Sale $179.99

Was: $203.49

Save $23.50 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut Cherry Navigator Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOOK GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    PUT TOGETHER TWO OF THEM. I SPREAD IT OUT OVER TWO DAYS. NOT REALLY HARD.

    Read More
    Michael R. November 18, 2017
  • A gorgeous piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Assembly a bit tedious, but the end table is sturdy and looks wonderful in my living space! The wood is thick, heavy and the color is perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser1482049 November 6, 2017
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with quality. Looks a lot more expensive than the price. Sturdy and a perfect size next to the couch.

    Read More
    ltmg November 5, 2017
  • Great table but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    it takes forever to put together! Once together, it's sturdy. Love the drawers and the look. We purchased two for our living room. Both tables came out great.

    Read More
    Mar November 5, 2017
  • Great match with the similar console table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Small, but functional side table which matches the console table (also purchased from Overstock) in our viewing room. Thin drawers useful for storing remotes. Nice quality and finish - looks great.

    Read More
    daveq October 30, 2017
  • Neat design, a little wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The back plate of this side table was slightly warped causing the table to wobble slightly when not on a rug. I've shimmed the ends a bit temporarily and plan on sanding down the legs a bit to even it out. Looks great. Nice and heavy. The drawers slide nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser1520875 October 29, 2017
  • Nice Side Table with Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice heavy sturdy end table. Did take a bit of time to assemble but the table has a high end look and feel. The table is heavy due to mostly hardwood and very little particle board. Goes well with my decor and online photos represented item correctly.

    Read More
    Cindy H. October 22, 2017
  • I love this new furniture and how it fits my room
    Verified Purchase

    This is solid furniture and well worth the price

    Read More
    Joanne B. October 1, 2017
  • Side table with storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the side table to complete the set. It is a nice addition to my living room but the weight of the table is a challenge to put it together. Two people really are needed to assemble it. It is the easiest one to put together. The table is very stable and is and the storage is nice. It really is a good buy considering the price and quality. I bought the three piece set and I do like it alot.

    Read More
    K. Will September 29, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Awesome! I purchased the console,coffee table, and the end table my son -in-law put them together and the work perfectly in my new living room. They are very solid and heavy. Very pretty.

    Read More
    momchill September 2, 2017
  • Very well made!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the look and functionality of this piece. We use it in our living room next to a plush chair. Love that I can store DVDs and other items in the drawers. Couldn't be happier with this piecef!

    Read More
    Karen M. September 1, 2017
  • heavy piece
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, a bit of work to assemble but nice when done

    Read More
    Ronald S. August 26, 2017
  • VERY STURDY END TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE PIECE OF FURNITURE

    Read More
    Kimberly T. August 26, 2017
  • Plano tx
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and in good condition. Really nice table.

    Read More
    June R. August 17, 2017
  • Very Nice Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased the coffee table and sofa table also, the rubber wood is very nice and very heavy. Great quality and love the way it looks, would purchase again.

    Read More
    plow1978 July 8, 2017
  • Great Side Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Perfect End Tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these as end tables for my recliner. I love the drawers. I wish they had come assembled. The finish seems to come off, so use a coaster. Otherwise, I recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser542985 June 26, 2017
  • Quality problems
    Verified Purchase

    The side table looks nice, but drawers are not high enough (design error, should be two drawers instead of three) and difficult to open and close (quality problem). If I knew, I would not have bought it.

    Read More
    jenming June 15, 2017
  • Excellent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got 2 end tables and console. Take your time putting together reading directions. Drawers are hardest but did in about an hour. Quality is excellent, solid, you would pay triple in furnture store for this. Glad I bought this.

    Read More
    Michael B. June 12, 2017
  • Attractive and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this a while and high quality and resilient.

    Read More
    phaedras April 28, 2017