Today $82.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wallace Emerson 18/10 45-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this as my everyday flatware. I've gotten lots of compliments on it at dinner parties. Good weight. No problems so far with discolorations.

    Read More
    txshopper12 August 19, 2017
  • Excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware set is beautiful, sturdy, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    Abby P. July 19, 2017
  • Nice heavy substantial--love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is nicer than my 18/10 stainless. Adult sized. Funny thing is the soup spoons are the size of my old large serving spoons--not sure anyone could use them for soup. I bought service for 24 to feed the family when they are all here, so we have plenty of serving spoons😊

    Read More
    verl1952 January 14, 2017
  • First-rate!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this is a beautiful pattern. Traditional and heavy weight, this flatware looks like it should be on a European tablescape. Looks very expensive. Perfect condition and excellent quality. Great price!

    Read More
    poetkitty December 28, 2016
  • Great feel!
    Verified Purchase

    These are all quite large - what I would call "restaurant style" but big hands or small, they have a wonderful balance. And they are really classy!! Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Deborah M. November 12, 2016
  • flatware
    Verified Purchase

    love it and great price..goes great with all my dishes

    Read More
    Therese G. November 1, 2016
  • sarah
    Verified Purchase

    they looked very nice and have a nice weight to them. so far very happy

    Read More
    kay b. July 27, 2016
  • Tableware
    Verified Purchase

    I gave my daughter my set, similar in style, that I had purchased at Costco. I was happy with the wear and style and missed having them. In my search for a replacement, I found that there is a rating for tableware. The Costco brand did not have a good rating. I thought it had been very durable, though. Found this set in my hunt for a similar pattern. It not only had the best rating, it was near 1/3 the price. The difference I find is the weight...these are lighter and more comfortable to handle. The balance is also better. I liked the previous brand, but love these.

    Read More
    cnuber July 9, 2016
  • Nice flatware!
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware is heavy and larger sized. Just what I wanted. It has held up well with everyday use and being put in the dishwasher. As with a lot of flatware, the knives will begin to show rust spots if left in the water, but a little bit of Barkeeper's Friend seems to take it right off. If you don't want oversized flatware, you may not like it. It is bigger than some other sets.

    Read More
    easyshopper66 August 26, 2015
  • Magnificient
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other reviewers, this flatware is excellent for its quality and price. Moreover, the spoon is really BIG in size for a regular spoon: however, for the price I can live with it. I will definitely recommend this product to others, just beware of our findings of this product. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    magnificient August 27, 2014
  • great quality-great value
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for our son and daughter-in-law. great quality flatware - great price!

    Read More
    jkhawaii January 4, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight, has been through several washes without complaint or tarnishing. My only problem is that the ends are too large to fit through the slots of my silverware tray in my dishwasher. Just FYI.

    Read More
    carlik December 25, 2013
  • Our new flatware
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our new Wallace Emerson flatware. It is beautiful. It looks casual in a casual setting, but looks very elegant when set with the good china. We love the feel of it in our hands. The balance is wonderful; plus the price was outstanding. We are very pleased with the product plus pleased with the quick service from Overstock.com. The package came a day before the expected date and the box was in great shape. We definitely will be purchasing more things from this company.

    Read More
    roblaine2 December 24, 2013
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set of flatware during a daily deal special and even though this isn't a pattern I would usually buy, the incredibly low cost made the decision for me. Set has nice sturdy weight and pattern is very nice even if as I already stated it wasn't my personal preference. The only reason I didn't give this set a 5 star rating is because the tablespoons are huge, really more like serving spoons.

    Read More
    getagrip64 December 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    reneesa September 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christina L. August 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charleen D. March 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MensaMargo December 23, 2016