Today: $78.99

At other retailer: $102.78

Save $23.79 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wallmount Chrome Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No leaks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had this faucet for a few years with no drips or leaks; however, the "Hot" decorative label fell off the knob over a year ago and wouldn't go back on.

    Read More
    mandy h. June 22, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great weight and look. Only suggestion by the pkumber was to order additional cartridges due to the fact they are ceramic.

    Read More
    Darrin F. April 19, 2016
  • Belinda
    Verified Purchase

    Put in our kitchen and we love it! We put it a little to high on wall but that was our fault so water gets on counter under it which is irritating to me but again our fault. If you are looking for one this was a great price!

    Read More
    d1234bar April 25, 2015
  • The spout is too high
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faucet but the spout was too high for my sink. Water would splash all over the place every time I used it. I ordered the same faucet with the lower spout and it was a perfect fit!

    Read More
    aguzman08 April 15, 2015
  • Durable faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this faucet for about six years now. It still has a near flawless chrome finish and doesn't drip. The handles and head turn as if they are on air bearings. This is a very good investment if you need this style of faucet.

    Read More
    John M. April 8, 2015
  • Works great and looks beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I had my usual plumber install the faucet on my 100+ year old wall hung kitchen sink as a replacement for a cheaper, leaking hardware store purchase. I wish my the plumber that was sent worked 1/2 as well as this fixture. My biggest concern was for the handles as they are front-mounted, but they are easy to turn on/off, much better than my last fixture. Love the high spigot and the flow of the aerated water into my sink. A perfect fit and style for my older home with the ceramic accents on the hot/cold handles.

    Read More
    lahayes December 26, 2012
  • Looks better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This item was better than expected. The only complain is that because it sits high on my sink I get wet cause of the splash it makes but this is my sinks fault not the Faucet itself. I am very pleased with the product and it's looks. A lot cheaper to buy from the O than the local hardware store.

    Read More
    maneve October 31, 2012
  • Very Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice faucet. Everything is chrome. Only thing I can say negative is the knobs work backwards compared to other faucets. Not bad but does take some getting use to.

    Read More
    jeanlafete June 12, 2012
  • Lovely faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    `Very pretty faucet. I live in a Victorian, so I have a lovely old sink with faucets that mount on the sink's wall shield. This is the first faucet I've bought that wasn't the shiny chrome, and I like this much better. Besides it's a much better quality for price than the faucets I've bought locally. HURRAY FOR OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    morrismj38 April 8, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and i were able to install it with little problems. I have problems with my hands and the handles are really wonderful and easy to operate The price is really good also. I paid more for the last faucet and it didn't work for long. I had it installed by a plumber. This time we did it ourselves Only had to take it loose once and redo to stop the leaks, our fault I am sure ...

    Read More
    crazycatladylinda January 16, 2012
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this sink it was very affordable and so cute.

    Read More
    diannar81 October 21, 2011
  • Wallmount faucet
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a wall mount sink and don't have much money - this one is good.

    Read More
    franklin320 June 30, 2011
  • Great faucet and price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great faucet and price to match. I would definately reccomend this to anyone.

    Read More
    electricrob1 January 27, 2011
  • Very nice faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this faucet promptly after ordering. It seems to be of very good quality. The faucet was easy to install, looks great and works perfectly. This is a great product for the price. The only thing to note is that if you're used to a faucet with levers on top, it takes some getting used to having the knobs in the front...they protrude into the sink area a little more. The knobs are very nice though...with the quarter turn for full flow and smooth movement, I can't complain. Overall, I am VERY satisfied with my purchase and would recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    ericdeere March 31, 2010
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is very well built and the adjustable wall mounting width makes it particularly well suited for remodelling projects. Looks great and functions perfectly. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    9887 January 14, 2010
  • faucet find
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is everything that was listed. I found the price to be much lower than other sources. Wallmount faucets are hard to find and so I was pleased that OS had this in stock. Shipping was fast also. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    ladylavender January 8, 2010
  • IT FITS!!
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship is not great but it fits the spot. It should give years of trouble free operation.Handles feel good in the hand and it works very smoothly.Cons: no replacement parts. If something goes bad you will have to replace the unit.Not like other branda where you can obtain replacement parts.Pros: Price, size( fits a small sink) and looks.

    Read More
    gonzalo35 December 1, 2009
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good, sturdy faucet. Much nicer than expected for the price. Nice to have it adjustable for varying applications. Instructions vague on faucet assembly but easy to figure it out. Wonderful service by Overstock, as usual.

    Read More
    cam99 August 29, 2009
  • Almost perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faucet, easy assembly, only effort is in leveling. The faucet Hot label was chipped, other than that looks great. If it wasn't for this chip, I would rate it 5 stars.

    Read More
    mnrun26 August 14, 2009
  • Outstanding product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, Great price! I would recommend this to anyone. Having a house that was built in the 50's & trying to update my kitchen, it was great surprise to find this product at a reduction to retail.

    Read More
    August 10, 2009
Sponsored Links