Today: $98.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Ariel Dark Brown Faux-Leather Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finishing touch
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful just smaller then I thought b

    Read More
    Karen B. March 3, 2017
  • nice and sturdy and as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for some time now. It was a great addition to my office space to double as seating and hide magazines and other items.

    Read More
    ange85338 February 17, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Can store quite a bit in this

    Read More
    SANDRA L M. February 9, 2017
  • storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very high quality piece for a great price!

    Read More
    jjunkie1 February 5, 2017
  • PNW
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best thing I have bought from Overstock. Looks and works as stated.

    Read More
    pnwgirl January 22, 2017
  • Great ottoman for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This ottaman is a great medium brown color. It is well made and useful for putting my blankets in that I like to keep available in my familyroom.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. January 8, 2017
  • bence
    Verified Purchase

    love it great for storage of my great grandsons toys and he can not get hurt on it for the padding on it, he loves to stand on the top and get his own toys out by himself, he is 1

    Read More
    Christine A. November 30, 2016
  • KJones
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect! I am in love. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Kathy J. November 21, 2016
  • storagebench
    Verified Purchase

    this item was both affordable,and stylish it served as extra seating and storage..great decision on this item

    Read More
    Nadine W. November 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and looks better in person

    Read More
    Kateryna B. October 24, 2016
  • Just What I Was Lookin For
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a storage bench for a couple of the bedrooms in our Florida vacation home. Bought 2 of these. They offer great storage and additional seating.

    Read More
    La Tosca B. August 10, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love for a bench at the end of our bed. It is sturdy and well worth the money.

    Read More
    Betsy S. July 30, 2016
  • Perfect bench for under a window
    Verified Purchase

    Decent inside space and looks really sharp under the window, not wide and does not make the walkway space awkward.

    Read More
    Cheryl V. July 17, 2016
  • Perfect Ottomon
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed for the space and storage!!

    Read More
    btubbs June 24, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, looks good and good storage.

    Read More
    Jbj June 7, 2016
  • Nlou
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect ottoman for our great room. Needed some storage, and didn't want to take up a lot of floor space, so it's perfect.

    Read More
    harpmobile May 25, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for sitting bench and storage.

    Read More
    Linda A. May 2, 2016
  • JLS
    Verified Purchase

    Great extra storage for my Mom in her assisted living room

    Read More
    judyshoe April 23, 2016
  • Warehouse of Tiffany Ariel Dk Brown Faux-Leather
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived completely assembled and in good condition. We have just started using it at the end of our bed and I think we are going to like it.

    Read More
    JAMM April 15, 2016
  • Rich looking Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is very expensive looking and of great quality. I love the dark leather look and height. I only wished the top had a hinge on it so it would be easier to open and shut while storing blankets.

    Read More
    Linda S. April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links