| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $87.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut 5-tier Ladder Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This unit was not sturdy at all. Good thing it leaned against a wall because I think that was the only thing holding it up. It looks nice but you can't put anything heavy on it

    Read More
    James C. September 11, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great bookcase and five years later it still looks great

    Read More
    ruthann59 September 10, 2017
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a decent piece of furniture for the price. It doesn't appear to be an expensive piece, but neither does it loop cheaply made. Installations were straightforward and it stands sturdy on the hardwood floor.

    Read More
    Eric L. September 8, 2017
  • Excellent Quality!! Very happy with these!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these to go on each side of our television stand. Very nice quality, and shipped very fast!

    Read More
    Monica K. September 5, 2017
  • AJW
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, has held up through two moves altho two of the side pegs have fallen out.

    Read More
    Andrea W. September 5, 2017
  • 5-tier ladder

    Hard to assemble, pieces did not fit well.

    Read More
    Maritza D. September 4, 2017
  • Bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these shelves for my family room. THey are good for the price point. I found that I have not been able to shelve books or heavy items on them as they are not made for that. Smaller items like picture frames are fine.

    Read More
    jmooreart August 27, 2017
  • Looks nice; not as study.
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to assemble, however, not as study as it should be. Didn't make it through a move which is why I rated so low.

    Read More
    smallthings78 August 24, 2017
  • Book Shelf is Weak
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was good at first because the wood looks nice. But the function of the shelf itself did not last. Over time I realized the shelf started tilting backwards and could not hold up the books anymore. Perhaps the shelves itself were meant for decorative purposes but it could not hold up a lot of my mementos and several items were dropped. I would not purchase this shelf again.

    Read More
    Terry N. August 18, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This bookshelf has held up well for the last several years. It looks higher quality than what i paid for.

    Read More
    Rebecca V. August 14, 2017
  • Ok product.
    Verified Purchase

    Appeared well. Came in 2 pieces and a bit unsteady.

    Read More
    Amy T. August 13, 2017
  • Love my ladder shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This shelf is very well made and has a rich color. I ordered 3 from Overstock in different colors. A great space saver. You can display art, books and equipment it will look great.

    Read More
    mrsvanessa43 August 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ladder shelving is perfect for the spot I wanted in our home. We receive a lot of compliments on it and you can't beat the price. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Ashley August 2, 2017
  • Just what I expect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together. I've had this shelf for almost 5 years and it still looks terrific. The shelves are sturdy - strong enough to hold some books.

    Read More
    Jody July 25, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these. Still using them several years later. Very happy with my purchase. They match my other wood furniture perfectly and were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    amandacantu July 20, 2017
  • I still have this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shelves, however heavier items does make the shelf move and have stuff slide.

    Read More
    afwife12 July 9, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf was great for the price. I used as a plant in the corner of my sun room.

    Read More
    jmk1414 July 6, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i wanted needed for the space.

    Read More
    Sue B. July 5, 2017
  • Fun design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's exactly as shown but the long ladder sides are two pieces attached with little does. Had to repair them with a better glue but overall happy with the ladder.

    Read More
    Leah I. June 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good for price - needs to be tightened once in a while

    Read More
    Dov M. June 24, 2017
Sponsored Links