Today $87.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut 5-tier Ladder Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The 5-tier shelf is easy to assemble and adds a "contemporary" look to any room. I gave it only 4 stars because the dowel "screw covers" became loose and fell out. Quick fix was to apply wood glue. Overall...it's a good shelf and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a Ladder Shelf.

    Read More
    Tom H. January 12, 2018
  • Study shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered another leaning bookshelf but it was too flimsy and I was afraid of my kids getting inured. This shelf is well made and sturdy. Assembly was very straight forward

    Read More
    Carrie Murphy January 10, 2018
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I love the unique look of this bookcase. It is sturdy and color is great. It has lasted through the years. One star off because it can't be mounted to the wall, so it is not very safe. But for the look, it's great.

    Read More
    aogg January 7, 2018
  • Holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    These are standard ladder shelves. I've had them for ... four years? Maybe longer. Once I dust them (which doesn't happen as often as it should), the shelves look brand new. Also, they were easy to put together. I did so by myself.

    Read More
    Tracy B. January 5, 2018
  • Still love them
    Verified Purchase

    We’ve had these shelves for a couple years now and they’ve held up great. They’re very functional and aesthetic. They didn’t come with any padding to protect where the ladder leans against the wall but that was fine, I picked up a couple felt adhesive pieces from our local hardware store.

    Read More
    Elena R. January 5, 2018
  • Fits many places.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This handy shelf unit has been very flexible; it has been appropriate is two different houses and used in several different rooms. The assembly was a little challenging; it was my first attempt at assembly on my own, but I managed it! The finish work of the piece is a little rough, but it looks great and serves many purposes. Worth the price!

    Read More
    Joan N. December 31, 2017
  • Nice shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Been using this shelf for awhile now. Purchase to use for Christmas but liked the Quilty of it so much that I use it Year round in my family room.

    Read More
    happycustomer43 December 29, 2017
  • Ladder bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a surprisingly attractive and useful bookcase or in our case we display things. It goes together very easily and looks great. It is sturdy and years well. I recommend this, as it doesn't take up much space and looks sharp.

    Read More
    sarahbizier December 29, 2017
  • Lovely Ladder!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love, love, love my ladder. It holds all of my knick knacks and is especially attractive given its unique design. It was not difficult to put together and I have actually found it possible to use the ladder facing in either decoration for a quick room makeover with minimal effort. The color blends well with other cherry furniture and polishes up beautifully. I am so glad that I found this ladder shelf.

    Read More
    Sepia83 December 27, 2017
  • Nice piece of furnitute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shelf. Great for a room that needs storage!

    Read More
    tfpc2012 December 20, 2017
  • Wonderful Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking shelf. It looks great in my living room and I can display many of my pictures.

    Read More
    carebear6912 December 19, 2017
  • Nice...
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Recommend it. Looks good in my home.

    Read More
    ronnie313 December 14, 2017
  • 5 Tier ladder style shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile, sturdy, and useful. Great piece to add to any room.

    Read More
    Carmen L. December 11, 2017
  • ladder shelf
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf looks nice but we had to add support where the two piece join. Doesn't hold tall books that well.

    Read More
    Nancy H. December 9, 2017
  • Solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    Still have this item 6 yrs later and still looks nice

    Read More
    Kellen S. December 9, 2017
  • nice shelf for some books and pictures
    Verified Purchase

    It's sturdy enough for books, pictures, and collectibles, I guess. No problems with it since I bought it.

    Read More
    justaguy2 December 6, 2017
  • Sturdy ladder shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy shelf. It has lasted two moves in for years. The initial order arrived damaged due to the carrier getting into an accident. Customer service was very responsive and overnighted a replacement immediately upon my first contact!

    Read More
    rpowe031 December 2, 2017
  • Not bad / Not great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color on this self is nice, being dark, yet warm. I’m going with three stars on this because I found it to be an awkward piece of furniture to fit into my decor and to decorate.

    Read More
    jasonlcott December 2, 2017
  • Book ladder
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this ladder shelf. Perfect in my living room and such a great price. I shopped around and this was the best price I found. Love the dark walnut color.

    Read More
    jol683 December 1, 2017
  • Great! Unless you have a toddler.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVED this shelf. I only stored a handful of books on it along with other (less heavy) decor. It had worked for us for years. Then, we had a kid. Put simply: It's overall design is NOT sturdy enough to stand up to a toddler.

    Read More
    Jessica R. November 26, 2017