Today: $52.99

At other retailer: $88.98

Save $35.99 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wandering Jew Silk Plant with Metal Planter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not like it
    Verified Purchase

    very small ... not worth for money ... not like it very much!

    Read More
    DxP December 27, 2016
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    for what it cost, I expected something a little more realistic. wouldn't purchase it again.

    Read More
    brookejamieoliver June 27, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This is much smaller than I expected and appears to be a $12.99 plant, not a $55 dollar plant. Doesn't look real, vase is cheap, overall disappointment..

    Read More
    Christine S. March 1, 2016
  • Robin
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it is real. No need to water!

    Read More
    Robin J. February 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This plant looks very real and is so beautiful in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Jerrold G. November 3, 2015
  • absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so real and is beautiful.

    Read More
    terry c. October 7, 2015
  • sue
    Verified Purchase

    this is full and very realistic

    Read More
    steve344 September 2, 2015
  • Kdlc
    Verified Purchase

    Wish they were bigger. Put them in my own basket. They look great outside. Totally realistic.

    Read More
    Kristina d. August 14, 2015
  • sharon
    Verified Purchase

    received this plant today and am happy with it realistic looking silk plant this type of plant i can't kill the metal planter is also very pretty

    Read More
    sharon o. July 15, 2015
  • Very pretty and real looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Did not care for the planter it's in because it sits too high on top of the bookcase, but other than that...it's a really pretty plant!

    Read More
    mjn88 July 4, 2015
  • Ugly planter
    Verified Purchase

    Plant looks okay but the planter is cheap looking. Don't recommend.

    Read More
    sparkytheempress June 26, 2015
  • Karen S.
    Verified Purchase

    Love! They look real. With the drought here in California, I needed to add some artificial plants in with the real ones in my flower boxes.

    Read More
    Karen S. June 26, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice , good price ,its really nearly natural

    Read More
    Aida Q. June 4, 2015
  • Bam Parker
    Verified Purchase

    Nice! Hard to image that these flowers are artificial.

    Read More
    gbones May 9, 2015
  • HOUSEWARMING GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one, my second plant from Overstock for my office. I didn't realize how full it would be and when it came knew it was too large for the place I planned to put it. My daughter just moved into a new home so I gave it to her. She loves it, especially (and she said this herself) since she won't be able to kill it. The metal planter is very nice, too!

    Read More
    sherrinemarie May 5, 2015
  • Silk plant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in its location...very real looking....would recommend...

    Read More
    1285buck April 5, 2015
  • Beautiful Wandering Jew !
    Verified Purchase

    Realistic looking I changed pots (the metal pot was pretty but I wanted a hanging basket) It looks real and nobody knows the difference! Love it!!!

    Read More
    Carol N W. March 27, 2015
  • plants
    Verified Purchase

    the plant is pretty but the pots look very cheap so had to take out and change pots and now they look great

    Read More
    Don&Deb February 15, 2015
  • If You Don't Have A Green Thumb....
    Verified Purchase

    The name is for the wandering tribes in the desert centuries ago. However,the beauty of this exquisite silk plant is that it looks 100% real, but requires no work and stays in one place. Everyone thinks ours is real. Sometimes I confess and sometimes....!!! It is top quality and the planter is a beautiful pale green that goes with any decor (the vines cover most of it). I m about to purchase a second planter, as the price is reasonable This particular silk plant really is a beautiful addition to any place in your home. So put away your watering can, sit back and enjoy this product.

    Read More
    hopieg November 16, 2014
  • Good looking silk plant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a realistic looking silk plant and the planter it came in looks good and goes with the hanging plant. I have it on top of a bookcase in the den and it gives some nice height to the top of the bookcase. It looks more real because you are viewing it from farther away. I played with it and arranged the stems to drape the way I wanted - it's easy to adjust the stems. Overall a nice looking plant that is different from the standard silk ivy varieties that you see in the craft stores. I would order this again especially with the planter that is attached to it which gives it additional height (about 24 inches high). Also it came wrapped nicely in the packaging.

    Read More
    maryellen60 May 15, 2013
Sponsored Links