Today: $87.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut 5-tier Ladder Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good for price - needs to be tightened once in a while

    Read More
    Dov M. June 24, 2017
  • Latter shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and serves my purpose well. I would reinforce with wood glue at joints.

    Read More
    Debra J. June 23, 2017
  • Average Ladder Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Average Quality, color is accurate however construction/build quality isn't 5 stars. Will get the job done if you build and set and forget it, mine broke upon moving it from one room to another. Probably could be fixed with some wood glue, but trashed unit after a year.

    Read More
    jordand June 18, 2017
  • Great shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, lools good but be careful. It will scratch easily

    Read More
    Niklaus C. June 17, 2017
  • Color off
    Verified Purchase

    color not quite what I was looking for . Was warmer than the picture showed but product is holding up well

    Read More
    kristin z. June 7, 2017
  • Great looking piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble. Looks nice and is rather sturdy for such a simple piece. The color is true to the picture. I have books on mine and it does not appear overloaded.

    Read More
    samantha81 June 2, 2017
  • Fit my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to assemble and great choice to hold books I needed access to and photos

    Read More
    Mary A. May 8, 2017
  • Nice Looking...
    Verified Purchase

    I may have found it to be a bit sturdier if I had spent a little more.

    Read More
    unusualmom April 9, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Some holes and screws didn't line up correctly....Nice piece though

    Read More
    Barry F. April 6, 2017
  • Falls apart
    Verified Purchase

    These bookshelves only lasted a year before they started falling apart.

    Read More
    mercedes3tf April 3, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    shelves are to narrow and slants to much things tend to fall backward

    Read More
    sonia q. March 18, 2017
  • As good as new...
    Verified Purchase

    It's been over a year and it looks as good as new. It is easy to clean and shows very well.

    Read More
    lovemylocks March 9, 2017
  • Love These Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of thes and they have lasted several years so far. Good buy and good looking. I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    cougarsmf March 4, 2017
  • After a year, it broke down.
    Verified Purchase

    It was so pretty but you need to screw it on the wall.

    Read More
    INES C V. March 1, 2017
  • Book case
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic in my living room

    Read More
    Lisa M. February 20, 2017
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    This item wasn't as high quality as I had expected, it cracked when I was putting it together. I dealt with it for a few years but when I moved I tossed it in the trash.

    Read More
    dijsalis February 7, 2017
  • Perfect accent to any room.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Larger than expected but perfect!!

    Read More
    Donna F. February 5, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We have used in many different places and with different things. Very versatile.

    Read More
    antnet29 February 2, 2017
  • NIce Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Have had it for about 6 years now. Just be careful of the weight you put on the upper shelves. Overall nice purchase.

    Read More
    DeEtra C. January 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not the easiest piece of furniture to assemble by yourself. The ladder style is not very common (yet)

    Read More
    sunun January 24, 2017
Sponsored Links