Today $100.49

Was: $107.49

Save $7.00 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse Tiffany Ariel Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    parents loved it.........................

    Read More
    chrislh November 22, 2017
  • Lots of room!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench. Came fully put together. It beautiful!!

    Read More
    Kathy S. November 16, 2017
  • Big storage and good material
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter uses the storage for her books and she has been very happy about the hidden space this bench provides. It looks very classy And it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Daisy G. November 3, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I used for 3-4 years , am still using it's really great for storage n sitting. And durable too

    Read More
    OstkUser1531960 October 28, 2017
  • Great for a condo
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our daughter, great quality. matched her furniture and the inside storage was wonderful

    Read More
    sandyc57 October 28, 2017
  • storage chest
    Verified Purchase

    served the purpose and has lots of deep storage

    Read More
    taffy12 October 6, 2017
  • Fabulous addition to a living room or family room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Given we homeschool, we keep this in our family room and store books in it. The glory of this item is that it functions as a foot rest or seat too.

    Read More
    vrene September 18, 2017
  • Attractive and great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Nice warm brown faux leather, with hinged top makes great storage right where I need it

    Read More
    jenmilwaukee September 14, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great storage bench. Perfect for our guest bedroom to store extra sheets and a blanket in. The color and quality are great and would reorder again.

    Read More
    youngsonpc August 23, 2017
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very solid piece of furniture its very good quality leather and the whole thing is nice and heavy providing good weight to both sit on or put your feet up on best part is it holds a ton of stuff

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I had this piece for years and it's a well made piece of furniture

    Read More
    Floyd B. July 19, 2017
  • great for storing games
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect hideaway for family games or winter blankets. Recommend!

    Read More
    Christine D. July 4, 2017
  • Nice blanket storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this at the side of our Couch to keep blankets in. We don't sit on it or use it in such a way that there would be any wear or tear on the surface but over the years, it has gotten somewhat scratched. The faux leather cannot be conditioned and made to look better, we'll most likely have to replace it when the surface gets too torn up. We've had it for 6 years though so it has served it's purpose. It was a bit smaller than I appeared in the photos so be sure to check dimensions.

    Read More
    robin73 July 1, 2017
  • Wonderful Storage bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! Better that what I thought! Good for the price!

    Read More
    erios2 June 5, 2017
  • Kay M
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product! Who doesn't need more storage!

    Read More
    Anita K M. June 5, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench sits in our living room and is quite durable (had it for four or five years). We keep our children's toys in it for storage and they have put a lot of wear and tear on it.

    Read More
    shakenbakeca April 30, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and the extra space where I can store things I was happy I buy this and made my living room spacious.

    Read More
    ceelow April 29, 2017
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a big walk in closet and I put it in there for extra storage and to be able to sit and put my shoes on. Nice quality.

    Read More
    LaVerna M. February 18, 2017
  • Good Storage in this bench.
    Verified Purchase

    After a little over a year of use, the quality is showing. A couple bottom corners are showing wear, and one of the buttons on the top has popped off. Now Gorilla Glue is holding it place...The storage is great; we use this as an ottoman every day.

    Read More
    Wendy C. January 26, 2017
  • Toy Storage and seating for the kids as well
    Verified Purchase

    Fine storage area and actually a toy itself for the kids. they are all over it! and their toys are all IN it.

    Read More
    Charles C. December 27, 2016