Today: $449.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut Cherry Ladder Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great console table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is extremely versatile, we are currently using it behind a sofa. An excellent place to store extra books...

    Read More
    OstkUser137787 May 8, 2017
  • Nice Sturdy Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is sturdy, tall and a great length, as it extends the length of the entire sofa as you can see in the photo, which is what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Chala V. April 14, 2017
  • I love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this for 4years now and still love it. I use it in my entry way and put nice basket like bins in the 4 slots for each of my kids to put their shoes when they come in so shoes are not constantly surrounding my front door. It is very sturdy and looks very nice.

    Read More
    jamison7 April 13, 2017
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just beautiful. Came wil a bit of a chip but very small and I was able to put it in the back. Very easy to assemble. LOVE IT especially for the price!!

    Read More
    Patricia G. April 12, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous furniture! Well made and looks like a paid a fortune for it.

    Read More
    nannygoatnancy April 10, 2017
  • Console table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I wanted in my dining room. Very well constructed and beautiful finish. Directions were a bit confusing to me.

    Read More
    Jane O. April 4, 2017
  • LMR in Denver
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a long table to go in a large area and this was the perfect table to fit the area. I have a lamp and candle on top and decor on shelves. A large square ottoman fits in the opening and looks good .

    Read More
    Lynette R. March 18, 2017
  • Great Heavy Quality Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great Heavy Quality Beautiful

    Read More
    Charles Castiglia March 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found what I was looking for!

    Read More
    LuAnn W. February 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Sturdy, very good looking. Quality in detail.

    Read More
    OstkUser811721 February 15, 2017
  • Perfect for our need, some quality issues
    Verified Purchase

    The table is perfect for our need. However, the wood cracked slightly when putting it together. It's not noticeable, so not that big of a deal, but quality could be higher.

    Read More
    Aaron A. February 5, 2017
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised and in line with other reviews. Heavy, sturdy & the perfect size for my foyer. A must-have piece!

    Read More
    ssblondie24 November 19, 2016
  • Great price!!! A stunning, solid table!!!
    Verified Purchase

    First, we were surprised how fast the table arrived! It was like a couple days total from purchase to delivery! It was so well packed, there was no damage to the piece even though there was damage to the boxes. When we opened the boxes, this beautiful, solid console simply thrilled us. After viewing many options, this was only one long enough to suit our needs. With specific instructions, it was easy to assemble, and when together, we were totally overwhelmed by this incredible piece of furniture! If we had the space, we would purchase another one. By the way, the price is unbelievable after seeing what one gets!

    Read More
    Randy H. November 10, 2016
  • Fitisit
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table console. We are using it under a TV. Very nice rich color and a nice heavy piece of furniture. I ordered this from reading other customer reviews. Pleased I did. Easy to assemble as well!

    Read More
    Mary Kaye H. November 7, 2016
  • impressive console table.
    Verified Purchase

    love it. beautiful, well made. satisfied with product

    Read More
    Richard D. November 4, 2016
  • Love the table.
    Verified Purchase

    The table is functional with a reasonable price. Love it!

    Read More
    Luu P. October 15, 2016
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier. Nice, heavy big piece. No trouble putting together.

    Read More
    barbe05 October 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and heavy duty. Looks great in my home.

    Read More
    Denise P. October 5, 2016
  • Atlanta
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason that this didn't get 5 stars, is because it is heavy & i couldn't put it together by myself. Love the table...

    Read More
    lhatlanta September 19, 2016
  • A Winner!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is the best piece of furniture I have ever bought online.Its appearance is that of a far more expensive table, and my husband and I had no problems whatsoever assembling it. The pieces fit together perfectly. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Verna W. September 3, 2016
Sponsored Links