Today: $174.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Amber Classic Style Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Gives off just the right light for the 9X10 room. I'm very happy with this lamp.

    Read More
    imamainer2 March 31, 2016
  • Nice lamp, somewhat wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp, really ties the room together. My only complaint is the stand tends to wobble a bit and needs to be periodically tightened.

    Read More
    Sean F. September 8, 2015
  • Beautiful Colors in Glass Shade
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has a beautiful glass shade, it is not plastic as some of the other reviews suggest. The base is sturdy and the lamp was easily assembled. Great Value for a very nice lamp ... we are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    bvdv8998 April 11, 2014
  • great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    love my new lamp. it goes perfect in our living room. the only thing my be the lamp base could be slightly heavier, I plan to add some weights in the base only because we have a big dog

    Read More
    mklewis March 18, 2014
  • Plastic NOT GLASS
    Verified Purchase

    This "stained glass" lampshade is NOT GLASS; it is plastic and looks and feels cheap. But the lamp was NOT cheap, even with a percentage off discount. Pull chain lamps are highly desirable and this has a metal base that is adequately sturdy, but there's an odd drippy brown glue-like substance down the stem of this lamp base that I can't seem to remove. I will need to perhaps spray paint the stem and buy another shade if I'm to use this lamp. The styrofoam packaging for this lamp is an environmental nightmare and it degrades into little sticky white pieces, making a terrible mess wherever the box is unpacked. I regret this purchase.

    Read More
    tealwizard March 13, 2014
  • Gives elegant look to my great room
    Verified Purchase

    Less than half the cost of same floor lamp on other sites. Glass is not real thick but is real glass with nice warm look.

    Read More
    patsfan1111 May 6, 2013
  • Kept it anyway
    Verified Purchase

    I misjudged the height of this lamp but I really like the colors and the three separate light bulbs for a variety of light output. The color of the stand and pole are very nice and it feels substantial. I was disappointed that the "glass " is plastic but what could you expect for the price? Bottom line? I'm keeping it anyway.

    Read More
    kmm0m March 14, 2013
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the height of this one compared to others (taller) and the 3 lights are very nice as well. the base is very sturdy and good quality. I was a little disappointed in the glass (seemed more like plastic) but the quality overall is very good. It also was packed very nicely and well.

    Read More
    abuyer10 December 11, 2012
  • This is not stained glass. It is plastic!
    Verified Purchase

    this product I could not wait to get. But, it is plastic not glass. And the pole is very unstable

    Read More
    jlgchia December 5, 2012
  • Beautiful floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is elegant. I am very happy with all aspects of the lamp. It can be seen from the street, as it is placed next to the picture window in our living room, and I think it looks lovely both from the outside and the inside. The three lights work independently, which is like having a 3 way switch. They can all be lit, or just one or two, depending on your preference.

    Read More
    pattygwen July 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wsui2 March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links