whatever you store inside it. Has a thin lining inside to hold things. It is a plain vanilla/off-white/ivory color of faux leather. Comfy to sit on. I actually use it in my bathroom/dressing area to sit and put on shoes, and to store things.

    Read More
    Susan B. July 18, 2016
  • Great little bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This suited my needs perfectly! I wanted it for the foot of my bed primarily as a way for my toy poodle and miniature schnauzer to be able to jump from there into bed and also because it has storage. I find myself using it more than I thought I would and the color works well with my distressed look bedroom suite. Very happy!

    Read More
    Lisa P. February 18, 2016
  • sarah
    Verified Purchase

    looks fabulous at th foot of the bed! great storage too!

    Read More
    sara February 10, 2016
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, love the feel of the soft leather...

    Read More
    Jacquelyn J. February 4, 2016
  • bench storage
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, classy, great addition to my bedroom. A great gift to anyone, any age or gender.

    Read More
    Celeste S. January 22, 2016
  • Paula in Hobe Sound
    Verified Purchase

    Thrilled with this lovely storage bench. Just the right size for the foot of our king sized bed to put the bedspread on at night and plenty of room for storage inside. Well made, true ivory color, and just lovely!

    Read More
    Paula in Hobe Sound. January 5, 2016
  • Useful to store, sit on
    Verified Purchase

    I put toys inside, kids can sit on it, and I put my drink/books on it. Slides across the floor easily to use for table or hassock.

    Read More
    Theresa A. December 28, 2015
  • great storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    love the additional storage the bench gives me.

    Read More
    carolyn32118 December 18, 2015