Sale $98.54

At other retailer: $138.10

Save $39.56 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut Adjustable Retro Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 and only one arrived and it was damaged.

    Read More
    Robert W. June 19, 2017
  • Too cool
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools! They are beautiful. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    1leo June 2, 2017
  • Awesome look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What can I say, I purchased those stool bar for their unique look and they do look awesome. That being said they are not comfortable but I still think they were worth it ... delivery was on time and they took 4 seconds to assemble ...

    Read More
    OstkUser1091176 May 17, 2017
  • showboat
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased these chairs to stage my bar so when i get ready to sell my home it goes well its was just for show look very clean not as strong as you think

    Read More
    Jay gun S. March 18, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way they looked curved .

    Read More
    Esmeralda H. November 12, 2016
  • Retro Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    These look very nice and they matched our kitchen perfectly, but the lower portion is way too flimsy for someone larger that might put their feet up there and then try to push off to get down.

    Read More
    William B. May 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools - I receive compliments when someone new visits my home. I must say, if you're wearing polyester you'll be sliding off the chair. :-)

    Read More
    akingston February 19, 2016
  • INFERIOR PRODUCT LIFT MECHANISM NOT WORKING.
    Verified Purchase

    Lift mechanism does not hold height. Troubling and worrisome due to falls.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 19, 2016
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I looked and looked... No where could I find barstools as clean and crisp as these... Better than advertised given the price... Pure win.

    Read More
    jswag December 23, 2015
  • Style and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are easy to assemble. I love the look and they are perfect for the space I needed. To my surprise they were more comfortable than my previous stools. I brought them for the look, but I got both look and comfort.

    Read More
    Candy May 13, 2015
  • Very Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and looks of these bar stools. Others have commented that the bottom sides of the stools are not finished, this is not true of mine. I wonder if it was an issue that has sense been changed.

    Read More
    Keisha P. March 18, 2015
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured. Inexpensive, look great, and functional.

    Read More
    Philip Y. January 20, 2015
  • Not up to snuff.
    Verified Purchase

    Wood portion not as nice as in picture. It's cheap, poorly made veneer. Hydraulic does not lock in high position. Chair raises to high position when weight leaves and that became a safety issue. Base too light for use on tile floors. We really liked the style of this item, it's too bad it didn't work out.

    Read More
    lethio June 18, 2014
  • Bummed these were so beat up!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and style of these but they arrived scratched, one of them chipped nicked scratched faded out in areas AND also didn't work…considered getting 2 new ones but could tell they would not stand up to so much as minimal use they way they looked with what was meant to have been brand new! Very disappointed...

    Read More
    lisalivshane April 4, 2014
  • search for days for cool bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, all my friends love them. but if u look at the bottoms of them, they don't look like very good quality, just cuz they slacked with the finishing in the places your guest normally won't see

    Read More
    kangoova February 11, 2014
  • Very disappointed in quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely unhappy with the quality of the curved piece of so called wood which really looked like manufactured press wood w/ a photo grained look. Also; the picture shows a much deeper, richer color & finish which this is NOT. I have now lost $XX.XX in the return fees & my time to return this as well.

    Read More
    pchazglass January 21, 2014
  • Great deal! Can't wait to buy more.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are fantastic. I love them. The wood looks very stylish and it is comfortable to sit on them. Yes, wood is not as plush as a chair with a padded seat, but there for you can clean them in no time. There will look the same for a long time, because not dirt, food, or any kind of liquid will stick to them. If Overstock will list them again I would buy 2 more chairs.

    Read More
    moni70 December 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hedgren July 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shimeka G. July 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Krzysztof B. June 15, 2017
Sponsored Links