Sale: $27.44

Was: $31.99

Save $4.55 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wall-mount 5-tier Shelving

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Tipping shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought many many different items from Overstock.com and was always overly satisfied until I got these rikkity shelves

    Read More
    sabby1052 February 15, 2012
  • Fairly easy to mount; looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I got four of them for spice canisters (larger than just spice jars). Looks really nice.

    Read More
    Linda B. September 18, 2016
  • Not even wood.
    Verified Purchase

    Not even wood. Gross dark reddish-brown fake grained zebra wood-look. Total disappointment. Sent back. NOT black or espresso.

    Read More
    OverstockBri76 April 12, 2015
  • More brown than black
    Verified Purchase

    Usually I love Overstock and their products for being so true to description, but not here. I bought this for a room that is black and white... I opened the bps and the shelves are definitely a brown-black, with an emphasis on the brown.

    Read More
    meadower October 5, 2013
  • Tiny and flimsty
    Verified Purchase

    None of the shelves fit right. ALL the shelves were at an angle. Not worth it. You get what you pay for though.

    Read More
    mrod89d February 28, 2012
  • smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    It works out well with it being smaller, just surprised. I do have to order another one for his dvd collection. His games and controllers fit well on this.

    Read More
    irishscorpio22 January 27, 2012
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted white, but the white was double the price so I sprayed the brown one white. Took the color well. I am using to display hombre towels in bathroom as a wall decor

    Read More
    chrisylas December 27, 2016
  • Good for pictures
    Verified Purchase

    put on small wall if you are having trouble with space.

    Read More
    OstkUser619243 November 3, 2016
  • Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fits on the shelfs they are too small and the space between them is too small to

    Read More
    Anna G. September 16, 2016
  • Self
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shelves - no problem with this order

    Read More
    Rosa E B. May 24, 2016
  • It's perfext
    Verified Purchase

    I just didn't check the size correctly. Was intending to hold towels. It only holds DVDs.

    Read More
    Janeen W. May 1, 2016
  • simple
    Verified Purchase

    not as finished as I expected

    Read More
    Gregg G. April 22, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    So much smaller than expected, however it holds the books and looks nice.

    Read More
    tmtwyman December 21, 2015
  • Not Black
    Verified Purchase

    Not Black not black not black

    Read More
    Michael R. December 4, 2015
  • very nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    handy and atractive - not for heavy objects.

    Read More
    dutchwench November 7, 2015
  • Decent Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought, so make sure you measure. Looks decent on the wall. Just a good decor item.

    Read More
    Chris P. March 24, 2015
  • Gret Little Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to put my weights and workout DVDs on and this works perfectly. It was very easy to assemble and holds everything very nicely. Keep in mind I have 3 lb weights on a shelf so not saying this will hold more than that but it works for me. Great quality product.

    Read More
    makayla7 March 15, 2015
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    terrible terrible....do not buy...quality is the worst i have seen, and is super small...cannot hold ANYTHING! i was afraid to put anything on it!

    Read More
    Alizia P. February 4, 2015
  • Nice Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shelves and exactly as pictured. The only thing I am disappointed with is the small amount of space between them.

    Read More
    angel69570 January 9, 2015
  • useless
    Verified Purchase

    Wall mount 5 tier received without mounting instructions or screws, packaging looked to be damaged and retaped I will not go through the trouble of returning but I hope you will see the need to fix this,if not your other customers will see this review

    Read More
    Joseph J. January 5, 2015
Sponsored Links