Today: $109.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut 18-inch Round Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality, looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This is an expensive-looking piece that I am proud to have in my house. The wood is solid (not the stained pressed wood that you see so frequently online). It is heavy for an end table and does not scratch or knick easily. It is plenty big for a lamp with room to spare. Assembly was a breeze. It fits together well and looks like something I could easily have purchased from a retail furniture store to be delivered. I highly recommend this!

    Read More
    clcurry July 26, 2011
  • Good decision
    Verified Purchase

    Debated this purchase for a while and glad I went through with it. Very nice, solid table for the money! The best part is that it matches the Oval Walnut Coffee Table perfectly. They did not look the same color on-line, but they are exactly the same and the styles are very similar. A happy O camper!

    Read More
    katb7 July 12, 2012
  • Nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, well proportioned little table. Big enough to hold a medium lamp and a couple of drinks. Quality is nice--arrived in perfect condition and hubby said it was easy to put together.

    Read More
    drpickles May 16, 2012
  • GREAT LITTLE TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    This end table was the perfect addition to the "Man Cave." The color is a rich dark stain and looks great. The top has enough room for a dinner plate and a cold one, or six cold ones . . . The bottom shelf is a nice extra for a place to put the remotes while the top is being utilized by the men & their grub.

    Read More
    strollersnob January 6, 2014
  • Beautiful end table, great value
    Verified Purchase

    This table appears to be solid wood and was very easy to assemble. The color is a deep brown, walnut. It looks very elegant and would have cost probably 3 times as much at my local furniture store. Overstock customer service and shipping were excellent, as always.

    Read More
    julia320 September 25, 2013
  • Mary Dodd
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sturdy. A little small but I knew that in advance.

    Read More
    David d. November 22, 2016
  • Kim C.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table, looks great in my living room. Only small issue was my husband did have to do some adjusting to get the table level. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Kim C. August 11, 2016
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table was nice, as advertised.

    Read More
    Chris W. May 31, 2016
  • Nlou
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for a nice little end table. Good height.

    Read More
    harpmobile May 25, 2016
  • OK tables
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these tables for a few years and they have really chipped and scratched. They were good for our space for awhile but we will probably be getting new accent tables soon because they haven't held up very well.

    Read More
    Alia G. February 9, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint is it was missing some screws

    Read More
    Ashlee D. March 29, 2015
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    Graceful side table. Easy to put together- came with everything you need to assemble. Nice weight.

    Read More
    Lang February 27, 2015
  • NICE TABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small table to use in our guest bedroom and I chose this one. I am totally pleased with this accent table.

    Read More
    dtenn February 26, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty accent table! It's more like an light brown but good quality for the price

    Read More
    Gabriela January 1, 2015
  • Table accentuates room.
    Verified Purchase

    Table helps to highlight my Enzo chairs. I was looking all over for this type of table and was able to find the exact one on this website. Thanks!

    Read More
    polly November 22, 2014
  • Easy Assembly, Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I needed for a lounge side table. Looks beautiful, I'm very pleased. Assembly was easy, no additional tools required. Be sure not to tighten all screws until the very end!

    Read More
    Summer711 November 4, 2014
  • Flawless wood, nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small talbe in a guest room. Arrived quickly in perfect condition. Easy to put together. The wood is gorgeous.

    Read More
    bbg209 August 29, 2014
  • Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, especially for the money! Have bought 2 over the last year. Nice height for a lamp. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    hilde5 July 24, 2014
  • Great style for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This small table adds so much style to my Mom's small(ish) bedroom. It is well made and just large enough for a (slender base) lamp, plant, book and space for a drink. A lot of impact for very little money. It took less than 15 minutes to put together from the time I opened the box. I would definitely recommend it to anyone especially after checking what is available in the "usual" stores.

    Read More
    eegstar May 13, 2014
  • This accent table is great in smaller spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It is not as small or as dark as it looks on monitor. It is a warm brown and beautifully finished. It also was very simple to assemble. I have it next to an "armless" chair in my living room and it looks great

    Read More
    ruthie0614 April 28, 2014
Sponsored Links