Today: $449.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut Cherry Ladder Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found what I was looking for!

    Read More
    LuAnn W. February 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Sturdy, very good looking. Quality in detail.

    Read More
    OstkUser811721 February 15, 2017
  • Perfect for our need, some quality issues
    Verified Purchase

    The table is perfect for our need. However, the wood cracked slightly when putting it together. It's not noticeable, so not that big of a deal, but quality could be higher.

    Read More
    Aaron A. February 5, 2017
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised and in line with other reviews. Heavy, sturdy & the perfect size for my foyer. A must-have piece!

    Read More
    ssblondie24 November 19, 2016
  • Great price!!! A stunning, solid table!!!
    Verified Purchase

    First, we were surprised how fast the table arrived! It was like a couple days total from purchase to delivery! It was so well packed, there was no damage to the piece even though there was damage to the boxes. When we opened the boxes, this beautiful, solid console simply thrilled us. After viewing many options, this was only one long enough to suit our needs. With specific instructions, it was easy to assemble, and when together, we were totally overwhelmed by this incredible piece of furniture! If we had the space, we would purchase another one. By the way, the price is unbelievable after seeing what one gets!

    Read More
    Randy H. November 10, 2016
  • Fitisit
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table console. We are using it under a TV. Very nice rich color and a nice heavy piece of furniture. I ordered this from reading other customer reviews. Pleased I did. Easy to assemble as well!

    Read More
    Mary Kaye H. November 7, 2016
  • impressive console table.
    Verified Purchase

    love it. beautiful, well made. satisfied with product

    Read More
    Richard D. November 4, 2016
  • Love the table.
    Verified Purchase

    The table is functional with a reasonable price. Love it!

    Read More
    Luu P. October 15, 2016
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier. Nice, heavy big piece. No trouble putting together.

    Read More
    barbe05 October 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and heavy duty. Looks great in my home.

    Read More
    Denise P. October 5, 2016
  • Atlanta
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason that this didn't get 5 stars, is because it is heavy & i couldn't put it together by myself. Love the table...

    Read More
    lhatlanta September 19, 2016
  • A Winner!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is the best piece of furniture I have ever bought online.Its appearance is that of a far more expensive table, and my husband and I had no problems whatsoever assembling it. The pieces fit together perfectly. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Verna W. September 3, 2016
  • easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This table is made of hard wood, quite sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Narendra L. July 17, 2016
  • D MAC
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    DOUGLAS M. July 7, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Color is as pictured. Table is very sturdy and HEAVY. Quality seems good. A little more difficult/time consuming to put together than I would have liked, but overall great purchase for the price.

    Read More
    Lisa D. June 6, 2016
  • ramonaval1
    Verified Purchase

    wow! just received it today very heavy. very good quality and very pretty.

    Read More
    ramona v. June 3, 2016
  • Thrilled to death
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the best furniture purchases I have ever made. The table is beautiful solid wood that exactly matches the woodwork in the rest of the house, and the construction is exactly what you'd expect from a carpenter - only you assemble it yourself. The design is airy enough to not visually block the room, but the top gives you tons of horizontal surface space. I can't say enough good things about it.

    Read More
    Bridget A. May 25, 2016
  • Perfect Work Station
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased this table for my home office. Was so pleased that the wood and design so well matched the desk I had purchased 2 years ago from Overstock. The added work space is wonderful and the shelves are perfect for some accent pieces to add some character to the room. Did take 2 people to put together (about 1hr) but was so worth it. Great quality and finish for the price. Once again I am one satisfied Overstock customer. : )

    Read More
    carol12351 May 15, 2016
  • Walnut Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this table to go in husband's newly redecorated home office. It is the perfect size.

    Read More
    Sue C. May 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Priced a nearly identical piece at a local furniture store for over $800! Arrived quickly and well packaged, but box was VERY heavy. Assembly was simple but top is one solid piece of wood and very heavy. Better have a buddy around for help. Piece is beautiful and gets many compliments.

    Read More
    Ilona R. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links