Today: $118.98

At other retailer: $199.18

Save $80.20 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wall-mount Satin Nickel Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Going to order another one

    Read More
    Carole S. April 2, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    this fixture was perfect for our old farm sink that we repurposed!

    Read More
    Anna January 21, 2017
  • Great faucet for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice wall mount faucet for the price. Has continued looking good so far (installed 09/15), no leaking or problems.

    Read More
    tnmorris8 June 19, 2016
  • Porcelain knobs fall off
    Verified Purchase

    White porcelain hot & cold knobs have fallen off 3 times in one year. Frustrating. I've had to buy new sets.

    Read More
    Karen F. January 4, 2016
  • charming
    Verified Purchase

    well made, added antique touch to old farm sink! love!

    Read More
    jec23 April 21, 2015
  • Great Solid Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I have now bought two of these faucets (not identical but similar in style, same finish and same manufacturer) and they're both the best quality for the price I've seen.

    Read More
    rachjan June 10, 2013
  • love this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was a birthday gift for my dear 'ol mother, she was in absolute need of a new kithcen faucet, found it on os.com and traveled to her home (300 miles) to install it. Though I should mention as my husband just reminded me the washers were missing which was an easy fix with a quick run to the hardware store, but still time, gas, etc.... My Mom lets me know often how wonderful her new faucet is, only time will tell if this a lasting quality.

    Read More
    sidsknees February 24, 2013
  • Fabulous wall-mount faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is a fantastic buy - vintage styling, heavy and well-made, and great value for a hard-to-find wall-mount faucet. I have used it in several New York pre-war apartment kitchen renovations, and my clients love it!

    Read More
    lifestylesd April 12, 2012
  • Beautiful vintage styled faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this faucet! Perhaps even more so in person. The color was a dead ringer to other satin nickel and the faucet is lovely. It will fit perfectly in my laundry room above my cast iron sink.

    Read More
    idwhite February 27, 2012
  • Great quality at best price anywhere.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value - Best price anywhere for quality product.

    Read More
    do217 October 5, 2011
  • Nice Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet for my laundry room sink. It is made well and does not leak. I like that it has a classic look and it is very sturdy. Well made at a great price!

    Read More
    tmca June 9, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    bought two of these for out master bath. love them! Our plumber was impressed by the quality and the great deal we got.

    Read More
    msdonnamarie March 11, 2010
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful, it was easy to mount, the quality is very good, and the price was excellent, I would recommend this faucet to anyone that is looking to restore there kitchen sink to almost the same like it was years ago

    Read More
    rzurc December 3, 2009
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    the product installed easily and a quality product.

    Read More
    cmartin4323 August 13, 2009
  • Very Satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this faucet for my bathroom instead of the kitchen sink. I was unsure of how well it would work but it looks great with the vessel bowl. Overstock.com's customer service was very helpful in answering my questions. My products arrived in secure packages and there was no damage to any of the products I ordered. I will definitely order from them again.

    Read More
    marshall2008 June 13, 2008
  • Wall-Mount Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We love the faucet! It moves easily ,and it looks fabulous. It also feels substantial. The faucet arrived and had a slight dent in the spout. Overstock sent us a replacement immediately. We are pleased with both the product and the process. As first time customers we would definitely use Overstock again.

    Read More
    alligatorpiggy March 19, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shelly G. May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links