Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $262.49

Save $87.50 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut Cherry Ladder Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Color is as pictured. Table is very sturdy and HEAVY. Quality seems good. A little more difficult/time consuming to put together than I would have liked, but overall great purchase for the price.

    Read More
    Lisa D. June 6, 2016
  • ramonaval1
    Verified Purchase

    wow! just received it today very heavy. very good quality and very pretty.

    Read More
    ramona v. June 3, 2016
  • Thrilled to death
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the best furniture purchases I have ever made. The table is beautiful solid wood that exactly matches the woodwork in the rest of the house, and the construction is exactly what you'd expect from a carpenter - only you assemble it yourself. The design is airy enough to not visually block the room, but the top gives you tons of horizontal surface space. I can't say enough good things about it.

    Read More
    Bridget A. May 25, 2016
  • Perfect Work Station
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased this table for my home office. Was so pleased that the wood and design so well matched the desk I had purchased 2 years ago from Overstock. The added work space is wonderful and the shelves are perfect for some accent pieces to add some character to the room. Did take 2 people to put together (about 1hr) but was so worth it. Great quality and finish for the price. Once again I am one satisfied Overstock customer. : )

    Read More
    carol12351 May 15, 2016
  • Walnut Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this table to go in husband's newly redecorated home office. It is the perfect size.

    Read More
    Sue C. May 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Priced a nearly identical piece at a local furniture store for over $800! Arrived quickly and well packaged, but box was VERY heavy. Assembly was simple but top is one solid piece of wood and very heavy. Better have a buddy around for help. Piece is beautiful and gets many compliments.

    Read More
    Ilona R. May 3, 2016
  • Good quality and longest table I could find
    Verified Purchase

    Its length meets my need for a long hallway. The wood is of good quality and style is what I like too. Priced reasonably.

    Read More
    Jin Z. April 9, 2016
  • Good Quality at Low Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this based on the reviews. I was looking for a long table that would not cost a fortune and I was pleased.

    Read More
    cbikerchiq March 30, 2016
  • Just wanted I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews don't lie. High quality. Well packaged. I put it together myself (although the top part is HEAVY)

    Read More
    Laura D. March 25, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this desk for several weeks before I decided to purchase it. I will admit the reviews helped since I didn't want to have to return something so large. It is a quality piece of furniture. I put it together by myself except for the top. I had to have my husband help because of the weight. This desk is a handsome piece made with real wood with a wonderful finish. A great buy for the price. You won't be sending this back.

    Read More
    Mona L. March 25, 2016
  • Love, love LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and in perfect condition. It's a beautiful piece of furniture and looks amazing!

    Read More
    Shay J. March 17, 2016
  • Cando
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive piece I have it in the foyer. Lovely for decorative display

    Read More
    Patricia C. March 13, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous - just as depicted in the pictures. Simple but elegant design. Easy to assemble - as stated by my husband. Delivered in two packages. One of them was very heavy... You'll need two people to lift it into your home.

    Read More
    Crissy T March 12, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture that matches perfectly with my other furniture. Thick, substantial wood; not cheap or chinsy looking.

    Read More
    kate March 9, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    The table is beautiful. Sturdy enough to hold a 55" TV and sound system. It was easy to put together although two people are needed to handle the weight.

    Read More
    Charlene L. March 8, 2016
  • Good for long entryways
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy looking, i think it took my husband quite some time to put together. It looks good in our entryway so i am happy with it. Just be careful while placing metal decor over it, gets scratched very easily.

    Read More
    Rishabh K. March 4, 2016
  • Beautiful console table....
    Verified Purchase

    This console table exceeded my expectations. It is heavy duty, solid, heavy and a beautiful cherry wood color. It pairs really nicely with my Somerton Dwelling Morgan Bi-cast Round Stool. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Loves 2 Shop February 28, 2016
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this console table for large wall. It's perfect! Easily assembled and nice finish--color exactly as shown. We love it!

    Read More
    gatogrande February 19, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece. Easy to put together. Heavy. It's made from good material. Looks great in our entry way

    Read More
    Julia D. February 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to be used as a vanity table in my bedroom. Easy to put together. So pretty.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. January 26, 2016
Sponsored Links