Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $39.99

At other retailer: $49.04

Save $9.05 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wall-mount Bath Tissue & Magazine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Your Standard Wedding Present
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect wedding present for those on their second time around. It is definitely not another toaster or gravy boat. The rack has a nice chrome finish; nothing but compliments.

    Read More
    Carly B August 3, 2017
  • Lightweight, but should do the job!
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived and I was surprised how lightweight it is and the fact that the roller holder is a silver sprayed plastic. Not quite the quality I had hoped for, but appropriate for the price-point. Many others like this one are 3 times the cost elsewhere. Should do the job fine.

    Read More
    YourAverageShopper August 2, 2017
  • magazine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Looks great

    Read More
    jjpsm July 25, 2017
  • The "Library" Is Complete.
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby loves this for the bathroom, er library for all his magazines. Very nicely mde, and quality product. Not flimsy at all. Stays on the wall securely and perfectly when mounted per instructions. I would definitely recommend for all those readers out there.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. July 8, 2017
  • Toilet paper holder
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really good....just put it up in our 1/2 bath today so am not sure how sturdy it will be. Don't even have magazines in it yet! Came really quick & in perfect shape. My husband didn't like where I wanted to put it in the bathroom so he hung it on the door....works!

    Read More
    Shelley269-352- R. April 28, 2017
  • Convenient mag/toilet paper rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a spacious and convenient addition to a small bathroom. Holds 2 rolls of toilet paper for less frequent re-filling. Also holds many books, magazines. The rungs also make for convenient places to hang LED flashlights for nighttime use.

    Read More
    Darcy R. April 1, 2017
  • GOOD QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS HEAVY AND GOOD QUALITY, UNFORTUNATELY DID NOT WORK FOR MY SPACE AND I SOLD IT BUT WAS A GOOD FIND

    Read More
    Patty C. January 19, 2017
  • Toilet paper/magazine holder
    Verified Purchase

    Great holder, good addition for relaxation!

    Read More
    mbm0202 November 9, 2016
  • Happy 48
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for master bath. Been watching for a while, good price

    Read More
    Katherine G. October 13, 2016
  • Perfect accent does double dooty
    Verified Purchase

    I've had two of these for about 5 years and love that they hold two rolls of TP and keep magazines off of the floor.

    Read More
    Megan J. August 26, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to our remodeled bathroom. It is shiny and solid. The rack is a real nice way to keep the magazines and two rolls of paper in order. We are super happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Janet Starr August 24, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Love the weight and will be great for our bathroom

    Read More
    opalonia July 5, 2016
  • Everyone wants it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks great

    Read More
    Sheila N. June 8, 2016
  • Magazine/tissue Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to look at. Does the job. Just wish that wide opening was not on the back side of the rack. It allows the magazines to slip through the opening if not in a slanted position. Thick books works better.

    Read More
    Mattie T G. June 7, 2016
  • Saves Space
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item...a little challenging to install but looks great in our smaller guest bath.

    Read More
    elisbabe June 6, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby thought I was crazy for getting this but it works wonderfully! It fits in my tight space and now my magazines are not all over the floor.

    Read More
    Julane B C. May 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice holds 2 toilet paper rolls and is great as a magazine rack

    Read More
    Jeannine May 15, 2016
  • Great idea...
    Verified Purchase

    My husband uses our bathroom to "escape" and read. This makes my life much more organized and keeps his books off the back of the toilet. YEA! And it looks good. Well made. Love it!

    Read More
    Marlis J. May 13, 2016
  • Convenience at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and holds 2 rolls of toilet paper. No problems - 2 years after installation.

    Read More
    bloodbanker February 5, 2016
  • Very functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item but very hard to install. It didnt need to be so complicated. Picture doesnt show but it holds two bathroom tissue rolls. A touch costly too.

    Read More
    carpedeeum January 19, 2016
Sponsored Links