Starting at: $153.49

Save $65.66 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut Wood Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, very comfortable.

    Read More
    B212 April 4, 2017
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    look cheap, not what I expected, two different colors of wood

    Read More
    windi26 May 11, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    all fine. small marks in the wood but fine to keep.

    Read More
    Christina C. February 16, 2016
  • great look and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy assembly. Sturdy whilst aesthetic.

    Read More
    Ozan S. February 10, 2016
  • beth c
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs are beautiful, sturdy, and comfortable. A child could put them together.

    Read More
    beth c. April 22, 2015
  • Sturdy, beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived quickly, were super-easy to assemble, and are sturdy enough to support the big strong men in our family. They are also beautifully and simply designed. Touchdown!!!!

    Read More
    tlm53 December 5, 2012
  • Surpringly comfortable; surprisingly sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, the chairs are a bargain. They don't look as sturdy and as comfortable as they are. They are a great compliment to my Eames "chip" lounge chairs, also. Assembled in minutes. I don't know why some other purchasers had issues figuring them out; there are only 5 bolts. Caveat: don't overtighten.

    Read More
    jctampa October 16, 2012
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are stunning with their simple, sturdy and comfortable design. I get a lot of compliments on them. They're a bit pricy, but 100% worth it. They make my whole dining room look high end even though my table is a white round Ikea table.

    Read More
    grimydazzle June 15, 2011
  • Big O Repo Repros
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs on the recommendation/review of jinglebones from Austin TX, but found the quality completely unacceptable: seaming not centered, crooked/crude cuts on shape and legs, streaks and fingerprints in varnish. Like jinglebones mentioned, there aren't instructions, took me nearly a half hour to assemble the first one "right", but bad/cheap construction made it feel wonky and un-sturdy. Really needs more hardware than was provided due to bad fit of one piece onto another. Not worth the price. I was so looking forward to getting these chairs. Very disappointed. Called Overstock immediately about returning them. Thanks Customer Service for being so great!

    Read More
    trompetuous March 1, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a total of 6 of these chairs in Walnut. They're really wonderful copies of the original. They're solid and comfortable. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because on several of the chairs you can see a definite "seam" on the back of the chair where the two pieces of wood meet. I don't think it's highly distracting, but someone very picky might. The chairs did not come with assembly instructions, so it took a while to figure out how to use all the hardware properly. I'll probably buy another set.

    Read More
    jinglebones December 23, 2010
Sponsored Links