Today: $390.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wall-mounted 30-inch Range Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wall mounted range hood
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutly love my hood. Modern, sleek look. Has enough power and it's not noisy. Lights work fine. It's been running perfectly well for 3 years now.

    Read More
    Miriam B. February 13, 2017
  • never worked properly
    Verified Purchase

    Loud and the lights don't work

    Read More
    vanessa p. June 5, 2016
  • Kitchen remodel
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints from order to deliver to use. It's a little load but most hood fans are.

    Read More
    Tracy M. April 7, 2016
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase and very satisfied. It is now more than two years and the range hood still works fine. Lights are very blue LED, which I don't like, but they are a necessity when cooking. Very satisfied. Contractor had no trouble installing.

    Read More
    Jean Y. April 5, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Is good. Very powerful. Just as loud as cheap, less powerful units.

    Read More
    sodakbuyer February 25, 2016
  • Stylish and easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and easy to clean, the only thing is if you stir fry a lot, 600 C.F.M. may not be powerful enough.

    Read More
    Yihua C. February 16, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and makes my kitchen!

    Read More
    yvonne J. February 2, 2016
  • Stylish range hood
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and style, it works wonderfully in my new kitchen. Sometimes it seems louder than I would like but its a very nice product.

    Read More
    Patricia C. January 29, 2016
  • Louder then I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great but is louder then I expected. It makes me not want to put the vent on when I'm cooking.

    Read More
    DarleneLamar December 29, 2015
  • Beautiful and works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and enjoying the extra appeal to our new kitchen.

    Read More
    Darlene F. December 18, 2015
  • Best investment
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible and for such a reasonable price! My contractor was very impressed with the quality

    Read More
    Kimberly j. December 7, 2015
  • Range hood
    Verified Purchase

    Love this look in our new kitchen. The price was very competitive.

    Read More
    e4331 November 5, 2015
  • Mary O.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our makeover..Looks great and does a great job. Pretty quiet.

    Read More
    Mary O. August 8, 2015
  • Shannon
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a remodel and worked perfectly for me.. Great style

    Read More
    shannon2010 July 26, 2015
  • I do NOT recommend

    This range looks great and that's about it. The fan is very loud and on my unit, all three levels sound the same. The lighting is terrible. The spring release tabs holding the vent screens in broke within months and I have never been able to remove the screens for cleaning. Finally pried one out and of course now it won't go back in. Wish we had spent more money on a better product.:-(((

    Read More
    Chickie July 21, 2015
  • good quality for the $
    Verified Purchase

    A little noisy but an awesome vent!

    Read More
    Louis W. July 13, 2015
  • Range Hood
    Verified Purchase

    great lines, works very well, looks great!

    Read More
    Nora S. May 23, 2015
  • difficult to install
    Verified Purchase

    My husband felt that this range hood was a little difficult to install. The hood looks good and functions well.

    Read More
    lynneg April 24, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This hood was just what we needed. No fuss that does its job great. The vent power is strong w 3 speeds. Some reviews said it was loud , but it's no louder than one would expect. The lights are truly not that bright but do give off a nice LED glow that works for leaving on during the night time.

    Read More
    Mary M M. April 23, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. Very good quality but was a little difficult to install.

    Read More
    goofyfoot2 April 22, 2015
Sponsored Links