Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $87.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut 5-tier Ladder Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Book Shelf is Weak
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was good at first because the wood looks nice. But the function of the shelf itself did not last. Over time I realized the shelf started tilting backwards and could not hold up the books anymore. Perhaps the shelves itself were meant for decorative purposes but it could not hold up a lot of my mementos and several items were dropped. I would not purchase this shelf again.

    Read More
    Terry N. August 18, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This bookshelf has held up well for the last several years. It looks higher quality than what i paid for.

    Read More
    Rebecca V. August 14, 2017
  • Ok product.
    Verified Purchase

    Appeared well. Came in 2 pieces and a bit unsteady.

    Read More
    Amy T. August 13, 2017
  • Love my ladder shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This shelf is very well made and has a rich color. I ordered 3 from Overstock in different colors. A great space saver. You can display art, books and equipment it will look great.

    Read More
    mrsvanessa43 August 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ladder shelving is perfect for the spot I wanted in our home. We receive a lot of compliments on it and you can't beat the price. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Ashley August 2, 2017
  • Just what I expect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together. I've had this shelf for almost 5 years and it still looks terrific. The shelves are sturdy - strong enough to hold some books.

    Read More
    Jody O. July 25, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these. Still using them several years later. Very happy with my purchase. They match my other wood furniture perfectly and were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    amandacantu July 20, 2017
  • I still have this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shelves, however heavier items does make the shelf move and have stuff slide.

    Read More
    afwife12 July 9, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf was great for the price. I used as a plant in the corner of my sun room.

    Read More
    jmk1414 July 6, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i wanted needed for the space.

    Read More
    Sue B. July 5, 2017
  • Fun design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's exactly as shown but the long ladder sides are two pieces attached with little does. Had to repair them with a better glue but overall happy with the ladder.

    Read More
    Leah I. June 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good for price - needs to be tightened once in a while

    Read More
    Dov M. June 24, 2017
  • Latter shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and serves my purpose well. I would reinforce with wood glue at joints.

    Read More
    Debra J. June 23, 2017
  • Average Ladder Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Average Quality, color is accurate however construction/build quality isn't 5 stars. Will get the job done if you build and set and forget it, mine broke upon moving it from one room to another. Probably could be fixed with some wood glue, but trashed unit after a year.

    Read More
    jordand June 18, 2017
  • Great shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, lools good but be careful. It will scratch easily

    Read More
    Niklaus C. June 17, 2017
  • Color off
    Verified Purchase

    color not quite what I was looking for . Was warmer than the picture showed but product is holding up well

    Read More
    kristin z. June 7, 2017
  • Great looking piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble. Looks nice and is rather sturdy for such a simple piece. The color is true to the picture. I have books on mine and it does not appear overloaded.

    Read More
    samantha81 June 2, 2017
  • Fit my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to assemble and great choice to hold books I needed access to and photos

    Read More
    Mary A. May 8, 2017
  • Nice Looking...
    Verified Purchase

    I may have found it to be a bit sturdier if I had spent a little more.

    Read More
    unusualmom April 9, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Some holes and screws didn't line up correctly....Nice piece though

    Read More
    Barry F. April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links