Today: $22.45
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Amber Turtle Accent Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Turtle accent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! I have one and I like to give them out for gifts.

    Read More
    OstkUser1146423 June 1, 2017
  • Accent lamp

    This is a very nice piece for the price. I bought 3 because the first one was lonely

    Read More
    isiah m. May 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this many years ago & it still looks beautiful & unique. Occasionally I polish the glass with Murphy's furniture polish. Gorgeous! Bought this one for a guy friend who admired mine.

    Read More
    Jayne M. May 15, 2017
  • Christmas "happies"
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several of these to give as Christmas "happies". It was a wise choice on my part and well received by the recipients.

    Read More
    mcphail1949 May 1, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Gift and looked wonderful in baby's room.

    Read More
    Connie C. April 22, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with this item.

    Read More
    Rhonda E. February 8, 2017
  • Not very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This turtle lamp is not as cute as the turtle lamps that use batteries. The cord is very big and obtrusive and the color of the turtle is not pretty when turned off and when turned on it is obvious where the bulb is located. Not my favorite, but I kept it because it's too much trouble to return.

    Read More
    Elaine G. January 26, 2017
  • horrible color
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave it a 2 star because of the color of the glass not like the old one I had

    Read More
    Thomas C. January 14, 2017
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love my turtle lamp. The colors are beautiful when the light is on. I would suggest getting one for themselves or as a gift. Very please:)

    Read More
    Dawn R. January 7, 2017
  • Night light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this night light! It goes great in my daughters room and easy to change out the light. Not too bright

    Read More
    Shanna D. September 3, 2016
  • Turtle night light
    Verified Purchase

    This little guy is so darned cute, and is made very well. Thanks for the bulb too! Gives off enough light for my bedroom, and I just think it is precious.

    Read More
    junglej22 September 2, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It' perfect for any room has a soft glow looks so real.My granddaughter thinks it's the next best thing to have, a turtle in her room and she doesn't have to feed it.

    Read More
    clovia December 17, 2015
  • Night light!
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this as a night light. The cover (shell) was a bit difficult to get on but it works just fine. I like the deep amber color.

    Read More
    anothersnowbird November 7, 2015
  • good item
    Verified Purchase

    works as a special night light or a pretty piece to brighten a dark spot any room

    Read More
    Jill S. October 29, 2015
  • Classy decor
    Verified Purchase

    great night light for a classy look

    Read More
    Kevin F. October 20, 2015
  • The Perfect Nightlight
    Verified Purchase

    My Son needed a nightlight. This is the perfect light, not too bright, nor too dim.... Love it and it's cute too!!!!!

    Read More
    Teresa W. October 16, 2015
  • Turtle lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my bedroom as a night light! Very cozy!

    Read More
    Bj October 14, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I accidentally broke an antique turtle lamp at a good friend's house and felt terrible as it had been her mother's. I started searching online for something similar to replace it as a gesture and this is almost identical! My friend was touched and very pleased. It's a cute little lamp that works as a nightlight or just decorative accent, definitely not a lamp you can read by!

    Read More
    J.M. October 6, 2015
  • great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    small but gives off a warm amber glow at night looks very pretty

    Read More
    Angela K. August 5, 2015
  • Perfect night light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a night light for a guest room. Just enough for some visibility but not too bright. Just right!

    Read More
    daveinstl August 5, 2015
Sponsored Links