Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $319.99

Was: $372.99

Save $53.00 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut Cherry Navigator Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice looking and sturdy coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is very, very heavy and sturdy, it comes in two boxes. Takes a couple of hours to put together. It did have a slight dent on one corner which I didn't notice until it was completely put together. The draws are nice for storage, I have the two other matching pieces, the end table and console which have stood up very well, so I am sure this will do the same. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Johannie July 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased three pieces of this set, end table, coffee table and sofa table. Really nice color and very heavy, great quality would purchase these again.

    Read More
    plow1978 July 8, 2017
  • Love This Coffee Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • SOLID piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this map-table style coffee table. It does take quite a while to assemble but it pretty straightforward. I had one set of holes that was slightly off, but it worked out ok. One corner of the [very heavy] top was very slightly crunched and the packaging seemed intact so I think it may have happened before packaging. It's not too noticeable. Overall I'm very pleased with the piece. (I'm not sure what "Walnut Cherry" is supposed to mean. I don't think it looks like either, and I'm sure there's neither walnut nor cherry wood used. The wood is a nice dark wood, just like the online photo.)

    Read More
    opalsu June 14, 2017
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It didn't take too long to put this together. Instructions were excellent. All parts are labeled and the hardware is divided into separate bags. The only time I needed help was to secure the top because it is heavy. It looks nice when finished.

    Read More
    Sharon K. June 13, 2017
  • Extremely Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    His table is a beast. Solid and sturdy, great color as well!

    Read More
    Robert M. June 5, 2017
  • Clean lines!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this several years ago and it turned out to be one of my better purchases. Very sturdy and easy to dust. Love the long drawers to hide the clutter and still have things I need close at hand.

    Read More
    Cherie B. April 23, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this table, but it was a bit of a pain to put together, and when it was complete the drawers didn't work quite right. I'm sure I can tweak it to fit better, but I just haven't gotten around to it yet.

    Read More
    uffdababe March 24, 2017
  • Navigator table
    Verified Purchase

    Was delivered within a week. Nice and sturdy table but a project to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser65226 March 17, 2017
  • Very handy for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy for my needs and a very nice piece of furniture. The long drawers are perfect for me, as I work from home, and these drawers provide tons of organized space for me. My husband added some gorgeous pull-knobs to the drawers, and he also added rolling casters to bottom, making it easy to move for cleaning underneath.

    Read More
    Dianne J. March 2, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This is so -*** . Beautiful and sturdy. A little tough to put together. Definitely need two people.

    Read More
    greenidwoman February 12, 2017
  • Great piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely sturdy! Took some time to put it together, but well worth it!

    Read More
    Susan L. February 3, 2017
  • walnut coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this one year before the side table. Very nice and sturdy furniture that compliments everything in my living room. Drawers long and narrow and perfect for types of materials I want there.

    Read More
    Jolene W. January 28, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Although it wasn't easy and took about 5 hours to put together, I love it. My recuperating husband read me the directions while I assembled. I had read reviews, so I put the legs onto the heavy, upside down top. That was easier than trying to put the heavy top onto the legs! I like everything about it, except that the drawers aren't very deep. It does state the drawer depth in the description (I missed that), and it's a very minor inconvenience. I'm still very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Connie W. January 22, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very well manufactured with quality wood. Very sturdy construction.

    Read More
    James B. January 18, 2017
  • Pretty to look at
    Verified Purchase

    But it is too too heavy. I tried to slide it a little bit to straighten it on the rug and the corner came apart.

    Read More
    all4kids December 28, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Very Heavy. But it all wood!

    Read More
    Barbara M. October 5, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    A BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF FURNITURE WELL WORTH THE TIME TO PUT IT TOGETHER.

    Read More
    Fran September 27, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coffee table along with 2 end tables. They are made well and look very nice in my livingroom. I've been looking at these for a long time and I finally got them. Love them all!

    Read More
    Deborah S. September 21, 2016
  • Excellent quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very well-built for furniture in this price range and class. Many parts are solid wood or solid wood with a veneer, and MDF is only used on non-visible and non-critical parts. The table looks beautiful, and the color in the picture accurately reflects the color of the table. My only real gripe is that it's difficult to get the door slides installed and adjusted to the point that thy work smoothly. It's not impossible, but it does take some effort, and I finally decided that effort wasn't really worth it since I rarely use those drawers. Beware that this arrives in two boxes that are each more than 65 pounds and the completed table is heavy. Once unpacked, the individual pieces are manageable, but the top is heavy and will be a two-person job for many people.

    Read More
    ericgleason September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links