Today: $70.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut 3-tier Leaning Laptop Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not too sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy as anticipated for the price

    Read More
    JLW August 4, 2016
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    have had it for about 5 years now and its like new!

    Read More
    Luis V. March 18, 2016
  • Kinda unstable
    Verified Purchase

    I have lots of the ladder shelving but gave up on thiis laptop desk I purchased quite awhile back and replaced it. The main problem is that lacking the lower shelves it just doesn't stay stable in use. Really wanted to like it c

    Read More
    biamethyst January 2, 2016
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy and true to size. Color is more red walnut than dark brown but nonetheless a great piece & functional.

    Read More
    Ingrid D. November 19, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I would certainly recommend this product to a friend

    Read More
    dinicolad January 8, 2015
  • Don't waste you money!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a dark walnut almost cherry. Doesn't match other 5-tier shelves site recommended I bundle with. The shelf is completely flimsy and the legs were warped\bowed. I have a feeling that at some point it's going to collapse in on itself. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME! Needs more support for the back of the shelf. Very wobbly. I was worried about the quality when I put it together but thought it would be too much hassle to disassemble and send back. Total waste.

    Read More
    maddog72 December 17, 2012
  • very inaccurately portrayed online
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap quality and inaccurate color. i tried to return it but would be charged over $$$ in shipping to return it when i only paid $2.95 for my whole shipping order. do not buy this item

    Read More
    carr480 September 2, 2012
  • No Problems so far
    Verified Purchase

    Was pretty easy to put together. So far so good, as far as regular use. its very functional for me and im glad i now have so place to place things in my bedroom, instead of everything being on ine little table. I just started using it but i didnt run into any major issues, and dont see any that should come, unless it just falls while standing.

    Read More
    kbmore04 June 22, 2012
  • Nice for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    I like this leaning shelf and use it as a makeup vanity. It's a little wobbly but once you find a good spot for it, it stays nicely.

    Read More
    kwchick87 April 26, 2012
  • Looks Great in Room but a Bit Unstable
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, very compact and easy to move around, fits really well in a small room, only one bolt did not screw in all the way so one attachment is not as strong as the other ones. Could be a lot more stable if that one bolt worked.

    Read More
    jbeg88 March 20, 2012
  • Great space saving desk for a kids room
    Verified Purchase

    Great little desk, easy to put together, my kids love them!

    Read More
    hlynner30 January 14, 2012
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and style. Easy set up. Needed some furniture protectors to protect the walls from scratching but I cut some pieces of felt and put them on the top back and mid section.

    Read More
    happyooo January 3, 2012
  • Functional, but not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    All of the hardware and shelving was accounted for, but some of the hardware wasn't cut properly. I had to go to Home Depot to replace some of the hardware because the screws and nuts didn't match up properly. I could have probably bought the same thing at Target and not face the hassle of sending it back and waiting for a new one instead of replacing the hardware myself. It looks great in the room, but just be prepared for the hardware to be sub-par.

    Read More
    csf1 August 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kipp W. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links