Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut Solid Top 3-piece Nesting Tables deep</li></ul><br /> <b> <i>Assembly required</i></b>

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soild but wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm not sure if the legs didn't fit right or what the problem was. These looked great but the legs keep coming loose and on the one table they just didn't look right. I didn't use them often so it wasn't much of a concern.

    Read More
    Susan S. September 5, 2017
  • Great functional tables
    Verified Purchase

    They fit perfectly next to a chair for added surface.

    Read More
    Amy P. November 25, 2016
  • Dimore
    Verified Purchase

    Really gorgeous walnut wood;however, I feel these tables were meant for miniature furniture. They are much shorter than I realized even though I used a tape measure to gauge, it just seems they are tiny. Wood is beautiful though and they were simple to assemble. Maybe they were made for a tiny house?! They just are not to the scale of furniture for adults and I had them sitting with a smaller scale sofa in a formal room.

    Read More
    Dianne M. July 17, 2016
  • Nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    The tables were well prices and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Shelley C. April 9, 2016
  • Nice looking table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking table. Very sturdy and works well if you're looking for a space saver. However, I purchased thinking it was bigger based on a customer review and the below response from Overstock: -------------- Please give the exact dimensions of the three tables. Feb 25, 2012 Enter your answer The large table is 26.8" wide x 21.9" high x 18.7" deep. The medium table is 18.7" wide x 17.9" high x 18.7" deep. The small table is 11.4" wide x 14" high x 18.7" deep. ----------------------- The largest table is only 17 in wide and the smaller tables are nowhere near the dimensions listed above. I can still use the table but buyers beware of the size.

    Read More
    Cody G. March 6, 2016
  • Nice little set
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Wood seems solid. Nice color. I like the variety of table sizes, even the tiny one.

    Read More
    Furnishing new place February 6, 2016
  • Falsely advertised
    Verified Purchase

    In the pictures it appears that one table slides right out from the other. This is not the case. All tables must be lifted in order to stack or un-stack them. The photo and description are misleading.

    Read More
    Micah B. February 1, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for nesting tables that weren't cheaply made and didn't cost a small fortune for a very long time. When I saw these I thought I would give them a try. The color is nice, as pictured, and the nice thing is they are actually wood. Easy to assemble, just attach the legs. The smallest table is very small, so be sure you know that.

    Read More
    pj9999 January 1, 2016
  • Nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, attractive, just the right size for a small guest room. Dark walnut color perfect match to the desk in the room that was hand made.

    Read More
    Bridgewater December 29, 2015
  • Nesting table
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Like them very much.

    Read More
    Donna C. November 26, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Took about 45 minutes to put together, but it was easy and well made so there were no problems. It's a little bit smaller than I thought it would be but it is lovely and very traditional and it will be perfect especially when I entertain. I have a small apartment so this is a good alternative to have all of these little tables. the littllest table is teeny tiny. In all, I am pleased with the purchase and feel it was excellent value.

    Read More
    Carol M. September 6, 2015
  • great tables
    Verified Purchase

    3 solidly made nesting tables. the smallest is a bit short but all are very functional.

    Read More
    gingerbb August 29, 2015
  • Great Accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. Great side table for company or when putting out seasonal decorations during the year.

    Read More
    Margaret S. March 21, 2015
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. I was looking for matching tables and these were perfect

    Read More
    fredoreen September 4, 2014
  • SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty nice, solid wood and great color. The box they came in wasn't damaged but one of the tables has a few gouges on the top of it. I would return them but I don't want to go through the hassle. Very compact, not very big at all.

    Read More
    ahidy June 7, 2014
  • Walnut Solid Top 3-piece Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tables for the money! We've been looking for tables for several weeks, and all the furniture stores around us wanted over $400-$600 for nesting tables. Wasn't looking to spend that much, so when we saw these, we figured for the price, even if we didn't like them, we could return them hassle free. But there was no need for that.

    Read More
    linda151960 July 9, 2013
  • nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    The tables were very easy to assemble, the quality is very good. the tables are very pretty , but small. as a sofa side table they are low so be sure and measure your space. But, for smal nice quality and weight. small table VERY small.

    Read More
    seashell54 December 12, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this piece for the end of my sectional. The size was way off and too small. I repurpose it in my foyer where it is just right.

    Read More
    snickso September 13, 2012
  • Clean lines, well made
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables. just what i needed and hoped for...

    Read More
    bethann5511 August 28, 2012
  • walnut nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    these tables fit perfectly into my small family room; they are well made, sturdy and very pretty to look at. I love the way the legs sweep out, gives them class...

    Read More
    ruscal2 July 20, 2012