Today: $98.98

At other retailer: $114.26

Save $15.28 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wall-mount Oil-rubbed Bronze Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handle broke after 8 months of installation
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but one of the handles did not last very long

    Read More
    venus2012 March 5, 2017
  • Great look - drain cover not included
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for hall bath to go above galvanized tub turned sink - love the look, but plumber thought matching drain cover should be included for value. Cute & don't appear flimsy.

    Read More
    steph February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful & Well-Made. But NOT 6.675" From Wall!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the answered questions I read said that the tip of the spout is 6.675" from the wall. I have a 12.5" narrow antique sink. When it arrived, the spout was more like 10" from the wall (an estimate, I didn't measure). The plumbing parts from the wall to the cross-bar/base of the faucet must not have been taken into account. I WISH the faucet would have fit. I would recommend it for a normal wall faucet or sink. Only problem for me was the incorrectly stated size. Overstock, you should not make me pay shipping to return. But I still love you anyway.

    Read More
    Debbie M. November 7, 2015
  • really looks nice on antique sink
    Verified Purchase

    great color, works great, would highly recommend for other people to use this

    Read More
    frederickw May 30, 2013
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful faucet. I was surprised at how heavy and well made it is. Better than anything I found in the local chain stores.

    Read More
    carolinagrandma July 28, 2012
  • wall mount oil-rubbed bronze kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I had look everywhere to find this wall mounted faucet, and overstock has this last one in stock. Lucky me, and hopefully it will last a long time. I bought one 3 years ago that didn't last, as it's started to leak, no matter how my husband fix it. Hopefully, this one will last.

    Read More
    pureetymind September 23, 2011
  • Perfect update for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet three years ago, when I decided to update my 60's looking kitchen. I loved the design and the color but, given the low price, thought that the finish would not stand the test of time. I was wrong. Three years later, still looks like new, despite the daily "abuse" to which my family subjects it to. I would recommend it to anyone looking for this style without reservations.

    Read More
    medlight June 28, 2011
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The product was delivered fast and was exactly what I expected. It was the best price anywhere as well. I will use this site again.

    Read More
    laughingcat March 22, 2011
  • Antique look- Modern style
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product: well made - beautiful design - everything that was hoped for and more. My home is 100 years old, and doesn't have the regular 8 inch centers, this faucet is adaptable to fit any of the older style plumbing needs. I'm a happy customer with perfect fit, style and performance.

    Read More
    proteger April 14, 2010
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture, looks great. Hard to find wall mount at a good price

    Read More
    rebeccaannwhite August 31, 2009
  • works in a bathroom too!
    Verified Purchase

    this blended beautifully with my wrought iron sink bracket.

    Read More
    majorloon May 27, 2008
  • workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about the faucett except the one handle was loose when it arrived - had to tighten it myself, then it came loose again (the hot water side) so it was tightened even more - hope that's not a recurring problem - otherwise, i m beyoned satisfied. similar faucetts easily ran into the $275 + range - so i couldn't beat this.

    Read More
    September 28, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melanie M. March 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bjones November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links