Today: $87.49

At other retailer: $110.21

Save $22.72 (21%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut 5-tier Ladder Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    shelves are to narrow and slants to much things tend to fall backward

    Read More
    sonia q. March 18, 2017
  • As good as new...
    Verified Purchase

    It's been over a year and it looks as good as new. It is easy to clean and shows very well.

    Read More
    lovemylocks March 9, 2017
  • Love These Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of thes and they have lasted several years so far. Good buy and good looking. I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    cougarsmf March 4, 2017
  • After a year, it broke down.
    Verified Purchase

    It was so pretty but you need to screw it on the wall.

    Read More
    INES C V. March 1, 2017
  • Book case
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic in my living room

    Read More
    Lisa M. February 20, 2017
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    This item wasn't as high quality as I had expected, it cracked when I was putting it together. I dealt with it for a few years but when I moved I tossed it in the trash.

    Read More
    dijsalis February 7, 2017
  • Perfect accent to any room.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Larger than expected but perfect!!

    Read More
    Donna F. February 5, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We have used in many different places and with different things. Very versatile.

    Read More
    antnet29 February 2, 2017
  • NIce Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Have had it for about 6 years now. Just be careful of the weight you put on the upper shelves. Overall nice purchase.

    Read More
    DeEtra C. January 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not the easiest piece of furniture to assemble by yourself. The ladder style is not very common (yet)

    Read More
    sunun January 24, 2017
  • color leak
    Verified Purchase

    after a year, had to move to another location, and found a black spot in the carpet from the leg. not able to remove the spot.

    Read More
    Ralph S. January 23, 2017
  • for light tchotkes only.
    Verified Purchase

    f For light tchotkes only. Falls apart under the weight of books.

    Read More
    Stephen S. January 18, 2017
  • Ladder shelf
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful in my home and very sturdy

    Read More
    Ronald E. January 14, 2017
  • Ladder Shelf Review
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, looks great. The only problem I have is keeping the little round plugs in place...they seem to fall out easily.

    Read More
    Anntonia January 8, 2017
  • Bathroom storage
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for storing towels and soaps looks very nice

    Read More
    OstkUser832524 January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my sister, and they were beautiful so happy they delivered to her home as this was a present for her new house. Great price

    Read More
    Brunilda C. December 22, 2016
  • Okay product
    Verified Purchase

    the size is perfect but its not as sturdy as I would like it to be. Easy to ensemble.

    Read More
    Crystal O. December 15, 2016
  • looks as in teh picture
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly took quite a bit of time...useful shelves

    Read More
    prasanthi December 14, 2016
  • Solid decor purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These shelf ladders sit on either side of our TV stand, and we love them. A shelf or two does wobble a bit, which does require a little tightening and some glue, but all in all for the price these are outstanding. The wood is high grade which makes them look even better.

    Read More
    Chris J. November 17, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf serves my purpose well for displaying pictures of great-grand children

    Read More
    metiz October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links