Today: $87.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut 5-tier Ladder Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fit my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to assemble and great choice to hold books I needed access to and photos

    Read More
    Mary A. May 8, 2017
  • Nice Looking...
    Verified Purchase

    I may have found it to be a bit sturdier if I had spent a little more.

    Read More
    unusualmom April 9, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Some holes and screws didn't line up correctly....Nice piece though

    Read More
    Barry F. April 6, 2017
  • Falls apart
    Verified Purchase

    These bookshelves only lasted a year before they started falling apart.

    Read More
    mercedes3tf April 3, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    shelves are to narrow and slants to much things tend to fall backward

    Read More
    sonia q. March 18, 2017
  • As good as new...
    Verified Purchase

    It's been over a year and it looks as good as new. It is easy to clean and shows very well.

    Read More
    lovemylocks March 9, 2017
  • Love These Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of thes and they have lasted several years so far. Good buy and good looking. I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    cougarsmf March 4, 2017
  • After a year, it broke down.
    Verified Purchase

    It was so pretty but you need to screw it on the wall.

    Read More
    INES C V. March 1, 2017
  • Book case
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic in my living room

    Read More
    Lisa M. February 20, 2017
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    This item wasn't as high quality as I had expected, it cracked when I was putting it together. I dealt with it for a few years but when I moved I tossed it in the trash.

    Read More
    dijsalis February 7, 2017
  • Perfect accent to any room.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Larger than expected but perfect!!

    Read More
    Donna F. February 5, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We have used in many different places and with different things. Very versatile.

    Read More
    antnet29 February 2, 2017
  • NIce Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Have had it for about 6 years now. Just be careful of the weight you put on the upper shelves. Overall nice purchase.

    Read More
    DeEtra C. January 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not the easiest piece of furniture to assemble by yourself. The ladder style is not very common (yet)

    Read More
    sunun January 24, 2017
  • color leak
    Verified Purchase

    after a year, had to move to another location, and found a black spot in the carpet from the leg. not able to remove the spot.

    Read More
    Ralph S. January 23, 2017
  • for light tchotkes only.
    Verified Purchase

    f For light tchotkes only. Falls apart under the weight of books.

    Read More
    Stephen S. January 18, 2017
  • Ladder shelf
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful in my home and very sturdy

    Read More
    Ronald E. January 14, 2017
  • Ladder Shelf Review
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, looks great. The only problem I have is keeping the little round plugs in place...they seem to fall out easily.

    Read More
    Anntonia January 8, 2017
  • Bathroom storage
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for storing towels and soaps looks very nice

    Read More
    OstkUser832524 January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my sister, and they were beautiful so happy they delivered to her home as this was a present for her new house. Great price

    Read More
    Brunilda C. December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links