Today: $134.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut Finish 60-inch Slat Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is just awesome and it goes well with my hardwood flooring.. All my guests complemented on the bench!

    Read More
    Yemun Shree R. June 27, 2017
  • nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench looks like the photos. It is nice, but I am not sure if it will hold up several people sitting on it at the same time. It's nice in my entryway for storing shoes, etc.

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Solid, beautiful bench for the end of my bed. Would definitely recommend. Assembly was a little bit more involved than what I expected, but still definitely doable.

    Read More
    Harrison M. June 2, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Decent look & easy setup. Just not strong as I thought...

    Read More
    To Man P. April 22, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly. Well made. Arrived quickly. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Helen P. April 21, 2017
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great!

    Read More
    tilequeen February 26, 2017
  • Lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is easy to assemble and looks great. It is long and thin. Perfect for a mud room.

    Read More
    groverutah February 23, 2017
  • Great :)
    Verified Purchase

    Right color, and looking good

    Read More
    HAMNHI LU H. December 18, 2016
  • I love this bench :)
    Verified Purchase

    My new bench goes inside the entryway, under a wall of art. It adds the perfect touch of welcome to my guests. The bench was easy to assemble as the directions were clear and easy to follow. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Christine H. December 17, 2016
  • Sturdy and nice dark finish
    Verified Purchase

    I like the finish. I thought it was similar to the ad posting

    Read More
    Nicole W. December 7, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the end of my king size bed to hold comforter during the night. It is a nice heavy, walnut accent piece to the room too.

    Read More
    OstkUser634088 October 25, 2016
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    this is a classy bench, perfect for narrow hallways.and extra bonus is that my pets do not want to jump up on it. it has the same effect on them as a cattle guard has on cattle. this was easy to assemble, came with a slat divider for assembly. had it up and running in 20 minutes?

    Read More
    DeLynn M. October 3, 2016
  • Nice bench. Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bench. Good quality. Would recommend

    Read More
    Crystal J. June 26, 2016
  • nice sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    This was shipped promptly, and my husband was able to assemble it in about a half hour. Very sturdy and nice smooth finish. I was worried about wobbliness, but there is none.

    Read More
    Kim O. June 16, 2016
  • like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bench because I need something under a window. It's nice, good looking and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Cristina June 4, 2016
  • great for my windows side plants
    Verified Purchase

    great for my windows side plants

    Read More
    Sandeep B. May 20, 2016
  • dissatisfied customrer
    Verified Purchase

    Stay away from this product. It peeled in 6 weeks, and now after 6 months the legs are wobbly and I have to drill screws in to resecure it and repurpose it as a rectangle plant display bench because I wouldnt jeopardize anybody's safety by using it to sit.

    Read More
    LAWRENCE M. May 7, 2016
  • Office Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    Very Good product, great price. Durable, clean lines, and perfect for any entryway.

    Read More
    SnowdenCo. April 28, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks great!

    Read More
    Irina B. April 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my mud room and its super easy to move and clean

    Read More
    Michelle C. April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links