Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $97.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Ariel Black Faux-Leather Storage Bench with Removable Lid

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Storage bend.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I lobe these bends so much that I purchased a second one for my husband to store winter clothes. They have a lot of room for storage. Such wonderful customer service! Heard how wonderful they were and thought I'd take a chance on them. I was so impressed with how friendly the staff was; it really made all the difference

    Read More
    Angela K. July 3, 2017
  • Like A Shiny Penny
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This storage bench hits all the right marks of the attractive and the functional. The leatherette doesn't appear cheap (though it's doubtful it will be mistaken for leather either). It keeps a sheet and is great extra seating.

    Read More
    Larry Michael G. June 30, 2017
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great bench for the money. The only problem with it is that due to being faux leather, it scratches extremely easily. Other than that it is a good bench and the storage space inside is great.

    Read More
    Christina M. June 26, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this Tiffany Ariel Faux-Leather Storage Bench in Black. It arrived ready to go, no assembly necessary. It looks wonderful, is unobtrusive, and stores our board games out of sight. Seems sturdy when I sit on it. So far we're loving it!

    Read More
    Bethany H. April 21, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I researched so many benches and finally ordered this one - I am not disappointed at all - great purchase. My son and my daughter each want one now.

    Read More
    cinn6 March 20, 2017
  • Perfect Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and solid. Nice leather. Great storage space to hid things. Very happy with item.

    Read More
    ingrid m. March 20, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and solid just enough storage

    Read More
    Betsy W. March 5, 2017
  • Great storage bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice looking and I also have it in beige. I used one as a coffee table with a tray on it and the other at the foot of my bed. I wanted the smaller size and I'm more than happy with the quality and looks of this and I am very picky! It would have been nice if it were hinged, but the price was great and I did a lot of comparison shopping.

    Read More
    buckeyegirl522 February 22, 2017
  • Worth
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money. Looks great feels great.

    Read More
    Rockalle A. January 17, 2017
  • maryanne rambo
    Verified Purchase

    so very pleased with the bench. looks like leather and well made.

    Read More
    maryanne r. December 17, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable, nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Remodel December 5, 2016
  • Good for a small space.
    Verified Purchase

    I debated on whether to get a storage bench with hinges or one that the top can just be pulled off and on. I decided on this one since my grandkids would be getting into it often and I was afraid hinges would break. The top comes off on this one so there are no hinges. Even though it's not leather, it goes fine with my leather furniture and fits the purpose that I needed it for.

    Read More
    steffi October 8, 2016
  • kkincy
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little small but that was what I wanted for my space. It is very well made. I am very satisfied with this purchase

    Read More
    Kathy K. July 20, 2016
  • Larry
    Verified Purchase

    Little small but nice wish it was a little longer and deeper

    Read More
    Larry W. May 30, 2016
  • Perfect for home
    Verified Purchase

    true black; just as described

    Read More
    kaygiz222 April 9, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Received in good condition. Well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser95271 March 23, 2016
  • floyd s
    Verified Purchase

    great texture...fits perfectly in place I needed it..great for storing xtra clothes

    Read More
    floyd s. January 29, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of space and looks nice too!

    Read More
    Christina C. January 7, 2016
  • Phyllis
    Verified Purchase

    Bench is made sturdy and looks great in my bedroom. Only disappointment the top has to be lifted off not just flipped up. Otherwise great quality for the money

    Read More
    Phyllis G. January 2, 2016
  • PERFECT FOR MY MOTORHOME
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size coffee table for a motorhome with a living room slide. Works great as an ottoman in front of the sofa, the top flips over with two trays for serving, and the extra storage space is always welcome in a motorhome. Very very well made. A great buy!

    Read More
    lindawithasmile November 18, 2015
Sponsored Links