Today: $139.49

Was: $154.99

Save $15.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut Biedermier Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this stool to match 2 others I purchased from Costco, not identical but a pretty good match. You can't really tell, unless you're looking for differences. Stool is just as well made and sturdy as my other two.

    Read More
    OstkUser926274 January 28, 2017
  • Walnut Biedermier Stools
    Verified Purchase

    My four bar stools arrived in perfect condition. They were individually boxed and VERY well packaged - in fact, it took me quite a while to unwrap them...but I'm glad they were!! The wood is the same shade as in the picture and so is the seat. I like the cut-out holes along the back. They are nice stools and I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    Cindy January 13, 2017
  • Gwynn
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in great shape.....no assembly required!

    Read More
    Gwynn W. October 26, 2016
  • Awesome - looks good, and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools - stand up nicely to kids too

    Read More
    Justin S. May 21, 2016
  • Nice Chair - Bought Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very nice looking and well made. I had purchased two similar chairs from COSTCO that I like very much - the difference is that the seat was brown. I mistakenly read the ad and thought the color was also brown, but it is black. I'm contemplating whether to send it back and ask for the brown seat or just order an additional one. I really like how sturdy they are!

    Read More
    OstkUser95722 March 25, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very hesitant in buying on line, I like to see everything firsthand. So glad I took the chance and bought these. They are sturdy, attractive and great height for a counter stool. They are 26" seat height.We tried a lot of stools that were so short felt like we were in a kids chair! A little firm but comfy! Very dark color but just what I've been looking for.

    Read More
    gia b. February 2, 2016
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and they look fantastic. The leather isn't super high-quality, so if that's a concern you may want to consider a different stool. But they seem durable and are extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    tortybeans January 20, 2016
  • Ower
    Verified Purchase

    Just whatI was looking for

    Read More
    Irwin M. September 16, 2015
  • Counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    Came well boxed/protective wrapping. Arrived in excellent conditioned. Very sturdy & nice looking; exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    COLLEEN F. February 11, 2015
  • Chairs great, finish patchy
    Verified Purchase

    The stools themselves are great--sturdy, comfortable, and attractive. When we received them, though, the stain was patchy or blotched in several areas. I could not exchange them because these were the last two stools left in this color. After I finally got the right instructions for sending in photos of these defects, the customer service rep agreed to refund $35 of the total price. I thought that was fair to recompense us for a trip to the hardware store, sanding, and staining. So while I've gone through some hassle getting to this point, I'm pleased overall.

    Read More
    chrisri November 21, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great bar stools for my kitchen island. They are very sturdy and also very comfortable. Much better than expected.

    Read More
    jpnash1 May 27, 2013
  • Really Nice Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    The stools arrive really quick, within 3 day, There were already put together, which is a plus. They look beautiful in my newly decorated kitchen. The seat is very comfortable_ a really durable black faux leather. I ordered 4 and then I came back and ordered an addition 2 . I was not disappointed with this purchase. I read the reviews and they were all correct.

    Read More
    blessedlady1 May 6, 2013
  • Great service, great product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 stools. I was very impressed with the quality of the chairs. Very sturdy, and very good look. The seat is a nice large size, the backs are very comfortable, and I love that they have the metal protector on the front foot rung. They were packaged perfectly, all I had to do was remove all the shrinkwrap and a bit of styrofoam, then they were ready to go!

    Read More
    ktdream February 5, 2013
  • Excellent selection - you won't be disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Color as described; loved the fact that they arrived assembled! Bonus! very good quality and value for the money! My contractor was impressed!

    Read More
    jakieq March 21, 2012
  • Great bar stools for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a shopper but I spent one whole Saturday going around our town looking for new bar stools to go with our new kitchen island. I couldn't find anything that looked decent and was sturdy and affordable. I decided to check out Overstock. Sure enough they had these stools and they looked great and the price was right. We ordered them and they came within a few days. They are beautiful stools and very sturdy. We are thinking about getting the chairs to match to go with our dinning room table. Would recommend.

    Read More
    denise113 March 14, 2012
  • These stools are stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very durable and attractive. I bought two several years ago and could not find any more that were the same height. When these became available again I snapped up two more before they sold out. They fit very well with my contemporary decor, but will go with just about any style. You will love them. Really fast delivery also!

    Read More
    midlady February 7, 2012
  • Very nice esp for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality stool and them arriving fully assembled was sweet. Expertly packed. A+

    Read More
    cheftom1970 November 12, 2011
  • High quality barstool
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered five of these barstools to sit around our kitchen counter. We absolutely love them. There was no assembly...just pulled them out of the box and used them. The brown wood and black seat is a deep rich color that goes perfect with our granite countertops. Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    northokie August 4, 2011
  • Great quality and good looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for counter stools for a long time. I found this stool and after reading the positve reviews I placed my order. They arrived packed very well. No assembly required which was great! The finish is good and overall quality is very good. I have no complaints with this stool.

    Read More
    kapelks June 22, 2011
  • Great Chair-Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for counter stools for my newly renovated kitchen for weeks. I saw the stool and like the look. I then read through all the reviews. Being me I was still a bit apprehensive- wanted to be able to see it, touch it, sit on it. Thought this would be great but I had to do my usual checking at stores to make sure I didn't find something better. What I saw was alot of poor quality, high prices, and nothing I just had to take home. It was back to Overstock. I have made purchases previously but no furniture. I took the plunge and I am not disappointed. I ordered two and they are perfect- they look substantial with my granite countertop. Just great looking chairs/solidly made/ very comfortable and they were already assembled. There was no damage during shipping. The order arrived quickly. What a great find.

    Read More
    gigi818 June 6, 2011
Sponsored Links