Today: $276.99

Was: $335.99

Save $59.00 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut Cherry Navigator Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful addition to our home
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece was bought for our master bedroom. We have been using it for awhile now and LOVE it! Color is true to the picture. This is a very heavy, sturdy piece but quite easy to put together. The two drawers are quite narrow and not very useful for more than very flat items. Not adequate for any type of clothing storage. This piece can also be used in a dining room, family room, etc. Very versatile. Gorgeous and so glad we bought it!

    Read More
    Crystal W. July 9, 2017
  • Great Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these, I purchased the matching end table, coffee table and sofa table, great quality and very pretty color and very heavy, rubber wood is beautiful.

    Read More
    plow1978 July 8, 2017
  • Love This Collection!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the color and finish it's beautiful. I would definitely buy this again. We put it together with no problems. Love the look only wish it was a little taller.

    Read More
    mimiof6 June 18, 2017
  • Excellent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Take your time putting this together, took under 2 hours, hardest part were drawers. Solid very nice piece you would pay 3 times more in store. I love this, no regrets.

    Read More
    Michael B. June 12, 2017
  • bought for use to store system parts an tools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased to use in living room to store tools software and hardware thats needed when working on systems in living area works great and is reallysturdy

    Read More
    Stephanie P. May 24, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this table as a side board in my formal dining room. Pretty baskets store needed items on the shelves. It is gorgeous. The wood is beautiful. It looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    geenana April 21, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful table, heavy and solid, difficult to put together, but doable.

    Read More
    OstkUser968401 March 4, 2017
  • VERY NICE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece -Heavy feels like a piece of furniture I will have for a while. BUT directions are very poor. You really have to use your brain to figure the logic. Also great packaging HOWEVER one inner piece was damaged from the factory. Will have to use wood stain to cover. Didn't use the back cover -unit doesn't use it for support .

    Read More
    TRINITYOFSIX. March 2, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very pleased with this piece. Very sturdy and attractive as well.

    Read More
    margaretj February 2, 2017
  • Perfect console table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this table as a "mini-server" to match our small cherry colored dining table. Fit perfectly into our small space; also extremely sturdy...better than expected. Assembled by myself at 8mos pregnant within 2-2.5hrs; may have been less if the charge on my battery-operated screw driver hadn't gone out. Overall, very pleased with this purchase. Matches our dining table perfectly; also very heavy piece - feels like it'll last for years. Update: 3-4yrs later, after 1 major move, and with 2 mobile energetic kids...server still looks new without dents or bubbles; only 1 minor scratch. Definitely worth every penny.

    Read More
    springhome January 28, 2017
  • MOgranny
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. It is a very substantial piece with a nice finish. Putting it together was a bit of a challenge but the directions were quite good. The only reason I did not give it five stars is because the two drawer fronts do not close good and flush with the front. Looking at it straight on you can't tell but when you look from the side there is an opening between the drawer front and the front of the table.

    Read More
    Angelyn S. January 19, 2017
  • Nice piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase! The quality was very good at this price point!

    Read More
    Taffy C. January 13, 2017
  • Pretty console table
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble. Hubby and I put it together in less than an hour. Very attractive piece.

    Read More
    SAchica December 18, 2016
  • Aksana
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. Looks better than on picture

    Read More
    OstkUser732534 December 17, 2016
  • Very Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Very solid. It takes about an hour to assemble. I did turn the head off of one of the screws that secures the drawer pull. The metal was soft/weak. Other than that, I am happy.

    Read More
    edwardr123 December 15, 2016
  • Walnut Cherry Navigator Table
    Verified Purchase

    Probably a two person job to assemble due to the products weight. The two drawers could be constructed better. But, overall, this table looks great in our living room.

    Read More
    muveemkr December 10, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Look really great in my dining room. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Linda K. December 8, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    love this. My tv is on it.

    Read More
    Barbara M. November 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    This was no small feat to assemble, but it is a quality piece that's well worth the effort. It's a beautiful addition to our home! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Mary T. November 6, 2016
Sponsored Links