Today: $37.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wallace Walnut Flatware Storage Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Silverware chest!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful with Grandma's silver!

    Read More
    Laura G. May 12, 2017
  • Very wallet friendly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for six place settings worth of flatware that will only be used for special occasions. It has plenty of room left should I decide to expand my collection. Probably not an heirloom piece that I will hand down to my grandchildren or anything, but it does exactly what I need it to do.

    Read More
    leahsrn December 8, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wooden storage chest for the lovely stainless steel flatware for 12 that I recently purchased from you. Holds everything nicely. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Beverly W. October 29, 2016
  • WALLACE WALNUT FLATWARE CHEST
    Verified Purchase

    This box is lovely, beyond my expectations. Just love it!

    Read More
    Janet D. October 27, 2016
  • Great find.
    Verified Purchase

    5* because it exceeded my expectation. The chest is rich in appearance even though it was not a high end flatware chest. A great purchase, great value.

    Read More
    Linda M. October 18, 2016
  • Professional
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters wedding shower. It looks very classy abad rich. It is perfect for the silverware I got for her also!

    Read More
    Laurie S. May 18, 2016
  • My silverware has a home
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an inexpensive storage chest for my silver and this was it! Light weight and nicely appointed.

    Read More
    Rebecky May 13, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    love it its so rich looking

    Read More
    MICHAEL F. May 7, 2016
  • Looks great, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and very functional. Has the look of a much more expensive flatware storage chest made with much less expensive materials.

    Read More
    Bernard T. April 2, 2016
  • N/A
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful case... well made. Looks very high quality.

    Read More
    Marianne B. September 9, 2015
  • Large enough
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets of flatware, one for everyday use and one for formal dining. We keep a 65 piece set of flatware in this case. Everything fit and the case is very good looking. I would recommend this case for large flatware sets.

    Read More
    Popcorn August 21, 2015
  • Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift to our daughter and son-in-law for Christmas. They have commented on our "good" flatware that we bring out on special occasions, so we bought them their own. They are very proud and we were pleased with the selection.

    Read More
    jcpeople May 30, 2015
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Was perfect for my extra set of silverware. Lovely wood, sturdy, good value.

    Read More
    buyer11a April 21, 2015
  • Wallace Walnut Flatware Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking Chest. I bought it for some new WMF flatware. The slots for the flatware are not very wide. Some of the utensils had to be put in at an angle. Service for twelve fit in the chest.

    Read More
    fujimo December 13, 2014
  • Great for single level
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this storage chest to store a twelve place setting. It works great with room to spare. I even fit serving pieces in and still have room for more place settings. It's also very attractive from the outside. It could be left out and would look lovely. The construction is wonderful. I'd make this purchase again.

    Read More
    marcyr August 5, 2014
  • A Very Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it today. it is beautiful. I looked every where for a flatware chest. They are all around or above $100. As soon as I got it.I put my holiday silver ware in it. I have a set for 12. But each set has 8 pieces. So, I have to lay ice tea spoons flat on the bottom and serving pieces on the top. They all fit in. Since this is the chest for 12 servings, there are 4 spaces left on the knife storage part. Just wish they had made this space open with some snap closure for more flexible usage. Over all, this is a bargain for the price.

    Read More
    morganite June 25, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted with this purchase! It was larger than I expected and can hold other utensil items on the sides. It is not one of those super fancy items but it is well made and very attractive.

    Read More
    keystongb February 11, 2014
  • A new silver chest after all these years!
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as shown...arrived on time, in excellent condition and just what I wanted. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    lulu3838 January 14, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The storage chest is beautiful. The only issue I have is when you put your flatware in on the cover, it rattles. The value is great for the product.

    Read More
    kwiet November 14, 2013
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a flatware storage case for a long time. This is the first reasonably priced contemporary case I've found. It's a good value for the money.

    Read More
    satinmd September 22, 2013
Sponsored Links