Read All Reviews for Walnut Finish Wood Chair Side End Table with Drawer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality on this item. Not made well; chipping on corners. Wish I hadn't bought this.

    Read More
    gsowensrx February 12, 2014
  • Just as described and what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a side table and the bonus was the drawer and shelf. Works great.

    Read More
    flowertc November 3, 2013
  • Product does not match description
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table because it was described as made of wood veneer, which is a thin layer of real wood over another material such as particle board. When it arrived, I was unhappy to find that it was actually made of laminate, which is a layer of hard plastic. The return was easy at least.

    Read More
    lyrab July 31, 2013
  • Marginal
    Verified Purchase

    Veneer is very thin and not glued well. It is chipped at a corner. Use in summer home, so let it go. I should have purchased this quality at half the price.

    Read More
    222200 July 27, 2013
  • Perfect for small space
    Verified Purchase

    This table was perfact to fit an a very small space between the loveseat and the wall. It looks nice and was fairly easy to put together, except for two holes which were drilled slightly off and I had to get a friend to finish assembling it becasue Ididnt have the strength in mty hands and I didn't want to force it. All in all, I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    sherrypgh June 10, 2013
  • Remember Walnut is Dark!
    Verified Purchase

    Remember that Walnut is a very dark color, the photo lies. They are very dark tables. If you don't know what the color walnut looks like, walk into a lowes or home improvement store and look at the color of stains that will help you out.

    Read More
    tee248 April 8, 2013
  • smaller
    Verified Purchase

    iIwas disapointed in this table, table too small for a living room.

    Read More
    phamis April 3, 2013
  • Table Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    This product is good and solid. It was easy to put together. It is great if you do not want to take up a lot of space.

    Read More
    grandvie March 21, 2013
  • Exactly what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a spot next to an easy chair in the living room. I have a smaller living room and regular end tables take too much space. This works well next to a chair for a lamp, coasters, holder of coffee table books. The small drawer is good for the remotes. I have another one that's similiar but a lighter color. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    mojoillinois February 1, 2013
  • Get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    Not a great furniture piece, but not bad for the money. The drawer slide on one table (I bought 2) was broken so I had to repair that. There was also a tiny chip in the corner of the top of the other one. I am hoping it won't show when I get it glued. The size was perfect for what I wanted. It is nice and sturdy, even though it is narrow.

    Read More
    medee2 January 1, 2013
  • Not Walnut

    This is a very nicely built side table but it is not walnut. It doesn't even come close to blending with our walnut furniture in livingroom but it does blend with our pecan/oak furniture in our family room. Also, the drawer is very small. 12 1/2 inches by 4 7/8 inches. Yes, I am keeping them.

    Read More
    zusan November 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lads123 January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links