Today: $219.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut Cherry Sliding Door Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I purchased two of these and LOVE them. I wish I could give them five stars, but after only a few weeks, one of them developed a crack in the wood on the top. It looks like the wood acclimated badly to a moister environment. I like them so much that I kept them, covering the crack with a runner.

    Read More
    geenana April 21, 2017
  • Love this. Elegent!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this buffet!! It is elegent and looks great in my dining room! Wish there was another piece to match it!

    Read More
    Anjoleen H. January 23, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. My mom bought it a few years ago and it still looks brand new. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Rosaura T. November 19, 2016
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for my needs. only issue is the top started to split where the boards were joined. Nice color. I will need to be careful if I move it

    Read More
    1journey September 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is very sturdy.

    Read More
    visionarye September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful, solid, and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this about a year ago and it's terrific. We use it to hold excess baking items and craft supplies so we use it frequently on a daily basis. It's sturdy and decorative. I love it.

    Read More
    happyshoppernj August 26, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Easy to put together but the cam locking pieces could have been a little better quality. Overall it looks nice and has held up well. Looks exactly as shown.

    Read More
    OstkUser275395 August 21, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is a solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Carleta B. July 19, 2016
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    We have this buffet in our dining area. So pleased with it! It was easy to put together. Solid wood, pretty heavy, but such a great addition to our modern dining area. One of the best purchases out of many on Overstock. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Jade June 3, 2016
  • blue and white

    Have my collection of blue and white miscellaneous things, love it

    Read More
    Dalia V. March 17, 2016
  • very nice, use as bar
    Verified Purchase

    great piece of furniture, use it as a bar and works perfectly

    Read More
    tonynsc February 29, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We use this as our sideboard, it is functional and looks great. It is a solid piece with a nice finish to it.

    Read More
    OstkUser77160 January 12, 2016
  • Used as a tv console
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together for two people. The finish is what you buy out of a furniture store. I have this piece for a couple years and still enjoy it.

    Read More
    susandelaware January 12, 2016
  • Nice Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than expected. The buffet is well made, heavy and aesthetically pleasing. Great item, particularly for the price

    Read More
    Roger S. January 7, 2016
  • Sturdy and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    We use this as a buffet, proving extra storage in the dining room. It's a quality piece of furniture and blends beautifully with our heirloom cherry pieces.

    Read More
    Carol A R. November 24, 2015
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality and looks Beautiful in my foyer.

    Read More
    ANN S. November 10, 2015
  • Nicely finished
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great addition to our home. Beautiful finish and lots of storage. Very nice value.

    Read More
    mycommish October 21, 2015
  • claims
    Verified Purchase

    this item is great and nice

    Read More
    norma s. October 7, 2015
  • LOVE THE BUFFET
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS PIECE OF FURNITURE. IT WAS A LITTLE HARD TO PUT TOGETHER BUT WE MANAGED.

    Read More
    62298 September 2, 2015
  • Paul
    Verified Purchase

    A little tome to assemble but once done it is everything we expected!

    Read More
    Paul C. September 1, 2015
Sponsored Links