Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $276.99

Was: $335.99

Save $59.00 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut Cherry Navigator Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love This Collection!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the color and finish it's beautiful. I would definitely buy this again. We put it together with no problems. Love the look only wish it was a little taller.

    Read More
    mimiof6 June 18, 2017
  • Excellent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Take your time putting this together, took under 2 hours, hardest part were drawers. Solid very nice piece you would pay 3 times more in store. I love this, no regrets.

    Read More
    Michael B. June 12, 2017
  • Perfect console table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this table as a "mini-server" to match our small cherry colored dining table. Fit perfectly into our small space; also extremely sturdy...better than expected. Assembled by myself at 8mos pregnant within 2-2.5hrs; may have been less if the charge on my battery-operated screw driver hadn't gone out. Overall, very pleased with this purchase. Matches our dining table perfectly; also very heavy piece - feels like it'll last for years. Update: 3-4yrs later, after 1 major move, and with 2 mobile energetic kids...server still looks new without dents or bubbles; only 1 minor scratch. Definitely worth every penny.

    Read More
    springhome January 28, 2017
  • MOgranny
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. It is a very substantial piece with a nice finish. Putting it together was a bit of a challenge but the directions were quite good. The only reason I did not give it five stars is because the two drawer fronts do not close good and flush with the front. Looking at it straight on you can't tell but when you look from the side there is an opening between the drawer front and the front of the table.

    Read More
    Angelyn S. January 19, 2017
  • Pretty console table
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble. Hubby and I put it together in less than an hour. Very attractive piece.

    Read More
    SAchica December 18, 2016
  • Very Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Very solid. It takes about an hour to assemble. I did turn the head off of one of the screws that secures the drawer pull. The metal was soft/weak. Other than that, I am happy.

    Read More
    edwardr123 December 15, 2016
  • Walnut Cherry Navigator Table
    Verified Purchase

    Probably a two person job to assemble due to the products weight. The two drawers could be constructed better. But, overall, this table looks great in our living room.

    Read More
    muveemkr December 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    This was no small feat to assemble, but it is a quality piece that's well worth the effort. It's a beautiful addition to our home! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Mary T. November 6, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece in my great room with a mirror above it. Can display a lamp, clock, family photos, and books on the shelves.

    Read More
    starseeker September 25, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this table for several years now, and still love it. A little complicated to put together, just be patient. The quality is great and it looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    tridiva September 15, 2016
  • My favorite piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this map chest! It is my favorite piece of furniture. Very solid, extremely handsome. Mine is loaded with leather-bound books and lives in the entryway to my house. The stock photo of it is accurate. It does take at least two people to assemble and it doesn't assemble quickly. You'll need at least a couple of hours unless you are very experienced and handy with assembly of this type. Highly recommend this chest!

    Read More
    labgirl03 September 10, 2016
  • Walnut Cherry Navigator Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Product definitely as shown and if anything, it was better than expected. It is substantial, well-designed. Color is as advertised. Overall a very nice piece of furniture that is an exceptionally good value. It comes in two cartons that are heavy. Be prepared to devote some time to putting the piece together - it probably required 2.5 hours start to finish, but again, was well worth the effort. Make sure you pay attention to top and bottom, front and back. We had to take off the top and reinstall because it was backwards.

    Read More
    JG November 23, 2014
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    The console table has very heavy solid wood parts with a nice dark stain. We are very pleased with the final results after completing all of the steps to assemble the console table. It took about 6-7 hours. The instructions are not highly illustrative during a couple of steps in the assembly process, so a methodical approach is best.

    Read More
    schnauzero August 12, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Received this table in just a few days in 2 large boxes. The assembly was pretty involved but the instructions were fairly easy to follow - just a lot of steps to complete. Aside from a mislabeled shelf bottom (labelled R instead of K), all the part and pieces were provided. The table is very sturdy and looks great now that it is put together. Note that the back of the table is not meant to be seen so it needs to be placed against a wall. That was fine for my purpose but could be an issue for others. The color of the table is slightly darker than the picture but was perfect for my room. I would definitely recommend this table.

    Read More
    casper200 September 5, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our summer home living room, but it's so nice we might take it home when the summer season is over. Very nice piece.

    Read More
    suzan52 August 2, 2011
  • Beautiful wood
    Verified Purchase

    This Console Table or Bookshelf piece was perfect for our space. It was placed in an open den that is casual and geared around relaxing and reading. Gave me an opportunity to display collection of candle sticks and other objects collected from around the world in addition to great books and magazines. Another great piece from Overstock.

    Read More
    socalliving August 1, 2011
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    This item satisfies a particular need in office furnishing

    Read More
    colalexander July 24, 2011
  • Walnut Cherry Navigator Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase; beautiful piece! Exactly like item at a very popular and reputable store at half the price. Only difference is you have to put this one together. It takes 2 people who are patient. Some instructions are unclear and incomplete and diagrams are not totally accurate.

    Read More
    lynnega July 14, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    We were thrilled to purchase this piece after admiring a nearly identical one on another website. My husband is quite handy, and other than needing me to hold some pieces together while he connected them, put the entire thing together on his own in about an hour. Its proportions are perfect for the space we were looking to fill.

    Read More
    ccfee June 16, 2011
Sponsored Links