Today: $74.49

At other retailer: $99.99

Save $25.50 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wallmount Chrome Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    A Good Decent Value For an Outdoor FaUCET

    Read More
    Melissa P. December 13, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    My faucets look great- in process of building so they won't be installed for a few weeks! I'm hoping they work as great as they look!!

    Read More
    Lori G. November 19, 2016
  • Great Faucet!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our new build home for our master bathroom. I wanted to see how they would hold up so I waited 2 years to write this review. They are AWESOME. Heavy, great finish and have never leaked. Our plumber wanted to buy some for his own home he liked them so much. Excellent purchase

    Read More
    blissnd June 7, 2016
  • laundry sink faucet
    Verified Purchase

    works with sink and was the best price.

    Read More
    thekylady May 17, 2016
  • Mgr
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is too hard for installation. After 1 month use, the gadget broken on 1 side of water we have to shut off 1 line of water on the broken side. Dont know what to do , i am look into file thus claim against the manufacture, pls help if you know how to fix this problem for us. Thks millions!

    Read More
    Thien N. August 20, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet! Easy to install and it looks nice unlike the old regular wall faucets you get at the hardware store. Ive had it a few years now and there are no signs of wear. I just wipe it down with a damp cloth and it looks like new every time.

    Read More
    aguzman08 April 15, 2015
  • This faucet is great!
    Verified Purchase

    Local Hardware stores did not stock this adjustable faucet and was not very helpful finding where to get it. So when I searched Overstock.com had exactly what I needed at a real value price. The faucet worked just like it should and really is a good looking faucet for this old house. Thanks Overstock.com.

    Read More
    davex35 May 23, 2014
  • Wallmount Chrome Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Have an older home and was looking for a faucet to match the old one I currentlly have. This faucet was an exact replica and decent price for the similar product elsewhere. Hubby claims is was the easiest faucet he's had to replace and if hubby is happy and I am happy with the looks and quality, then we have a happy family!

    Read More
    negretefmly June 2, 2012
  • adjustable
    Verified Purchase

    My plumber was thrilled with the adjustability of the faucet and took the website. He hadn't been able to find a faucet that would work in my 1900 house.

    Read More
    kitcatalina June 2, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    fast & simple installation. I was proud that I did it all by myself (my first try @ plumbing). It looks awesome with my original 1930's farmhouse sink! I would definitely recommend!!!!

    Read More
    kaia2 June 9, 2011
  • Right fit for wall mount kitchen's
    Verified Purchase

    This is an easy install for the beginner to the advanced. Nice look in the brushed nickel.

    Read More
    n2tele March 5, 2011
  • Kingston Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the new faucet. We had a hard time finding this at any local hardware store and anything close to it on line was a lot more expensive. This faucet was of great quality and fairly easy to install. We received it within a few days after ordering and we were very happy with the quick delivery and the service we received . We will definitely look on Overstock. com before looking all over town for the best product and service to be found.

    Read More
    sammyosif November 16, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Best price on the net with shipping. Description was very accurate. Great quality and looks.

    Read More
    met00 September 28, 2010
  • laundry tub faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks great and is extremely functional for my laundry tub. It really dresses up the room. I would recommend this faucet to anyone.

    Read More
    tinkerbell842 November 18, 2009
  • We really love it too
    Verified Purchase

    THIS FAUCET IS JUST BEAUTIFUL, VERY SHINY TOO. OUR HOME WAS BUILT IN THE EARLY '40'S AND THE ORIGINAL FAUCET WAS LEAKING, ETC. AND WE HAD REPAIRED IT SO MANY TIMES. WE REALLY SHOPPED AROUND AND I AM SO GLAD I DID BECAUSE I FOUND A SUPER DEAL HERE @ OVERSTOCK ON A VERY WELL MADE FAUCET. INSTALLATION WAS A BREEZE TOO! THANKS OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    nalison November 5, 2009
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for years to replace my ugly wall mounted kitchen faucet. It was bulky and hard to keep clean. This new faucet is not only slim line stylish, the t-handles match the faucets in the bathrooms. It only took me 45 minutes to install. Nice heavy duty workmanship as well. We are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    1nomi July 10, 2009
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality at a low price...highly chromed and made with all quality parts

    Read More
    ha5870 July 6, 2009
Sponsored Links