Today: $99.99

At other retailer: $164.99

Save $65.00 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse Tiffany Ariel Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a big walk in closet and I put it in there for extra storage and to be able to sit and put my shoes on. Nice quality.

    Read More
    LaVerna M. February 18, 2017
  • Good Storage in this bench.
    Verified Purchase

    After a little over a year of use, the quality is showing. A couple bottom corners are showing wear, and one of the buttons on the top has popped off. Now Gorilla Glue is holding it place...The storage is great; we use this as an ottoman every day.

    Read More
    Wendy C. January 26, 2017
  • Toy Storage and seating for the kids as well
    Verified Purchase

    Fine storage area and actually a toy itself for the kids. they are all over it! and their toys are all IN it.

    Read More
    Charles C. December 27, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size & quality is beautiful.

    Read More
    Linda G. December 17, 2016
  • Covered bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful for grandchildrens toys, and you can on it and read a story! Love it!

    Read More
    red9508 December 4, 2016
  • A+++
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!! Great quality!

    Read More
    booboo1278 November 15, 2016
  • Lots of storage
    Verified Purchase

    This bench has a lot of storage and has held up well under constant use by two young boys who throw off the lid or jump on top of it!

    Read More
    Lauretta C October 22, 2016
  • Not a lot of storage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to store suitcases...not even 1 will fit. The look is a bit deceiving. Do your research!

    Read More
    glberning October 18, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    One leg broke through the cheap bottom wood. Painted a piece of 3/4" plywood and better legs the same color of brown and attached. Very much more sturdy.

    Read More
    Patti Cake September 22, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Not as dark as Expresso but a real rich looking brown

    Read More
    Elaine B. September 4, 2016
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    Product performed as advertise.

    Read More
    Douglas R. August 31, 2016
  • bench is cool
    Verified Purchase

    good quility, just right size for our back entrance

    Read More
    Natalya V. August 25, 2016
  • Fits Just Right!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this storage bench for my guest room. Its a rather small room and I needed something for a guest to put their bag on. It is a well made bench, arrived quickly and is a great addition to my home. Free shipping was icing on the proverbial cake.

    Read More
    shopperzz August 14, 2016
  • Excellent Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item on October 2012, and reviewing it after almost four years. This is no doubt a wonderful bench with excellent built and durability. I used it to store my kids toys and beside their rough treatment, the leather and stuff still in excellent condition. 100% recommended.

    Read More
    Mirza B. July 31, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, pretty, sturdy and a great place for storing fabric and sewing items

    Read More
    Ardyce E. July 28, 2016
  • Marla
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase. No flaws. Smaller trunk - exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Marlene M. July 27, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I placed these at the foot of my son's twin beds. They are used as storage as well as seating. They look good and work well. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    donnaeb July 27, 2016
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition, fully assembled. Matched my LaZboy sofa and chair. Bought it to replace a '50's round ottoman of my Mother's that was shot. Stored all she had in hers and added my own items. A very nice addition to my family room décor.

    Read More
    concretecutie July 4, 2016
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice and great storage place for my grandson's toys.

    Read More
    charlie2010 July 1, 2016
  • Excellent for my boy's bedrooms
    Verified Purchase

    I have two boys and they share a room with two twin beds - and we put these at the foot of their beds and they are a perfect size and fit at the foot of the bed and hold a good amount of their toys. Has helped keep their rooms clean and tidy. Great durability - they are 8 and 10 years old.

    Read More
    c1h2r3i June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links