Today: $269.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut 3-piece Solid Top Drop Leaf Dinette Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice size for my elderly parents but it broke easi
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs broke easily. Table is a nice size and folding leaf nice.

    Read More
    Jeffrey P. January 1, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. VERY uncomfortable chairs. Another item to give away.

    Read More
    Iva S. November 30, 2016
  • Expacted better
    Verified Purchase

    Expacted much better quality. Chairs are flimzy. One of them already broke in just less than 2 yrs of use. Table surface is pilling.

    Read More
    Tamara G. August 24, 2016
  • Great for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Moved mom into a small apt. And GIT This For mom. It was easy to as ssemble and looks great with any decor or color schene. Having the pop up leaf adds great space. Very versstile and practical!

    Read More
    CLAUDIA B. June 25, 2016
  • Small Table, Big Value
    Verified Purchase

    The table and chairs are very well constructed and look very nice in my one room New York City studio apartment. They arrived as scheduled, carefully packed. My one issue was the lack of detailed instructions on how to assemble the chairs. The table was easy to do, but the chairs. . . VERY DIFFICULT. There were no written directions, only illustrations that were very small in size and difficult to see. Despite this challenge, I would recommend this item to anyone who is in search of a nice dining room set for two, at a good price. Just don't plan on having dinner the same day it arrives. . . unless you have a couple of folding chairs in the closet.

    Read More
    APT 8DJAMES F. June 6, 2016
  • nice small set
    Verified Purchase

    worth the price and pretty easy to put together, not perfect quality but one of the better direct ship furniture items ivs seen

    Read More
    allisona87 February 4, 2016
  • Kathy from N. J.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very worth the money.Its quality is what I was looking for and size is good for a small kitchen. If you are looking for a strong and good table and chairs this is the one to buy.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. February 3, 2016
  • Walnut 3-piece Solid Top Drop Leaf Dinette Set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality Dinette Drop Leaf. Chairs quality it is also excellent. Overall Dinette set it is a very good value for us.

    Read More
    Paul M. January 23, 2016
  • Perfect! It fits just right!
    Verified Purchase

    I enlarged my LR making a dining room combo and I renovated my kitchen leaving a small breakfast area. It is perfect for me!

    Read More
    Virginia F. December 5, 2015
  • Cheap

    cheap product. Table is about1 inch thick chairs wobble and the seat sinks to the bottom there is no support. I have used this twice in 7 months. I'm afraid I will fall through the seat to the floor.

    Read More
    Shereen K. November 27, 2015
  • Works for small space
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little table for small condo. Seems to be built decently.

    Read More
    Patrick O. November 27, 2015
  • easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    great little table, perfect for kitchen

    Read More
    yvonne e. November 2, 2015
  • lovely & perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dinette set solid wood table chairs a little time consuming to assemble. Wish the cushions weren't so light and the seat is a bit on the small size so those blessed with an ample derrière beware.

    Read More
    Molina of BK October 28, 2015
  • Great table, chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, easy to assemble. I have had this in my breakfast nook for 2 years now

    Read More
    Thomas D. October 19, 2015
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    It is better than expected. Very nice piece. Sturdy, easy to assemble, perfect for a small space.

    Read More
    Naira A. September 21, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for a small space; took about 30 min to put together. I love the piece that can extend the tabletop.

    Read More
    Sarah B. August 24, 2015
  • June
    Verified Purchase

    Table is great. Just what I needed. The chairs are not comfortable and appear to be quite light and possibly not acceptable to a large person. Not a obese one but just a big man or woman. Set is attractive and if chairs were better I would give the set a 5 but have to lower it to a 3 for that reason, Grandson said it was not a bit difficult to assemble. He did it in about 45 minutes.

    Read More
    June M. March 10, 2015
  • Fine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a our tiny breakfast nook. The table is fine, the chairs sturdy but very small for an adult body. Didn't use them much.

    Read More
    ashasnana October 14, 2014
  • Very Good, Not All Parts There
    Verified Purchase

    This table is, so far, excellent and sturdy. It's size is what sold us on it since we have a very narrow kitchen and a larger table would interfere with people cooking and moving around, in general. This table fits perfectly and seems very sturdy, made of solid wood instead of pressed wood or plywood. The two problems I have with this purchase is that two washers were missing from the box and most of the parts (screws, washers, etc.) that were supposed to be in zip-lock bags were strewn around the box. The second problem is the chairs. They are very low and small with short backs that are not very comfortable. The seats themselves are not very comfortable since the padding is very thin. If these two issues were changed, I would give this product an excellent rating.

    Read More
    chazz54 July 22, 2014
  • 3 Pc Drop Leaf Dinette Set
    Verified Purchase

    We have a kitchen that needs a smaller kitchen set and since it is just the two of us, my husband and I thought we would give this set a try. Have the fold down sides would give us a little more room also. The only thing we were leery about was how well it would be made and would the wood be the cheap stuff. We were so surprised when it arrived! It is beautiful, the wood is a nice heavy attractive wood you'd expect to pay much more for, and the chairs are just as beautiful. Needless to say we were thrilled with our purchase and would highly recommend it to anyone who is debating whether it purchase it or not. Well worth the money - it is very classy looking.

    Read More
    dak5658 July 11, 2014
Sponsored Links