Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $319.99

Was: $372.99

Save $53.00 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut Cherry Navigator Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this item
    Verified Purchase

    I got this item as set along with coffee table and side table. All together look beautiful. Every thing were shipped/received very quickly. All items have a good quality. I glad i got it.

    Read More
    Svetlana S. December 8, 2015
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy - has nice cherry appearance -

    Read More
    Samuel L. December 5, 2015
  • perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    has all the drawers I needed

    Read More
    phyllis n. November 16, 2015
  • Just What the Room Needed
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is big and it is heavy, but also very nice. It was fairly easy to assemble. I put it together myself, although it would be much easier and faster to assemble with a friend. It is a nice addition to our great room.

    Read More
    Jen November 7, 2015
  • cutelovableme
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and very heavy

    Read More
    cutelovableme October 29, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly took some patience, but went smoothly. Looks more expensive than it was. Drawers are sturdy.

    Read More
    Margaret S. October 29, 2015
  • Looks much more expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Not the easiest piece of furniture to assemble. It helps to have two people and will still take the better part of two hours at least. But, once it's finished you'll love the look. It's heavy and feels very sturdy. On a showroom floor, it would go for perhaps 3x as much.

    Read More
    paul1976 October 28, 2015
  • Great Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very solid and attractive piece of furniture. My husband was able to put it together without incident in a couple of hours, including frequent breaks to watch a football game on tv. We are not experiencing the problems some have noted with the drawers not sliding properly. They work great and add a nice additional element of functionality to the piece. The color and finish are as shown. Not overly shiny, but a nice smooth finish. It is, as other have noted, quite heavy, so we put pads on the legs to protect our hardwood floors from damage. The packages arrived in good shape, all pieces were inside, and we have not noticed any significant flaws. Overall, a great purchase!

    Read More
    Jere R. October 1, 2015
  • A
    Verified Purchase

    We were a little surprised to be building it but it was easy to do and the table is very nice.

    Read More
    Paul S. September 17, 2015
  • Wvulgamore
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so much I whole set!

    Read More
    Wanda V. August 15, 2015
  • So incredibly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A little pricey but I can see why. It looks like it would easily be very expensive. It is bulky, real wood. Heavy so does not move easily, in fact does not move at all! So many drawers. They are small thin drawers but its nice so it does not collect clutter. Highly suggest this, it is prettier in person and I was impressed with how it looked in the picture as well.

    Read More
    Kelly W. August 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with my coffee table. I had placed one on order with a local furniture store and they delivered two damaged tables. Not wanting to wait another 4-6 weeks for delivery, I ordered this for half the price, arrived with in days and I like this one so much more! Thanks!

    Read More
    Sandra F. July 16, 2015
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    solid, nice looking, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    S.A. E. July 14, 2015
  • Great Solid Table
    Verified Purchase

    It has been a few months and this table has done just great. It looks basic and it is HEAVY, which puts me at ease knowing it is pretty durable.

    Read More
    vpatel158 June 28, 2015
  • walnut coffe table
    Verified Purchase

    Very good buy beautiful table and very heavy wood material.

    Read More
    Albert J. June 20, 2015
  • Beautiful but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very beautiful solid coffee table but very heavy.

    Read More
    Meow F April 23, 2015
  • Nice and Solid..
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid and heavy. Color matched our other furniture.

    Read More
    Issac S. April 21, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    For the most part this is a great piece. It held up against spilled food/drink, and now my toddlers art projects. The drawer pieces could be adjusted ever so slightly to be flush with with the table, the stick out just a smidge when shut. The base is sturdier than the drawers it seems. I have a small nic on the bottom drawer, probably from a bump when it was open.

    Read More
    Leah M. February 10, 2015
  • Just What I wanted!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking in furniture stores for this style coffee table tk,o no avail! Found it on Overstock, ordered it and of course it was delivered in little time. My husband and i put it together and despite the reviews we found it quite easy to assemble and enjoyed the 2 or so hours it took us to have such a nice product!!!

    Read More
    circajan January 12, 2015
  • LOVE this table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and very heavy table! Love the design and drawers, love the color and heavy duty weight and size. But the slides for the drawers were a bear to get in properly. The directions showed a pic, but not entirely illustrated. So we had to experiment on how far back to screw the slides in for the drawers to close flush. Everything was marked properly and pieces all packaged well. The only hassle was the drawers, but once it was done, we loved it.

    Read More
    Pam in Henrico January 3, 2015
Sponsored Links