Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wallace Napolean Bee 45-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too good to be true . . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Happy I found flatware to match my bees theme.

    Read More
    OstkUser1088507 April 15, 2017
  • Emergency Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    This Wallace flatware has been a great backup to my favorite flatware, which is discontinued. However, it is a little lighter than I had hoped. Nevertheless, great purchase at a great price!

    Read More
    shopgirl January 26, 2017
  • Terrific quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy. Nice weight to this flatware.

    Read More
    Phyllis F. September 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on this beautiful set of bee flatware. A friend immediately ordered a set for herself!

    Read More
    Patricia M. August 26, 2016
  • Wallace Napoleon Bee silverware set.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful silverware! I bought as a gift for my daughter and she loves them! Shines like true silver and detailed bee pattern- perfect weight - not too heavy but high quality. highly recommend.

    Read More
    Debra W. August 12, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, very charming. I also ordered the matching goblets. Get lots of compliments. Have seen them on other sites for much more.

    Read More
    Dawn L. June 27, 2016
  • best best silverware
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this silverware.

    Read More
    Julie D. March 3, 2016
  • Beautiful and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my mother for Mother's Day. The set is beautiful and nice and sturdy. It isn't as heavy as I thought it would be, but I really love the set anyways. The set washes very well in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    chicklitreview December 31, 2015
  • The "Bbbbbs" have it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! And I love bees!

    Read More
    chippybang November 10, 2015
  • Wallace Napoleon Bee 45-pice flatware set
    Verified Purchase

    Always have loved the Napoleonic bee design so it was great to find flatware with this design. Actually got two sets for entertaining and they are a conversation starter!

    Read More
    Gloria J M. October 10, 2015
  • bee silverware
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone comments on my silverware, well made and keeps its shine. Feel comfortable in hand.

    Read More
    donna h. September 9, 2015
  • nicegifting item
    Verified Purchase

    goodliked by reciepient.???

    Read More
    collinla August 20, 2015
  • Bee flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Love this flatware. Better quality than I expected for the price. And this was the best price anywhere online.

    Read More
    Kathy F. July 10, 2015
  • Shinny!
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks better in person than in the pic.

    Read More
    Andrea O. June 27, 2015
  • EXCELLENT!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought three sets of these (enough to have 24 place settings) and i am so very pleased with them! everyone compliments us on the silverware and giggle when they notice the bees on the ends. they're just adorable! the serving pieces that come with them are fabulous, too. it's probably my favorite purchase from O.com so far and we've purchased tons from here. this silverware is ultra shiny, cleans beautifully in the dishwasher, and has a nice weight too it without being too heavy. love love love! buzzzz! -laurie ******, KY

    Read More
    laurie eller June 19, 2015
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as substantial as appeared. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Dorlane C. June 4, 2015
  • Wonderful Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware is absolutely wonderful! It is well-balanced, not too heavy or too light. The tines of the forks are well finished. They are on the larger side, which we actually really like. The bee motif is perfect in terms of depth and detail. I considered that buying flatware online could be risky since there is not opportunity to hold them in hand, but this purchase was a successful one! I definitely recommend these and found the commentary from other buyers to be very helpful and accurate.

    Read More
    gbm1 May 31, 2015
  • Robbin m
    Verified Purchase

    I waited four years to buy the bee flatwea rest . It is so pretty and works great with my floral dishes . Nice quality and weight .

    Read More
    Robbin M. May 30, 2015
  • Love, love this set - So I bought another one too!
    Verified Purchase

    The bees are very cute. This set sells on a high end dept store out of Dallas -- on sale -- for $175 (regular price is over $300). I almost bought it, but did a Google search and found that Overtock carried the exact same set. It feels very good in the hands. Nice weight. Very shiney (which I love). It come with 5 serving pieces (hostess set) which was a great surprise. In fact, I loved it so much that I bought another 45 piece set so that I would have service for 16. Shipping was super fast. Overall, great experience and very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    judson May 19, 2015
  • Sal
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design. Very nice addition to my Napolean Bee Collection.

    Read More
    Sally A May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links