Sale: $140.39

Was: $155.99

Save $15.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wallace Queens Ornate 65-piece Stainless Steel Flatware Set (Service for 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fabulous tableware
    Verified Purchase

    I already had this item and loved it so much ordered more. Every time we have had people over I have always gotten a compliment on the silverware. They always assume they are expensive! Can go casual or look beautiful in a formal setting! You would never regret this purchase!!

    Read More
    Daphana R. February 3, 2017
  • My daughters first flatware
    Verified Purchase

    I want this for myself!!!! This is great stainless that can be used with your china!! My daughter is so lucky!

    Read More
    Karen January 19, 2017
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    My mother in law confused these with my real silver flatware!

    Read More
    Ronald H U. November 1, 2016
  • I'm VERY picky!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very picky and have looked for new flatware for several years. All of it I've seen in person I turned my nose up to. What I was looking for was a classy look yet deemed for every day use and this is it. I was also looking for a short stubby wide fork, bingo! This one has a lot of design in it (small fork). The small spoon is super short!! But we really like them now. The large spoon is JUMBO almost like a small serving spoon so that's what we use them for mostly. The large fork is SUPER long and we only use it for jarred foods and serving etc. the knifes are perfect...not really heavy and a little bit on the thin side but perfect for what they're used for. I'm really happy with this purchase and I'll go to any lengths no matter cost to return items I do t like. I recycled the box they came in that night...which says a lot. They also wash up nice and shiny right out of the dishwasher. I realllly wish they had long handled tea spoons in this design.

    Read More
    lulub October 25, 2016
  • Just great
    Verified Purchase

    This set is durable and made well !! It was a great buy at a great price , I'm sad it's out of stock and I can't order more sets !!

    Read More
    Zachary N. February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful silvetware. Very sturdy. Not cheap looking at all

    Read More
    Pat B. January 6, 2016
  • Perfect for the cottage
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for a Garden Cottage guest house. I was looking for something that would compliment Shabby Chic décor and this fits the bill perfectly. It's a very pretty pattern, somewhat oversized but will look very pretty with vintage cut crystal dishes and stemware. I'm very pleased with it and the timing of the shipment.

    Read More
    Jamie A. December 16, 2015
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set about 6 months ago. I use it everyday. It has gone through the dishwasher well, comes out shiny and looks great. The individual pieces are heavy and very well balanced in your hand. The pieces are longer than standard flatware. Very elegant for a fancy dinner. For the money this is quality set that is holding up well.

    Read More
    squalllight April 2, 2014
  • Great Looking Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    We were actually short one spoon in the set, notified OS customer service & had the replacement spoon in less than a week.

    Read More
    compnerd October 30, 2013
  • Wallace Queens 65-Piece Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy the feel and quality of the flatware. Very ornate. My only observation is that I would liked to have seen the handles on the forks and spoons with a deeper engraving. It is very pretty and can be used for formal dinners

    Read More
    classicjazz September 11, 2012
  • Awesome Quality, Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    More than happy with this beautiful set. I refused to purchase anything but 18/10 and have been looking for a couple of years to find something perfect. This is it! I am amazed that I was able to get a 65-piece set at such an amazing price. The delivery was superfast, items were well packed and received in excellent condition. Even my husband was impressed, which is saying something. I love the larger continental size and we use these for everyday. A huge thank you to Overstock for great merchandise, excellent prices and prompt delivery!

    Read More
    lovevintagejewels June 12, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. We are very happy with our flatware. We have used it and washed it in the dishwasher several times with no problems. The pattern is not too plain or overly frilly. Great size pieces. Would recommend to anyone and plan to have this for a long time.

    Read More
    lauren891 September 2, 2011
  • good silvervware
    Verified Purchase

    nice silverware set. good quality for the price. if you want the slightly bigger sized flatware you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    essbeedee August 2, 2011
  • Not the quality I expected based on the picture...
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love this set, but it looks cheap as the stamped design lacks any depth. My husband had the same impression. Be aware the knives are all one piece, so that they cannot be sharpened. Unfortunately I will return it.

    Read More
    yorkiesx2 July 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Victoriana G. November 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rhonda K. September 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    barean83 April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links