Sale: $269.99

Was: $335.99

Save $66.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut Cherry Navigator Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    We received our walnut cherry navigator console table within a few days after ordering. We love it! It fits perfectly in the space we selected under a painting I had purchased. The reviews for the assembly were all over the board on this one. So, when my husband unpacked the pieces, I timed the assembly. He is very methodical and has assembled some furniture before. It took him just about 3 hours. I am very happy with our new piece. Good solid piece of furniture!

    Read More
    Lisa November 13, 2014
  • Major pain to assemble; beautiful when done
    Verified Purchase

    As others have mentioned, it really is difficult to assemble. While not difficult to understand, had so many parts it was very time consuming. Once put together, it's really solid and quite lovely.

    Read More
    MaddieGlen October 9, 2014
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table and very sturdy. Defect on top. Called customer service and they are to send a new top.

    Read More
    cupidcollie September 21, 2014
  • Great Looking Table!!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed an informal table for our dining room and after reading the reviews, decided on this table. It matches perfectly and looks great in the room. My husband assembled this in about 2 hrs. This is our second furniture purchase in a month and we are absolutely pleased with both. The reviews were dead on for both!!

    Read More
    kylexis August 24, 2014
  • Nice and like it
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I didn't give it a five star because one of the shelve has a crack, and since we already made it, we decided to keep it. Otherwise, it is very pretty and made out of solid wood. Really like the color of this one. It did not take longer than two hours to put it together, and every parts fitted perfectly. Didn't need to make any hole. Instruction was easy to follow. My suggestion would be, make sure there isn't any crack before you make it.

    Read More
    sweet16 August 8, 2014
  • console looks great
    Verified Purchase

    very well built. easy to assemble. great addition to my living room . draws maybe a little narrow could be a bit deeper. but still a great piece of furniture

    Read More
    dak5658 July 23, 2014
  • Walnut Cherry Navigator Console TAble
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this table. It was perfect for what we needed. It was packed really well, so there were no dents or dings. It took about 4 hours to put together. The only thing I didn't like is the knobs on the drawers. The unit itself, looks expensive, but the small knobs, about big enough to get one finger in look really cheap. I'm just going to ** or ***and get some new knobs. Otherwise, I really like the console table. It was a good purchase.

    Read More
    wooter10 July 11, 2014
  • What a find!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great find! I needed just this color and just this quality of wood to pair up with an antique china buffet topper that has been in my family for 100+ years! I never dreamed I would find it for this price! HOWEVER! My boyfriend put it together for me and does have some experience in this type of thing.... he rates this as 'not for the weak of heart'..... I watched him with the drawer mechanisms and they are really cheaply done (in fact I don't intend to use the drawers). I only wanted this piece to look good and to set my china buffet on top of. For this, it is perfect and it looks like it is worth over $X,XXX. Hard to put together and cheap drawer mechanism workings if you plan to use the drawers. For looks, I rate it above perfect!

    Read More
    dianeb31 July 2, 2014
  • I built it all by myself!
    Verified Purchase

    There was only me to assemble this table; but I've done a lot of furniture assembly in my home, so I was up to the challenge. The diagrams could be better. I had to take apart 2 sections when I got towards the end because I put the front frame in upside down -- directions could have been clearer. I have never liked cam locks. Many times the cam locks were difficult to turn. The heads of the cam locks were easily stripped, so I had to use a large flathead screwdriver for many of them. Overall, I am happy with the table. The drawers were actually fairly easily; but that's probably because I've bulit a few before this piece. If you don't have mechanical ability or aren't very patient, definitely have another person help you build it.

    Read More
    sonya52 June 27, 2014
  • Nice Furniture with lots of storage.
    Verified Purchase

    This provides a variety of storage. Nice finish. The drawer glides are a little time consuming. We only put some of the backing on to make it appear lighter.

    Read More
    windingridge June 11, 2014
  • Looks great and the pieces match very wella
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture assembly isn't too bad, good quality

    Read More
    bobaohio May 21, 2014
  • Wonderful Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful item for my walk in entry way. I absolutely love it, and my daughter put it together for me. Very simple if you follow the directions. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this and would highly recommend it to everyone who is looking for this type of item.

    Read More
    jldani73 May 7, 2014
  • very nice furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very nice. I left the back panel off so you can see the wall for contrast. Very sharp. Solid wood, very heavy.

    Read More
    pwg209 May 6, 2014
  • Beautiful piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this side bar. I have it behind our leather couch separating foyer from great room. It looks great. Beautiful wood and stain. Heavy and sturdy as well. 2 hours to assemble but worth it.

    Read More
    1jakers May 3, 2014
  • Very nice table - LOTS of time to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, I read the reviews that said this took a long time to assemble, but I'm fairly adept in DIY projects and have assembled lots of furniture items in the past. So I ordered this table as it was exactly what I was looking for to put in my home office. Well, rest assured it does take lots of patience and several hours to put this table together. Just taking all the parts out of the boxes and checking to make sure everything was there took a half an hour. The bigger box is VERY heavy so I dragged it into the foyer and opened it there, taking each piece to the room where I was going to work on it. The directions are not the best, but if you take your time and re-check the drawings to what you're doing, you should be in good shape. It is very important to re-check your work each step of the way as it's very easy to get some of the parts on backwards (the inside finish showing on the outside). I made this mistake on one piece and I had to undo several steps just to get the part turned around. Now that it's done, I'm very happy with the finished product and it looks great in my office. The drawers are not meant to store anything heavy - they're pretty shallow and not very sturdy, but for my use, this shouldn't be a problem. If you're considering buying this piece, just know that it does take a good amount of time to assemble it.

    Read More
    woodstockgas April 23, 2014
  • It is a little darker than pictured here
    Verified Purchase

    It will take some time to assemble but it looks very nice and is a heavy peice of furniture. You would not know that it was something assembled. Quite happy with it and it matches the end tables very nicely.

    Read More
    floatboater April 22, 2014
  • Beautiful console table & color looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy and satisfied with this purchase, the table looks really heavy and made mostly with all wood. The table console looks expensive meaning it looks like good craftsmanship and the color is very rich and really nice just as described. Would definitely recommend the purchase to others.

    Read More
    mrracer1 April 18, 2014
  • Nice looking product .............but
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood construction throughout as stated and heavy. However one of the sides were poorly manufactured. Of the 6 table of the three varieties in the line, 3 or the 6 had some type of defect. Overstock.com customer service sent out either a complete table to replace the one with the defective part or the defective part itself on all occasions (without any argument), so they definitely take care of their customers. The supplied hardward contains extra parts which comes in handy especially due to the only fair grade that I would give the hardware in general. The assembly process is pretty straightforward, but does take a bit of time. The table themselves do look very nice in my livingroom. I did however replace the drawer pulls with my own selection. Due to the number of tables with bad parts involved (3 out of 6) I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    kreston12 April 7, 2014
  • Beautiful console - difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This table fits perfectly on the wall where I needed it. It was difficult to put together.

    Read More
    rosenbergliz April 2, 2014
  • Beautiful, Sturdy Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This piece took me about 8 hours to assemble, with some help from my son. The instructions recommend two adults for assembly, but I was able to do 95% of the job myself. I needed my son to hold some pieces in place while I secured the screws, especially the back portion and the drawers. This piece is heavy once assembled, and it would require two adults to move it.

    Read More
    mkpk March 23, 2014
Sponsored Links