Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wallace Dark Walnut Bow-front Flatware Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great flatware storage box
    Verified Purchase

    This a rich looking, well made storage box. It will hold service for 12 & serving pieces. I keep it in a cabinet, but it would look great sitting out, too.

    Read More
    whodatbaby February 10, 2015
  • Excellent quality. Beyond expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely Bow front flatware chest arrived quickly and was even better than I had expected. Lovely looking, sturdy, and the recipient of this gift was delighted. Thank you.

    Read More
    corinth1 September 2, 2014
  • A Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware chest is just beautiful. The rich dark walnut color is gorgeous and creates a very rich look. The chest is as beautiful on the inside as it is on the outside. The interior has a deep black plush velvet that makes your flatware stand out. This chest easily holds flatware service for 12 in the top and has a bonus drawer on the bottom to hold additional serving pieces.

    Read More
    jennafun February 4, 2014
  • Perfect Flatware Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware chest is beautiful. My 80-Pc. gold plate flatware all fit in this chest. It's heavy and should be displayed.

    Read More
    mikimiki777 January 2, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    chest came on time,in perfect condition and looked as good or better than the picture. was completely satisified as were the recipients of the gift.

    Read More
    odin19472 January 4, 2011
  • Excellent Buy

    Absolutely LOVED the chest! It was way beyond my expectations. The only slight complaint I may have regarding this item is it didn't have much of a description. My question is whether the lining in the chest is the non-tarnish type for silver. I couldn't find that info on anything. I'm assuming most of the chests now days have that lining for silver.

    Read More
    scottygal April 30, 2010
  • Flatware chest
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this flatware chest to anyone. It is of very good quality and is the perfect size. The chest was shipped quickly and was packaged for protection. I am really enjoying this piece.

    Read More
    suntree931 March 27, 2010
  • Silverware Chest
    Verified Purchase

    The chest arrived promptly. It was what I had expected. The only thing wrong with the chest was that the knob on the drawer was broken off and I simply glued it back on. It could not be screwed back into the drawer. Overall, I liked the product and thought it was worth the price paid.

    Read More
    johnsongirl February 10, 2010
  • Beautiful gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. The chest was delivered promptly. It is very well made and enhances the beauty of the flatware I placed in it. This is the second chest I have purchased. I am giving it as a wedding shower gift.

    Read More
    shelter6 January 8, 2010
  • Nice and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great box to hold my wife's place setting for twelve and all the serving utensils. Nice wood, and easy to use.

    Read More
    fauvist22 October 1, 2009
  • Lovely, great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent , well made and perfect for my sterling service.

    Read More
    pazazz August 15, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MJN78613 August 16, 2017
Sponsored Links