Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $143.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wallace Corscia 65-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • home dec urbanite
    Verified Purchase

    great price..looks more expensive.

    Read More
    home dec urbanite August 4, 2017
  • Beautiful set.. great price.. quick delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set.. great price.. quick delivery.

    Read More
    IRMA S. July 28, 2017
  • Beautiful set, love it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set it not quite as heavy but Wirth the money was the look I was searching for after it arrive I ordered another set.

    Read More
    Marvin C. June 20, 2017
  • Perfect accompaniment to my sterling
    Verified Purchase

    Same pattern as my sterling, perfect for large gatherings

    Read More
    akoeding June 13, 2017
  • Got exactly what I expected with this set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this flatware set about 12 years ago from an upscale retailer website for our second home. At that time it came with a wooden chest. I used it for all of these years and recently moved to a different second home and realized that I needed another set to supplement the original set. It arrived from Overstock very well packed (no wooden chest, but I didn't want it anyhow!) It was pretty identical to the first set, and although it is lightweight, it is very sturdy and washes very well in the dishwasher. The gold on the original set is a bit faded, but not that noticeable, and they are mixed together without it being a problem. I think it is a very nice set for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Suzanne T. April 29, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Craftsmanship was not impressive, weight seemed poor. I was very excited to purchase this set, especially after reading so many positive reviews, but returned at once after opening. This set felt cheap, and upon close inspection, looked cheap as well. I wouldn't have paid *** for this set.

    Read More
    pinnk926 February 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pattern. It looks like expensive silver.

    Read More
    Arelle December 17, 2016
  • JAM Delaware
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. I bought this before from another retailer and it was a lot more expensive.

    Read More
    Joann M. September 18, 2016
  • Beachykeen
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money - love this flatware set!

    Read More
    dcholway December 31, 2015
  • Cheaply made and vey light. Don't waste your mine
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set and kept it since I had a huge event I needed matching flatware for. Had I had time to send it back I would have. I have had it a long time and still hate it. It is very cheaply made and light. It has no substantial weight to it. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    polygal2 December 21, 2015
  • Missing Teaspoon
    Verified Purchase

    I used this set for the first time today, Thanksgiving. Though the silverware service is beautiful and I really love it I am very upset as I had to substitute another teaspoon from a different set. I would greatly appreciate your making good on my purchase and sending me the missing teaspoon.

    Read More
    DONNA L. November 26, 2015
  • Gift-Giver
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware set was for my housekeeper who has a large family and is a wonderful cook and entertainer. This Wallace Corsica pattern has a similar appearance to the more costly sterling silver, Aegean Weave. (While it is not as heavy as silver, it is nicely weighted.) The stainless with gold accents combines well with formal china place settings accented with gold or silver, or dresses up plain or casual settings. It is reasonably priced and handsome.

    Read More
    JB October 26, 2015
  • N/A
    Verified Purchase

    This silverware is stunning...my thanksgiving table was gorgeous. Many compliments.

    Read More
    Marianne B. September 9, 2015
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern. The box was I complete by about 5 pieces. Overstock made it up except for one spoon which they were not able to fill, but made a small refund. Good customer service.

    Read More
    Margaret J. September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    Dixie M. August 18, 2015
  • excellent flatware at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware set is simply awesome and much weightier and elegant than I expected for the price. I get nothing but compliments on them and they cost about half of what other flatware of this quality would be

    Read More
    sunlovesmike June 5, 2015
  • Good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set as a gift to my daughter. Both of us love it.

    Read More
    Olga K. April 21, 2015
  • Wallace Corsica 65-piece flatwear set
    Verified Purchase

    The beauty of this set and its excellent price for 65 pieces offset the fact that the pieces are a little light weight. I would purchase the set again.

    Read More
    Laurenberry October 29, 2014
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought Wallace Corsica as a wedding gift for my niece, after seeing how much my married daughter was enjoying it. They use it for special occasions. The set is beautiful & contemporary (compared to traditional baroque flatware). It pairs well with their fine china that has a gold accent. It's a great value at Overstock. My only hesitation was that I prefer heavier flatware. It didn't seem to bother my daughter though. I ordered the Wallace Flatware Storage Chest to go with it.

    Read More
    creativemomof9 April 3, 2013
  • Beautiful on the table
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty set. We got a multitude of compliments at our first dinner party. REALLY stands out in it's pretty, unique style. As other reviewers have stated, a little lighter than one would hope. They do however clean up easily and brilliantly. The gold doesn't seem to be going anywhere and I just love looking at them (honestly). The knife is heavier than the rest and the serving utensils are very sophisticated looking as well. LOVE this set

    Read More
    rungirlrun February 17, 2013
Sponsored Links