Today: $203.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut Cherry Navigator Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Attractive and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this a while and high quality and resilient.

    Read More
    phaedras April 28, 2017
  • Great Purchase! Great Value!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Bought this set several years ago to update the look of our family room. Wanted something sturdy with clean lines that was low maintenance (easy to dust) that would last. It was easy to put together and still looks as good as the day I got it.

    Read More
    Cherie B. April 23, 2017
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece of furniture

    Read More
    Charlotte S. March 31, 2017
  • Love this table!!
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving our first table with broken pieces Overstock quickly shipped us another one. GREAT customer service!! We put it together without much trouble but my only problem is the drawers do not open or close easily. Is there anyone who has but this table together that has any suggestions??? Very nice looking, sturdy table.

    Read More
    Karen S. March 19, 2017
  • 5 stars walnut cherry navigator side table
    Verified Purchase

    love my tables, my husband is building the 2nd one now,table are made to last,pretty love the drawers, heavy 80 lbs each,real wood!!! you cant go wrong buying tables. i love overstock.com.

    Read More
    Peggie N. March 1, 2017
  • Nice night table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, sturdy.

    Read More
    Claudia W. February 16, 2017
  • Difficult assembly but worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for nightstands. More room on top than usual. Assembly was hard but it turned out great in end.

    Read More
    Timothy H. February 11, 2017
  • great table!

    Bought these 8 years ago for my living room. They're still perfect with heavy use!

    Read More
    OstkUser65226 February 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood, complicated directions, so heavy it was difficult to maneuver around during assembly.

    Read More
    Pamela S. January 31, 2017
  • Great Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Several years ago we bought this side table from Pottery Barn. When we decided that we wanted a second table PB had discontinued the style. I searched for almost a year looking for this side table. So thrilled when I found it on Overstock.com. It is perfect! I love Overstock!

    Read More
    Cindie C. January 28, 2017
  • walnut side table
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this in my living room since I bought it. Very sturdy and nice to look at. Drawers small but store all things I need to store. Only reason it did not get 5 star is difficulty putting together. Bought two. After trial and error with first one, the second went smoothly. Still very nice and glad I purchased.

    Read More
    Jolene W. January 28, 2017
  • excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how much the box weighed when it was delivered- the box said 60 some lbs so I had high hopes that this would be a great quality piece! It took some time putting it together but it is absolutely beautiful and it is very high quality!

    Read More
    mays21050 December 30, 2016
  • Table got a split in the top after 3 weeks of use
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 of these for the living room. Horrible to put together. Very time consuming. They are a nice size, drawers work find but don't hold much of anything as they are very shallow. One of the tables developed a crack on the top at the side but so far has stopped and not advanced any further, and customer service would not do anything for us, so we are stuck with it. Otherwise ok for the price. Size and color met expectations.

    Read More
    rainydays47 November 26, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Very good deal, sturdy and wood is very nice looking. Little drawers are very nice have at the bedside. Great value!

    Read More
    Deb November 11, 2016
  • Love table once put together
    Verified Purchase

    This table is lovely and just what I wanted. However, it took a hours to put together. My husband is very handy and proficient at this time of "build" but it took him 4-5 hours to put this together. I regretted buying it when I saw how much was going into it. If you want to spend your time and energy building it--then the end product is very nice.

    Read More
    Rita G. November 10, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Of all three pieces this was the hardest to put together

    Read More
    Barbara M. November 7, 2016
  • VM
    Verified Purchase

    Parts are missing. Holes are not where they are suppose to be for dowels, screws, etc. Assembly impossible.

    Read More
    OstkUser669697 November 6, 2016
  • The Perfect Piece

    These side tables are the perfect addition to our living room. We first purchased the coffee table and then, the look wasn't complete without two side tables. Perfect look for our home! Quality is excellent... these tables are solid.

    Read More
    pcross72107 November 1, 2016
  • Nice Heavy Table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table and want to get another one. Unfortunately it is out of stock and we are hoping to be able to get it soon. It did have lots of parts, but they went together perfectly. Well made with great finish.

    Read More
    turtlelady1 October 27, 2016
  • Solid and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for solid item I am proud to have. My husband spent an evening putting it together.

    Read More
    smileskeeper October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links