Today $99.99

Was: $109.99

Save $10.00 (9%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Ariel Dark Brown Faux-Leather Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Storage/Beanch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this storage/ bench it provides storage for my linens. I have it in my bedroom and it accommodates as a sitting area also. The color coordinates with my décor and matches perfectly. This is a useful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    MARJORIE M. December 4, 2017
  • Faux leather storages bench
    Verified Purchase

    We love this item! You can never have enough storage!

    Read More
    tommy t. December 1, 2017
  • mom of 4
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my entry way. Keeps shoes handy, came completely assesembled. I just wish the top was hinged. Also a little smaller than expected.

    Read More
    Heidi D. November 21, 2017
  • Sturdy and great storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought a matching set of these and have moved 3-4 times. They still look,great, provide versatile and convenient storage and seating in any room (office, living room, bedrooms). Highly recommend

    Read More
    dll October 19, 2017
  • Just the right size for a small bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Has ample storage space, plus provides a comfortable place to sit down and put on stockings/socks and shoes.

    Read More
    Janice W. October 8, 2017
  • Storage Beach - Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I expected. It suits our needs. Thanks

    Read More
    chrissyjo1 September 12, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    One button started coming off, but it's mostly in good shape

    Read More
    Julie A. August 23, 2017
  • Great Storage Space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to hold all of my pocketbooks. Thwy were scattered all over my bedroom. Not only does it have a decent amount of space but not gives a nice look to the room and an extra seat

    Read More
    Rhonda W. August 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality sturdy and looks amazing

    Read More
    Veronica M. August 16, 2017
  • Peeling
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product disappointed me a lot. The material it is made off cracked up and looks horrible. Initially it looked rich and nice but ended up disappointing me.

    Read More
    Jasmattie Y. July 27, 2017
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this storage bench for over 5 years. It is very sturdy & so multi-functional. I rent an apartment in NY so any extra storage is a must. This storage bench is not only great for additional storage but also to kick up your feet after a long day at work and as a seating option for when guests come over. It's great! The only downfall for me is that my cat loves it too & she unfortunately scratched it up a bit. I guess it adds to the character of the bench.

    Read More
    Lisa W May 20, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than it is and works for us great. The lid is not hinged, so you have to take the whole thing off to get anything inside. We don't have to get into it that often, so works for us. We use it near the entry way as we put on our shoes in the AM. Would certainly recommend!

    Read More
    Diana V. April 8, 2017
  • Bench/Hassock
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice size for a room with space limits, it is nice looking and the storage is a plus. I am pleased - my only concern is how the vinyl will wear, hoping that with care I will get several years out of it..

    Read More
    elaine66 April 1, 2017
  • Finishing touch
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful just smaller then I thought b

    Read More
    Karen B. March 3, 2017
  • nice and sturdy and as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for some time now. It was a great addition to my office space to double as seating and hide magazines and other items.

    Read More
    ange85338 February 17, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Can store quite a bit in this

    Read More
    SANDRA L M. February 9, 2017
  • storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very high quality piece for a great price!

    Read More
    jjunkie1 February 5, 2017
  • PNW
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best thing I have bought from Overstock. Looks and works as stated.

    Read More
    pnwgirl January 22, 2017
  • Great ottoman for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This ottaman is a great medium brown color. It is well made and useful for putting my blankets in that I like to keep available in my familyroom.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. January 8, 2017
  • bence
    Verified Purchase

    love it great for storage of my great grandsons toys and he can not get hurt on it for the padding on it, he loves to stand on the top and get his own toys out by himself, he is 1

    Read More
    Christine A. November 30, 2016