Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $104.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse Tiffany Ariel Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very solid piece of furniture its very good quality leather and the whole thing is nice and heavy providing good weight to both sit on or put your feet up on best part is it holds a ton of stuff

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I had this piece for years and it's a well made piece of furniture

    Read More
    Floyd B. July 19, 2017
  • great for storing games
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect hideaway for family games or winter blankets. Recommend!

    Read More
    Christine D. July 4, 2017
  • Nice blanket storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this at the side of our Couch to keep blankets in. We don't sit on it or use it in such a way that there would be any wear or tear on the surface but over the years, it has gotten somewhat scratched. The faux leather cannot be conditioned and made to look better, we'll most likely have to replace it when the surface gets too torn up. We've had it for 6 years though so it has served it's purpose. It was a bit smaller than I appeared in the photos so be sure to check dimensions.

    Read More
    robin73 July 1, 2017
  • Wonderful Storage bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! Better that what I thought! Good for the price!

    Read More
    erios2 June 5, 2017
  • Kay M
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product! Who doesn't need more storage!

    Read More
    Anita K M. June 5, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench sits in our living room and is quite durable (had it for four or five years). We keep our children's toys in it for storage and they have put a lot of wear and tear on it.

    Read More
    shakenbakeca April 30, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and the extra space where I can store things I was happy I buy this and made my living room spacious.

    Read More
    ceelow April 29, 2017
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a big walk in closet and I put it in there for extra storage and to be able to sit and put my shoes on. Nice quality.

    Read More
    LaVerna M. February 18, 2017
  • Good Storage in this bench.
    Verified Purchase

    After a little over a year of use, the quality is showing. A couple bottom corners are showing wear, and one of the buttons on the top has popped off. Now Gorilla Glue is holding it place...The storage is great; we use this as an ottoman every day.

    Read More
    Wendy C. January 26, 2017
  • Toy Storage and seating for the kids as well
    Verified Purchase

    Fine storage area and actually a toy itself for the kids. they are all over it! and their toys are all IN it.

    Read More
    Charles C. December 27, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size & quality is beautiful.

    Read More
    Linda G. December 17, 2016
  • Covered bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful for grandchildrens toys, and you can on it and read a story! Love it!

    Read More
    red9508 December 4, 2016
  • A+++
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!! Great quality!

    Read More
    booboo1278 November 15, 2016
  • Lots of storage
    Verified Purchase

    This bench has a lot of storage and has held up well under constant use by two young boys who throw off the lid or jump on top of it!

    Read More
    Lauretta C October 22, 2016
  • Not a lot of storage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to store suitcases...not even 1 will fit. The look is a bit deceiving. Do your research!

    Read More
    glberning October 18, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    One leg broke through the cheap bottom wood. Painted a piece of 3/4" plywood and better legs the same color of brown and attached. Very much more sturdy.

    Read More
    Patti Cake September 22, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Not as dark as Expresso but a real rich looking brown

    Read More
    Elaine B. September 4, 2016
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    Product performed as advertise.

    Read More
    Douglas R. August 31, 2016
  • bench is cool
    Verified Purchase

    good quility, just right size for our back entrance

    Read More
    Natalya V. August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links