Sale: $98.99

Was: $109.99

Save $11.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Walnut 18-inch Round Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still love after one year
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased two of these tables a year ago for our living room. They have held up well, are still sturdy and beautiful. Love them and would buy again!

    Read More
    Anne June 22, 2017
  • small but that's what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is small but very practical and it is really what we needed. The table is big enough and stable enough for a large lamp. The shelf at the bottom allows for extra storage.

    Read More
    Melissa H. April 23, 2017
  • Very Nice & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent table if you are limited on space or just don't want large bulky end tables. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Vilane April 16, 2017
  • Extremely light color
    Verified Purchase

    The table itself is gorgeous and a good size! But the color in the pictures and descriptions is much darker than what I received. This was supposed to be a dark brown stain... It's brown, but a light/medium brown. Does not match. Appears to be more of a chestnut-ish color.

    Read More
    Witold B. April 11, 2017
  • Perfect for my Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This fits well in my small living room. Very sturdy for the lamp.

    Read More
    Terri L. April 2, 2017
  • Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for my living room, these tables are great if you dont want to occupy alot of space. Very well made and very Sturdy too.

    Read More
    hope February 22, 2017
  • Great end table
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat it. Sturdy and fits perfectly. A perfect size

    Read More
    Kristen T. January 26, 2017
  • Mary Dodd
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sturdy. A little small but I knew that in advance.

    Read More
    David d. November 22, 2016
  • Kim C.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table, looks great in my living room. Only small issue was my husband did have to do some adjusting to get the table level. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Kim C. August 11, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice . With the armchair it us fantastic .

    Read More
    mehrangiz t. August 1, 2016
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table was nice, as advertised.

    Read More
    Chris W. May 31, 2016
  • Nlou
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for a nice little end table. Good height.

    Read More
    harpmobile May 25, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so nice in our living room.

    Read More
    Cynthia c. May 21, 2016
  • excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    great end table! color is a beautiful walnut and looks more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    katie78007 April 22, 2016
  • Pretty little table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy. Looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Maryanne F. February 29, 2016
  • OK tables
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these tables for a few years and they have really chipped and scratched. They were good for our space for awhile but we will probably be getting new accent tables soon because they haven't held up very well.

    Read More
    Alia G. February 9, 2016
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little table to put next to my easy chair. Recommend.

    Read More
    Gayle H. January 7, 2016
  • nice..
    Verified Purchase

    looks great & for the price its perfect

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. November 16, 2015
  • Perfect Item as it is described in pic
    Verified Purchase

    Please note all measurement before you order. It is all mentioned in description.

    Read More
    PPOhio October 27, 2015
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Good quality.

    Read More
    Judy E. October 20, 2015
Sponsored Links