Today: $36.99

At other retailer: $60.45

Save $23.46 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wall-mount Bath Tissue & Magazine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Convenient mag/toilet paper rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a spacious and convenient addition to a small bathroom. Holds 2 rolls of toilet paper for less frequent re-filling. Also holds many books, magazines. The rungs also make for convenient places to hang LED flashlights for nighttime use.

    Read More
    Darcy R. April 1, 2017
  • GOOD QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS HEAVY AND GOOD QUALITY, UNFORTUNATELY DID NOT WORK FOR MY SPACE AND I SOLD IT BUT WAS A GOOD FIND

    Read More
    Patty C. January 19, 2017
  • Toilet paper/magazine holder
    Verified Purchase

    Great holder, good addition for relaxation!

    Read More
    mbm0202 November 9, 2016
  • Happy 48
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for master bath. Been watching for a while, good price

    Read More
    Katherine G. October 13, 2016
  • Perfect accent does double dooty
    Verified Purchase

    I've had two of these for about 5 years and love that they hold two rolls of TP and keep magazines off of the floor.

    Read More
    Megan J. August 26, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to our remodeled bathroom. It is shiny and solid. The rack is a real nice way to keep the magazines and two rolls of paper in order. We are super happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Janet Starr August 24, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Love the weight and will be great for our bathroom

    Read More
    opalonia July 5, 2016
  • Everyone wants it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks great

    Read More
    Sheila N. June 8, 2016
  • Magazine/tissue Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to look at. Does the job. Just wish that wide opening was not on the back side of the rack. It allows the magazines to slip through the opening if not in a slanted position. Thick books works better.

    Read More
    Mattie T G. June 7, 2016
  • Saves Space
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item...a little challenging to install but looks great in our smaller guest bath.

    Read More
    elisbabe June 6, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby thought I was crazy for getting this but it works wonderfully! It fits in my tight space and now my magazines are not all over the floor.

    Read More
    Julane B C. May 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice holds 2 toilet paper rolls and is great as a magazine rack

    Read More
    Jeannine May 15, 2016
  • Great idea...
    Verified Purchase

    My husband uses our bathroom to "escape" and read. This makes my life much more organized and keeps his books off the back of the toilet. YEA! And it looks good. Well made. Love it!

    Read More
    Marlis J. May 13, 2016
  • Convenience at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and holds 2 rolls of toilet paper. No problems - 2 years after installation.

    Read More
    bloodbanker February 5, 2016
  • Very functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item but very hard to install. It didnt need to be so complicated. Picture doesnt show but it holds two bathroom tissue rolls. A touch costly too.

    Read More
    carpedeeum January 19, 2016
  • Exactly as it's shown
    Verified Purchase

    the only thing is that magazine can slide out of the gap in the back.

    Read More
    Tara H. January 12, 2016
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two year ago and love the look and and quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jesenia S. January 11, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase. As with everything I have ordered from Overstock, it arrived promptly. It was super quick and easy to install and can hold a pretty big stack of magazines. My man uses the toilet paper roll holder to hold a magazine open to the last page read. It's the perfect width for that, but it's also always nice having a place to store extra rolls of toilet paper.

    Read More
    michelle p. December 21, 2015
  • Very well made and is easy to mount.
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is very well made and easy to mount. Very good value and I recommend it.

    Read More
    Janice M. November 25, 2015
  • Great Bathroom Tissue and Magazine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this magazine rack and tissue holder after seeing a much more expensive one at RH. I actually bought the more expensive one for a guest powder room and bought this one for a family bathroom. This one is equal in quality. I'm happy with it after two years use.

    Read More
    Donna U. November 13, 2015
Sponsored Links