Today: $125.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wallmount Brass Chrome Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gorgeous feature.
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous feature. Sleek and well packaged to prevent any scratches on chrome.

    Read More
    Andrew M. September 9, 2016
  • Monica
    Verified Purchase

    Porcelain handles broke within the first month of owning it. Very disappointed !!!!

    Read More
    Monica B. April 11, 2016
  • Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great value and look/works great

    Read More
    bigwed March 18, 2016
  • Great, heavy duty faucet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a contractor and I buy things that go in the house. We usually only use known brands. However, I liked the look of this faucet for a large sink we put in a kitchen. It is more beautiful than it looks in the photo online. Heavy duty, and shines up wonderfully. I would buy it again, definitely.

    Read More
    Debbie M. August 29, 2015
  • Sticks out more than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a farm sink that has the faucet mounting holes on the back so bought this faucet to pair with the sink. While the faucet looks very classic, the biggest issue is that it protrudes almost to the edge of the sink, so you have to turn it sideways to use it. Also, the "cold" tab fell off after a month of use.

    Read More
    jamaicagrrl March 13, 2015
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but not quality faucet.

    Read More
    Amy R. February 28, 2015
  • Style works great for vintage kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect replacement for my old worn out wall mounted faucet in my 1930's kitchen. I wanted something new that looked like period for my kitchen make over and this one fit right in. The higher faucet with 180 degree + swivel allows me to fill, wash, and leave to dry any size item in my farm style single sink.

    Read More
    januaryredrose August 14, 2014
  • Better than the photo!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted, heavy and solid. This faucet is a great addition to my Cape May kitchen. The spout is a little too long for my sink, so measure the one you have before buying this one. I believe it is 9".

    Read More
    carolinn08204 May 21, 2014
  • LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT........
    Verified Purchase

    This just made my kitchen.....and the price was very reasonable and the product was top quality....thank you again

    Read More
    teridolls1 June 17, 2011
  • affordable and fancy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet to put in a bathroom for my sons. It is neat! Heavy and the spout swivels nicely. That is good and bad... I am using a large sink for the two of them. I did buy two of the faucets and orginally planned to give each boy one until the plumber pointed out that they could swivel them out and pour water all over the counters.!! One looks really great though and is more than adequate since it puts out a lot of water. This is a nice HEAVY faucet. LOVE it!!

    Read More
    docdaddy June 13, 2011
  • Beautiful Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an old farmhouse with a cool sink and was happy to find this beautiful wall mounted faucet. I did have to return it (even though I loved it) because it actually reaches out about 14 inches which overshot the bowl of my sink. The description indicates that it is 10 inches deep but that is only the spout so you need to add another 4 inches for the base of the faucet. I just ordered another one from overstock so hopefully that one fits!

    Read More
    cook64 November 28, 2010
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is beautiful, and of good quality, unfortunately was too deep for my sink, so I had to return it. Check your dimensions carefully.

    Read More
    alligator205 November 19, 2010
  • looks great, BUT

    I purchased this over a year ago for my 1920's era cottage and a plumber installed it, no issues. While I love the looks and heft of this faucet, it came with ceramic cross handles rather than the chrome levers I'd ordered. I kept it because it was so cute, but discovered that cross handles are not very ergonomic for a kitchen. In addition, the ceramic hot & cold buttons have both fallen off and had to be glued on plus one of the ceramic handles cracked in two (after being bumped by a cast-iron skillet). I also installed a swivel-head aerator to make the faucet more functional. If this faucet is ever offered again with metal lever-type handles I would recommend it with no hesitation.

    Read More
    born2ren0 November 11, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was easy to install and is flawless in every detail. I have an old house that still has the original wall mounted faucet hook up in the kitchen. The local hardware stores all carried the exact same, boring wall mounted faucet. Not wanting to be relegated to no choice, I searched online, which brought me to Overstock. They had a great selection (too good as it took me over a week to decide). Once I ordered the faucet, it took a week to arrive and was packaged perfectly to prevent damage. Looking at the picture, I worried it would be hard to center, level, and reach both pipes without breaking them or re-plumbing them. It wasn't. The greatest obstacle was having to replace a corroded extension in the wall (the joys of owning an older house). I would recommend finding a piece of soft cloth with good friction (i.e. micro-suede) to go between the faucet and the wrench so as to not mar the chrome (I used paper towel which tore through a couple times, but the faucet was pretty forgiving). My only complaint is the faucet has an old fashion appeal and previous owners updated the kitchen to a more contemporary look. Now I feel I have to redesign my kitchen back in time to match the beautiful faucet.

    Read More
    cootiehead July 17, 2010
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this last year and it has been great! It looks beautiful and fits in with my 1920 house. We priced several faucets that looked exactly like this one and they all were in the 400.00 range. Buy it you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    jennysaint June 19, 2009
  • it looks gr8t
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about 5 years ago and it work awesomethe only issue is ...the screw for the cold handle needs to betightened about once every other monthOtherwise this baby is awesome!

    Read More
    Anonymous May 25, 2009
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this faucet. It looks great in our 1936 home. My husband was able to install it himself quickly. We haven't had any problems with it at all. It's beautiful and works very smoothly.

    Read More
    beri13 May 11, 2009
  • Wallmount Chrome Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I'm renovation my second home. I bought all my fauctet at overstock. Great price. this very elegant peice. I enjoy it with my jacuzzi. Highly recommend the product. It match witl all the faucet I bought at overstock. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    shopbargain January 14, 2009
  • great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We used this faucet in the bathroom with a bowl sink and its a unique. It is well made and sturdy. I am very pleased with the faucet.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 10, 2008
  • measurements are wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to install this later this week, but the measurements they give are wrong. It is 9 1/2" high, 10 1/2" wide and 12 3/8" deep. This is a bit of a problem for me because I was counting on 10" depth. I don't know if it will work out in my installation or not. The manufacturer is Kingston Brass. I have never heard of them and not having used it yet I cannot speak to quality, but I would like to see the name of the manufacturer listed in the description of items like this. Overall, it is beautiful and hopefully will work for me. I bought it for use in a "old timey" looking bathroom to use over a vessle sink.

    Read More
    jmhantiques June 26, 2008
Sponsored Links