Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Ariel Faux Leather Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal for the money sturdy, I bought a navy blue one looks very sleek.

    Read More
    Peggie L. April 21, 2015
  • very strong box
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color, very strong. The only thing I would change is, that it doesn't have hinges.

    Read More
    redmarble March 16, 2014
  • Sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is better than expected for the price I paid. The grey is a taupe-grey though so it doesn't work where I intended (next to a charcoal) but I'm able to repurpose it in another room. Like others, I would prefer the lid be hinged; I'll try to retrofit it eventually. The underside of the top has a built-in tray but the edges on the tray are a couple of inches too high for easy use as a cocktail table. The leather is smooth, sturdy enough to hold up to my cat jumping on it without much damage from his claws. Basically, a good buy if you need a little extra storage.

    Read More
    quiet1place December 18, 2013
  • Purple is my favorite color next to black
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this in my living room close to my couch, to keep a beautiful quilt that I want to use when cuddling up on the couch to watch a good movie. The color brightens up the room and goes with my black leather recliner chair and couch perfectly and my Overstock large rug that is black and rose. Love it!

    Read More
    olucinda July 23, 2013
  • Purply Pleasure
    Verified Purchase

    I got this piece today. I think it was 2 days from order to front door--wow!! It was well packed and fully assembled. This was a little smaller than I expected, but I the price is fair and it is functional and lovely. I wish it would have had a hinge opening, which is why it has 4 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    purpletai April 23, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it very happy looks great matchs my furniture perfect could not be happer

    Read More
    bonnie5170 April 16, 2013
  • Great quality, beautiful,lg. storage area

    Love the product. Looks great in my living room and holds much more than I had expected. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    waswitchu April 15, 2013
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living room. Good quality although it looks like there was a missed stich on the top but didn't want to be bothered sending it back and can live with it. Holds more than I thought! Love it!

    Read More
    eleb March 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kittykatmab May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links